(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse, QQ,
last time i also feed EJ infacol leh.. but then actually i m not sure if he has wind or not.. i can't really tell.. i just fed him that for a short while. oh, then also because i fed him Similac, which is known for being full of bubbles.. so i added a bit of infacol to his milk last time.

Ok mama.. I finished all my paying and checking my payments liao.. Going to orh orh.. Nite nite.. Last nite hubby felt bbmouse move in my tummy for the first time.. Hehehehe..

nite bbmouse.
autum, i also give infancol, not much use for tian cause of her small mouth and incorrect milk sucking. swallow lots of gas.
oh ya. they are of similar size now. so cute!

QQ: ya. i mentioned that if i could change it to white.. theni think can passliao kekeke :p

autum: yes! SUPER annoying.. it is ok if can taobao and eat in meetings or problem briefings.. but when the 'God' is speaking..or briefing. cannot eat.. jialet leh.. haiz.. good for u. tomorrow.. then goes my lunch?! haiz..

bbmouse: ehh. can i tt u money next week? this week i busy till a bit sot sot again..

QQ,
i like the photo where u carried both Tian and EJ together.. next time if i got chance i carry both of them and take photo also. hee..

1406508.jpg

1406509.jpg

this is my favourite!!!

1406510.jpg

1406511.jpg

1406512.jpg

QQ, my ON order not in eh... oh.. nvm then... thx..

bbmarch, yeah.. can eat rice.. heng anthea eats rice since 10 mths so she is used to it.. but only rice no liao4 leh... i am thinking of bringing my own pot and induction cooker to boil carrot/potato/watever for her... but so leycheh gotta bring from spore...

edde, no leh. din receive your on order.
duntell me that it went into junk mailbox?
SQ is bringing a travel cooker to japan. to cook for YE

nana, wah u HK fans ah!
Autum, i saw irin small size can also carry RR at one go. then i yaya wanna copy her. see if i can or not. can leh. but hor cannot carry and walk walk.

HORT PARK

mummies, my friend just sent me an email on Hort Park. This saturday! should we all go??

-----------
HortPark, a national initiative under NParks, will be having official opening ceremony by the Prime Minister on 10-11 May 08. There are many fun filled activities for you to engage in such as guided tour, how to make recycled plant container, grasshopper weaving, learn a fruit, etc, for individuals, kids and families. Whats is more important is that it is FREE!! which otherwise would be charged on normal days...

so, want to do something for the mother earth? do something to nurture a greener passion.

more info is avalaible at www.nparks.gov.sg. do register to avoid disappointment.

the clothes that i bought for Tiff..

1406553.jpg

1406554.jpg

this one u all may have seen it at pasar malam liaoz.. and other places.. but i bought is becos only $1.75 .. hehehe

1406555.jpg

This one have to wait til she is older.. :p

1406556.jpg

yvonne.. hehehe.. tiff also got the hello kitty one.. that's why i din buy the hello kitty one.. my aunt bought for her..

Ya.. i find it cute mah.. hehe.. in sg not cheap lor.. the one with the ciggarette one.. i saw that time in china town abt $5-8 i think .. now i buy only $1.75 .. hahaha..

Yvonne.. wat's the gender??!?!?!?!?!?

nana, wah! very de pinky.. many things and clothes in pink for tiff.

Astro, bu4 yao4. i scare my arms break. haha!! Ej + tian already a bit siong! have to use my waist to ding3.

autum, I cannot go cause this weekend reserved for baking fun at my friend's house. mother's day on sunday leh. i might be celebrating with tian alone.

QQ, its ok.. no worries

its ok to bring the cooker and pot but can only bring non perishable food to cook.. no way we can buy from there coz we travel to diff places everyday and hard to find supermkt since we r in a tour group.. tried giving her readybreks but she simply rejects.. kaoz.. when SQ returns must qing jiao her how she cook for YE liao..

Edde: u can buy can tuna in water and give with rice, serve fresh fruits and get the pigeon instant food and u should be fine. why suddently plan a trip to korea? good promo or its sumthing u two have been planning for a while liao?

edde, korea hor..
ya, u bring/BUY there a list of things that we suggest here.
1. bread (or buy there also can)
2. biscuits
3. ready to eat cereal
4. cannot bring fruit also? u buy there

if u bring a travel cooker, can consider (some days) boil soup with carrots, potatoes, to mix with soup.

then edde, whenever u see cheese in supermarket just buy and let her snack lor
wah, its so interesting to go korea.

share some scenery with u all.. my photo taking skill good hor..

i take for my friend good lor.. but the pic that i have wic is me one hor.. with the scenery not nice

1406604.jpg

1406605.jpg

1406606.jpg

1406607.jpg

star.. got.. haven take pics.. hehehe.. i bought 12-13 pcs for myself.. hehehe..

autum.. thats my fav too.. it costs abt SGD$40++ worth it la.. i went to taka etc.. diff design the pics are like $80-$100++ lor

yvonne!! congrats!!! now no need to buy all over again.. hehehe..

i bought 2 jap food for tiff.. haven let her try.. this weekend let her try see nice a not.. but will take pics first.. hehehe.. not cheap leh.. i pack is abt SGD$6 leh..

even though i like HK but i think the bag is way too cute for me.. i cannot carry off this kind of bag.. think i too old aunty liao.. hehehe

star.. the bag also.. my colleague ask me dun bring to office.. hahahaha.. but from far see.. can't see its hello kitty lah.. hehehe.. i simply love that bag.. love at first sight.. hehehe

star this time we same taste. cause i cannot carru such a cute bag also. not matching my auntie image.
haha!! i prefer plain one..

getting ready to sleep liao.

nana, i like the pink watch one.. cartoon one. haha!!
big one... for me, and small one for tian. matching. so this one is for matching of you and tiff right?

hahah... can't believe of all things that we match is this!!! HAHAH... ya two old aunty like us cannot carry this kind of bags.. hahahah

QQ : yeah.. matching with me and tiff.. i let tiff try just now.. she keep taking it off.. den i take it off her wrist.. she make noise.. hahaha

nana,
bel also got a watch... but when i wear it on her, she will take it off... den i keep it, she make noise...

yes... i don have to rebuy clothes again... alot of things can reuse... even the bedsheet! lol... alot of things don have to change to boyish stuff...

nana, star. i go orh orh liao. tired..
nite nite!!
nana, wah u really energetic. can caryy so many things back. haha!

star,
actually some product sell in hk are cheaper... like the sebamed bel is using, i always get my sis to buy it from there.. cos is 1/2 the price...
and they sell refill packs... even better... so i always stock up when my bil coming back to sg... and the physiogel creme... they sell the twin pack... u cant find it in sg...

ya i am tired too.. gonna hang laundry and orh orh too.. my eyes closing half way liao.

do i still owe any one money?? just left bb girl and the LSS shipment.

oh, i need to pay for little feet too.

BB girl: let us know when we can pay u ok.

yvonne.. good can share..

star.. yes.. i bought a lot of other costmatics too.. but the "samples" they also take come and sell leh.. but its cheap lah.. can buy it to try first.. den buy the big / actual bottle in SG

the "samples/minitures" are only like SGD$1-2 only :p

they got a lot of brands too.. like lancome, lanige.. clinic.. clarins.. etc..

ok nite mummies.. see u all tomorrow.

Yvonne: icic.. so worth ah? half price summore. Hey good to finally know ur bb gender, we all very excited for u. i wonder if mei mei will look like bel bel..heheh

star : carry til i wanna pengz ar!!! somemore we walk from the "company" hotel to our "own" hotel.. becos we extend stay.. both hands wanna break liaoz..