(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kiddo, ah bian is in 2pm class..u wanna join us cos we just finished 2nd lesson last wk?

linda...onli left kiddo,u & me here cos we work in Jurong. hahaha!!

Shannie,

Very sorry to hear that. Please take care.

For the grad photos, I'm asking those kindermusik mom's who have the photos taken of us after the last lesson.

bbmouse.. IF she said yes to this question how ?? -->>> ""If the baby is sick, will she give the baby medicine (this is a trick question, cos the answer is no. She has to inform you first and listen to instructions on what to do.) """ <-- that means cannot make it? as in better not take the maid?

yvonne,
can check one meh!! anyway i rejected..

Linda,
not really west lar i at west coast highway.
But hor i be back in Tanjong pagar end next mth coz i finally RESIGN!!!!!!!

bb-March,
is ur class under shauna??? coz only prefer her class

Linda,
u know my #1 said to me,"u already hv 2 boy boys leh, if another boy boy, then there will be too many boy boys in our hse! Got me, didi, papa and licky (my male pomeranian) already! This one should be a girl bah?"

When i asked him what if the doc scans the bb and says it's another boy again? he replied, "I'll ask him if there is any medicine to change it to a girl girl!"

Traz,
LOL. Ur son is so cute!
But its only normal for korkor to request for meimei lar. My gf aso 2 boi den keanna gal after 5yrs. Now the bb is almost 6mo and she is soooo doted by the 2 korkors! But veri scary coz the 2 boys 'fight' to help with everything from making milk to carrying meimei! kekeke....

shannie, *hugs*

kiddo, u remember Tian Le's mummy Kate? they are in the 12nn class.

bbmarch, can i meet u at kinder this sun before yr class to collect the ON dress?

bbmouse: LSS is really cheaper online. i wan to order a tribeca &amp; a everyday bag

edde/kiddo,
think lele went to try sat 2.30pm class!
kekeke... kate wants new timing. met them last week when we went for make up class.

irin/enne/angel,
ur loots are in my car, dun forget to claim from me this sat

linda.. my lunch not flexi leh.. 1 hour.. den got to take 1 station and den walk to amara.. so.. dun wan lor.. hehehe. somemore the weather outside very HOT!

Star: You paid for lunch. How much?

Pink: You paid for the drinks. How much?

Pax: Thanks for the lift back.

Joelle: Most of us had the curry leh. And the general feedback is: the curry don't taste no good; but can't say it's really good also lah.. Kekeke.. Then we were wondering if the reason is cos you've set in us a high expectation.

carol: Place your orders on GG. I just created a page for it.

BBmar: I've done a page on GG. No need table, so I know how to do it.

Carol: Not yet. Star ordered the barcode design, but I haven't received the parcel. So you like dark prints like Star too..

Realised I created a discussion thread instead of a page to capture the LSS orders.

And now why can't I save a page in GG???

Michelle, Carol: I've been successful in creating the page. Pls go take a look. Angel is the first lah, cos she indicated early this morning liao..

mickey,
i kpo, i went to create for u, but i dunno how to remove that page.

QQ,
can help remove that page, i changed title to 1.

Nana: Actually all these questions is to test the candidate's English, experience and common sense/intelligence. You'll know from the answers if the person has actually done the tasks before or not, and this shd shed some light on the person's honesty.
If her answer is a "yes" and you hire her in the end, then you need to tell her on the first day that if the baby is sick, you'll want her to first inform you before giving the child any medicine.

nana,
Yar, outside super hot!

