Michelle: i like the arbo.. like i say i like dark prints cos i scared my bag gets dirty easily.. esp for big bags i tend to gow ith darker print.. cos if i need to leave the bags on teh floor, i dun have to worry about it getting dirty. but i am trying to get prints in lighter design to try it out.. hahaha. but in genral, i like floral print.
Joelle, Pax: Thanks for the tips on supplements. So nothing to get from Drugstore? Or still worth getting from the GNC section under drugstore? Cos they say 20% off everything lah..
Star: I believe the trolley stall shd be on the ground floor. I will call them to confirm. Actually the lasy didn't confirm if all the packages are packed or not yesterday..
Look forward to see your backpack. Hey, the bag you posted yesterday with the nice flower prints, anna has a Gap sleepwear pants with similar prints, and also purple based. Very nice. This morning when she barged into our room while I was doing my business I noticed and remembered. Nice!
bbmouse,
Actually, the maids are veri lowly paid ard the sg, msia region. Therefore, the lot we get here are usually not bilingual nor more experienced/skilled. I was told by more than 1 agent that sg is 'training' grd for the maids.
CK,
I hope this is not too late. For lavonne's ballerina dress get size to fit 120mm tall. White sleeveless with pompom. THANKS!
mummies, good morning!
thank u for ur well wishes.
shannie,
my condelences to u & ur family. The funeral's over? Personally i find the pain/grieve really creeps in after the busy period of holding wake/funeral...pl take care.
pink,
bb1 is unplanned....was using Durex Extra Safe condoms somemore!
bb2 planned and only successful from 4 months...
bb3 mah...mmm..."just do it"...without contraceptive...cos menses also haywire from breastfeeding.
linda,
ya..ya..i'm the mummy with 2 boys...luckily not 3!
mickey,
gymboree spree..ok ok...let me browse thru the website..when is ur spree closing..i actually wanted to join ur babymallonline spree so much...too bad wasn't in time to do so..
hee hee.
maybe too watery? too wet?
plus your oven is not hot enough? try baking with higher temperature , shorter time. (small muffins)
if yours is big muffins, then longer time.
michelle,
if you can go to the shop and try out which one more suits you.
I think if K gets older, will not need v big bag.
I'm also very tempt to get one, thinking of getting either the med tribeca tote or hobo.
Michelle: I like the gyysp and the parlor prints. They are very similar. But Star said the actual gypsy print is not as nice as it looks onscreen leh. So I'll go for the parlor.
Also, you know the LSS is not structured hor? As in, the bag doesn't come nicely standing like in the pic. The whole piece is quite soft and when empty, can be folded.
Jaxe: Err... Wah so many sprees... I think you better email me for drugstore and gymboree.. HEy, but I'll order only if there is enough orders ok? Else, I won't go ahead. Is this ok for you?
Linda
remember i was asking about the egg white discharge! i was right for the first time in my life! i predicted mense will come today, i was showering and telling myself how come mense not here yet, haywire again? then next moment, i felt my mense came and it did! i think i must buy 4D today!
now den i noe silver fish is so salty!!! i just fry an egg+silver fish inside... den i ate the egg... omg... so salty... no wonder bel give mi a kind of face... lol... i think i put too much liao... look like silver fish pancake... wahahaha....