(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pages of archive. unable to read all. go thru pages to find my nick.
my dad passed away on mon.

CK,
my order is correct. sorry to confirm so late.

pink,
ballerian dress is for my niece.

mejo,
wat grad photo? andrew no grad so i dun haf any grad photo.

Michelle: i like the arbo.. like i say i like dark prints cos i scared my bag gets dirty easily.. esp for big bags i tend to gow ith darker print.. cos if i need to leave the bags on teh floor, i dun have to worry about it getting dirty. but i am trying to get prints in lighter design to try it out.. hahaha. but in genral, i like floral print.

baby girl: i brought my LSS backpack for u to see later.. hahah.. hope u won't find the print too loud... cos its mostly pink floral swirls.

QQ: u can see my backpack later too.. heheh

Joelle, Pax: Thanks for the tips on supplements. So nothing to get from Drugstore? Or still worth getting from the GNC section under drugstore? Cos they say 20% off everything lah..

Star: I believe the trolley stall shd be on the ground floor. I will call them to confirm. Actually the lasy didn't confirm if all the packages are packed or not yesterday..

Look forward to see your backpack. Hey, the bag you posted yesterday with the nice flower prints, anna has a Gap sleepwear pants with similar prints, and also purple based. Very nice. This morning when she barged into our room while I was doing my business I noticed and remembered. Nice!

bbmouse,
Actually, the maids are veri lowly paid ard the sg, msia region. Therefore, the lot we get here are usually not bilingual nor more experienced/skilled. I was told by more than 1 agent that sg is 'training' grd for the maids.

CK,
I hope this is not too late. For lavonne's ballerina dress get size to fit 120mm tall. White sleeveless with pompom. THANKS!

mummies, good morning!
thank u for ur well wishes.

shannie,
my condelences to u & ur family. The funeral's over? Personally i find the pain/grieve really creeps in after the busy period of holding wake/funeral...pl take care.

pink,
bb1 is unplanned....was using Durex Extra Safe condoms somemore!
bb2 planned and only successful from 4 months...
bb3 mah...mmm..."just do it"...without contraceptive...cos menses also haywire from breastfeeding.

linda,
ya..ya..i'm the mummy with 2 boys...luckily not 3!

mickey,
gymboree spree..ok ok...let me browse thru the website..when is ur spree closing..i actually wanted to join ur babymallonline spree so much...too bad wasn't in time to do so..

joelle, i think u need a digital scale.
hee hee.
maybe too watery? too wet?
plus your oven is not hot enough? try baking with higher temperature , shorter time. (small muffins)
if yours is big muffins, then longer time.

i work first. otherwise later cannot go lunch.

good morning.

shannie, so sorry to hear that. do take care of yourself.

angel, dun angry... like what linda said, if they really turn up, we'll "help" you.

michelle,
if you can go to the shop and try out which one more suits you.
I think if K gets older, will not need v big bag.
I'm also very tempt to get one, thinking of getting either the med tribeca tote or hobo.

Michelle: I like the gyysp and the parlor prints. They are very similar. But Star said the actual gypsy print is not as nice as it looks onscreen leh. So I'll go for the parlor.
Also, you know the LSS is not structured hor? As in, the bag doesn't come nicely standing like in the pic. The whole piece is quite soft and when empty, can be folded.

Traz: No dateline for gymboree leh. Cos the orders are coming in very slowly. I will close when there is sufficient orders.

Now myfocus is on LSS.. Hahahah.. You need another baby bag or a backpack for your new bbgirl?

Jaxe: Err... Wah so many sprees... I think you better email me for drugstore and gymboree.. HEy, but I'll order only if there is enough orders ok? Else, I won't go ahead. Is this ok for you?

Yippee!! My ON stuffs finally arrived!!

HB was at hm to receive the items....so hb missed the delivery for my leapfrog dvds that day.

