belle: the moment i received my orders. i was like. how come dun like the pictures one. STRAIGHT away ask for ketchup.. kekeke. i didn't even think if ellie wants ketchup .. hahaha..
so that seaweed got msg or no msg.. kekee. i should go find out..
ya.. i know of the koren tidbit. the 'tae' something right? that time my sis' bf was eating that. i was like.. shocked.. and absolutely disgusted.. then i was like. telling him direct (he same age as me.. quite long liao with my sis).. "how could u eat something so disgusting?!".. then he still go "yummy yummy.. u dun eat this? u so deprived'' to me..as he eats.. hahaha..
belle: jialat.. i think i am also hungry! but that's def no food in fridnge.. except teng's papaya.. (yucks..kekek). think i better go to sleep..
niht everyone. can't beleive i wanted to do work.. but onli wake up to post?
enjoy TODAY!..kekeke..
so that seaweed got msg or no msg.. kekee. i should go find out..
ya.. i know of the koren tidbit. the 'tae' something right? that time my sis' bf was eating that. i was like.. shocked.. and absolutely disgusted.. then i was like. telling him direct (he same age as me.. quite long liao with my sis).. "how could u eat something so disgusting?!".. then he still go "yummy yummy.. u dun eat this? u so deprived'' to me..as he eats.. hahaha..
belle: jialat.. i think i am also hungry! but that's def no food in fridnge.. except teng's papaya.. (yucks..kekek). think i better go to sleep..
niht everyone. can't beleive i wanted to do work.. but onli wake up to post?
enjoy TODAY!..kekeke..