bbmarch, angel, pax and 'ah long' bbmouse

P): pls check and see if u have received my payment from 018-8-057975. thanks so much for the patience!
Evil titu! got new bags? and i spot seth's pic in his lion bag?! OMG.. *clicks on link to take a look*
pax/belle: thanks for the concern.
ya.. busy till feel like puking.. and the funny thing.. my portfolio now is not even 1/2 of my portfolio when at MOE.. so i can either attribute to teng or i am getting more inefficeint.. i think it is the latter..
now i know why those excolleagues with children always go home so late.. coz can't possibly do anyting at home!
yvonne: try brushing the edge of the skin with some egg white ??? that should do the trick
ya. watched the run away mums.. wah they look so pretty hor?!

.. and that bb max is SOOOO damm cute
re bbs not accepting lumpy food
that is why i always 'fight' with my mum. she keeps wanting to let teng have porridge coz to her. the only food that bbs should eat is porridge.. already explained to her that i dunno how.. to incoporate texture into porridge to et teng into chunkier food last time. she still always nag.. till now.. still the same.. say teng should have porridge coz cannot chew??? and then take so long to finger feed and let him feed himself blah blah blah.. kaoz! arghh..!
kaoz. in fact just fri. she had conflicts with ellie again! over teng lor. what else! duh actualy i lost my temper at her when she made a certain remark.. then i ate the humble pie.. aplogised.. coz tomorrow mummy's day.. last night.. so this afternoon lunch was very ok.. haiz. sian.
then just now at lunch.. my auntie. no child not married. keep 'scolding' me when she sees me let teng hold on small cube ofwatermelon and attempt to bite.. say he will choke! wah lau. sometimes.. pple should learn to hold their mouth.. esp when u dun have the experience at all!.. ahhh. paiseh.. just feel like ranting..
mejo: what does YE have breakfast? u want to try to use yogurt instead of milk for her breakfast cereals? i am not sure of the logic but GF suggested that when bbs refused breakfast cereals.. YE is refusing milk? then would be good to add yogurt to her breakfast cereals? that work for teng a couple weeks back..
bbjie/titu: when my orders arrive.. let me know hor.. *pay money till a bit hair hair chuan*
edde: is anthea teething again? teng has onli 8 teeth so far.. but we know his pattern liao lah. once sprout.. sprout like no body biz.. skali all 12 at one go?! :S