Old Navy Orders by Pinkpink
<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>Link</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Men's 2008 Flag Tees</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5277&amp;pid=582674&amp;scid=582674022</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Textured Roll-Up Shirts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26643&amp;pid=531117&amp;scid=531117012</TD><TD>Light Gray</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.64</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Twill Dolphin-Hem Shorts</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40863&amp;pid=457231&amp;scid=457231052</TD><TD>Light Olive Green</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Striped-Cuff Shorts (3"</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26197&amp;pid=536461</TD><TD>Alabaster</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Shirred Camis</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36302&amp;pid=563464&amp;scid=563464012</TD><TD>Dark Chocolate</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.09</TD><TD>38.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Plaid Button-Front Tops for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=574527&amp;scid=574527012</TD><TD>Peach Balm</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smocked Halter Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40849&amp;pid=574562&amp;scid=574562002</TD><TD>Aqua Splash</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=574673012&amp;userSearchText=%235746730122000&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Black Strip/pink R</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitter Jelly Sandals for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37243&amp;pid=567041</TD><TD>Green</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lace-Trim Hipster Underwear</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26198&amp;pid=536578</TD><TD>Pink Floral</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.54</TD><TD>50.42 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mesh Aqua Socks for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26631&amp;pid=567040&amp;scid=567040032</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby #5746730122000 </TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=574673012&amp;userSearchText=%235746730122000&amp;searchCID=26519&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>White Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>20.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Low-Rise Printed Shorts (3 1/2") </TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40863&amp;pid=552036&amp;scid=552036012</TD><TD>Hot Coral Pink #552036</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Striped-Cuff Shorts (3") </TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40863&amp;pid=536461&amp;scid=536461002</TD><TD>Alabaster #536461</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.49</TD><TD>18.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Surf-Graphic Polos for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37239&amp;pid=574885&amp;scid=574885012</TD><TD>Roasted Carrot</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Chainlink Thong Jelly Sandals</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=34892&amp;pid=570922&amp;scid=570922032 </TD><TD>Bongo Blue </TD><TD>6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Men's 2008 Flag Tees</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5277&amp;pid=582674&amp;scid=582674012 </TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>23.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VeryBerry</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Patterned Polo Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26643&amp;pid=517089&amp;scid=517089022</TD><TD>Green Strip</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>River Sandals for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&amp;pid=527675&amp;scid=527675062</TD><TD>Iguana</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>River Sandals for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37871&amp;pid=527675&amp;scid=527675072</TD><TD>Mask</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Graphic Linen-Blend Totes</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37729&amp;pid=505328</TD><TD>Olive Butter</TD><TD>One </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Color-Block Swim Socks for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37871&amp;pid=567042&amp;scid=567042002</TD><TD>Blue Streak</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Solid Canvas Slip-Ons for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37871&amp;pid=567087 </TD><TD>Wheelbarrow Grey</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>51.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda (Colleague)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Double-Strap Tanks</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=7524&amp;pid=572681&amp;scid=572681062 </TD><TD>Ornament Orange</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>10.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>211.82 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>**1 unit – baby items / small / Light items</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>**1.5 to 3 units – adult’s / girl's / boy's apparel/Heavier items</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sorry sorry, how come my table becomes so huge!

Linda
remember i was asking about the egg white discharge! i was right for the first time in my life! i predicted mense will come today, i was showering and telling myself how come mense not here yet, haywire again? then next moment, i felt my mense came and it did! i think i must buy 4D today!

Jaxe: Both. Hey, you know I've ordered the washcloth for you in teh BabyMall spree hor? I will collect total when I know the shipping.

Pax: What time are u going to Amara? I'm hungry already, and want to have early lunch too..

pink,
LOL. Since u sound so happy, i am happy for u too! Observe and there might be more symtoms for u to catch Pre-menses.

RE: PHONICS for Adult
Anyone know of any good schools/place that conduct such lessons??

Nana,
RELACCC... Only when u are in ur best condition can u be at your best and find a suitable maid. Dun stress urself over a stranger.

Traz,
Ahhhh... u the yummy mummy with the 2 boiboi. So now with the meimei, the korkor should be veri happy lar.

mickey,
yups, no probs. if not enough orders then can cancel. i will lelong here!! haha.

and i know u ordered the washcloths for me alrdy. let me know the amt lo. thanks ya?

now den i noe silver fish is so salty!!! i just fry an egg+silver fish inside... den i ate the egg... omg... so salty... no wonder bel give mi a kind of face... lol... i think i put too much liao... look like silver fish pancake... wahahaha....