So Amara mummies, how was the lunch??

bbmouse,
Wad was the recommended curry at amara?? I only remember one curry house at the foodcourt....

linda,

coz town is the most convient for me in terms of home and school. in the morning i no need to rush for BUS (here take the shuttle bus if miss it that it) if train no matter how late u never be that late unless train accident!!!
my school shifting to upper thomson in jul so from town go easier then now from West Coast go... then from town i got friends here so pityful no shopping no entertainment...

edde, michelle, bb-march
thanks i discuss with hubby.

mickey n lunch mummies! paisei if u think the curry not so good. :p i was afraid i'll bring ur expectations too high too..but then star says not bad oso ma... so i din say more.. hee... last time i ever said a pie fr this store very yummy, describe until everyone salivate.. then after my frens tried, they all threw eggs at me! now then i remember.. :X but hor..so far my frens i brought to amara neva complain leh. :D hee..at least i created the opportunity for u gals to meet up ma! ;)

pink,
LOL. So fast hungry! U din tar bao anything from TP plaza or market ah?? Alot of yummy stuff there.

kiddo,
Good for you. I must still stick ard this 'wonderful' place til end of the yr.

linda
rushing back to office...i paiseh...went office late.

was telling the mummies this morning 830am maid was in the toilet when it was my time to bath - stated in her schedule.

i knocked the door, and shortly she came out wearing nothing but towel wrapped around her. i asked her why she didnt bath earlier when she was supposed to wake up at 730am, she said she washed her clothes and bath at the same time.

quite frustrating to have 1 toiler shared among 3 already. but QQ pointed out that its the NOT-WEARING CLOTHES that is more serious.

im thinking of listing all the DOs and DON'Ts in black and white. kekkee

Pink,
i also hungery liao, sucks! shld have ask QQ to help pack muffins for me

the very least, i can munch at them NOW!

joelle,
not me, cant remb who though.

pink.. the maid wakes up at 7.30 am??!?!?!?! sooooooooooooo GOOD life ar ??!?!? ! i let previous maid wake up at 6.30am already considered good life liao leh..

NOT WEARING anything too!!!!!!! ITS DEFINIATELY A BIG NONO LEH!!

irin,
purposely go all the way to meet u and either one of the R&amp;R. u go sales instead?
u wanna meet tomorrow at CP. i am meeting shirley too!

pink,
I tink something wrong with Rina. U din scold her when u saw her walking out only wrapped in towel??
My #2 maid did that once when she FORGOT to bring in her clean clothes when she went in to shower. I gave her a good scolding when i saw it and she never dare to forget ever again. LOL.

U din give her any houserule when she 1st came??

oh ya.. abt houserules.. anyone can share me a copy for reference?? i have been wanting to have a house rules long time.. but really can't think of 1 all 1 shot.. even slowly think also make out less den 5.. pengz

nana,
LOL. When i 1st started, it was 2 A4 page long!! I tink the poor gal had trouble understanding the words on them. Now, its halved liaoz. :p

Linda
i didnt..

now then i realise the seriousness about not wearing clothes. i think im too shui bian.

Nana
goodlife ah. ya i start work late and end work late too. her only job is too take care of Leia's daily needs over weekdays. weekends then i will ask her to do housework. my expectations not very high.

yes yes im trying to compile houserules now.
any suggestions?

Pink,
When u return later, pick a time after dinner and she is more or less complete with her work and talk to her abt this morning. Although its late, but still must let her know that its not to be repeated!

I suggest u set up some simple chores for her to do during leia's napping time. Does she do laundry in the morning?? Sweeping/Mopping in the afternoon?? Ironing?? Cleaning of wdw etc??
Its better to keep the maid occupied during hours where leia is napping. If she is too free, she will be too spoilt in future when workload increases.

Re: Houserule

Some that i can remember:

1. Never HIT the children.
2. Always inform Madam/Sir if children falls/fight.
3. The well being of children is most impt. Make sure they are clean, fed and rested.
4. Always be clean. Wash hands before handing children, clean laundry, food etc.
5. Ensure personal hygiene. Bathe after cooking. Handle rubbish only before bathing.
6. Never go out of the house without madam/sir permission.
7. Never invite strangers/friends to sir home.
8. Never talk to strangers.
9. Never give out home address or phone no to strangers.
10. Do not use housephone without permission. For homecalls, Mdam will dial and pay for your call.
11. No calls are to be received.
12. Do not steal. If anything is desired, food, neccessities, etc, inform madam. Madam will provide neccessities.
The list goes on..............

Mummies, dun flame me..... kekekee....