(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: it's the best i've tried in food court standards! the mutton is often sold out if u lunch late. n they dun sell on weekends. so very popular wan! it's my first choice. i'll share a vegie for a balanced meal..haa... the chicken is normal in comparison but soft n still nice if no choice. wah...now i feel like having it liao! :p the thai store nearby has very nice pad thai too! i used to work near there..very sian with the crowd thou..haa.. alot of ppl chope w tissue wan! :p

carol: ya lo..it's been there many yrs liao! i've been eating it from dunno when... then when i got a job near there! shiok ah! haa...

star: in fact i'm surprised u no yet try leh..seeing u love curry! ;) hey..n the hawker opp has very famous ice kachang too! comes with crushed peanuts!

Yvonne
congrats! i guess gal too!
u can pass Bel's clothes to mei mei liao!
so cute!!!!!!! Nick will be over-tae by 2 gals hahhahaha

joelle/carol: ok i will try it tomorrow and feedback here for bbgirl..heheh.

or bbgirl, u should come down here and meet me for curry lunch one of these days.

joelle: ya the "chope with tissue" practice.. i am slowly learning.. its so weird to put like a packet of tissue paper on the seat to reserve it.. but i am learning..hehehe. my colleague from india had to teach me the first time she brought me there!..hahah

Congrats Yvonne!

re: Jo's photo
taken after her milk this morning. she laid on her bed to drink milk, then her hair all static and stood up. i din notice till jus now when i was cropping the photo. plus the mucous at her nose! her eye? a little bit shui wang wang! submitted online. maybe ICA will reject! i still can't believe that i submitted this photo!

tonite i shall post M's passport photo! more than 2 yrs liao. to think, they actually accepted that photo. won't be surprised if they accept this photo of Jo!

joelle: its been so hot in the afternoon lately, so i dun feel like eating something so heavy like curry lor.. which explains why till today, i have not tried it yet.

star: haa! then maybe u can have the curry n go opposite for ice kachang! ;) aiyo i find the tissue thing very paisei leh. i always offer to sit n chope rather than put tissue... i have seen some ang mo ignore the tissues n jus sit down.

bbmouse
tmr u in ofc? i can pass the one-touch to u. my loot fr Angel, can i trouble u and leave them with u 1st. and also Little Feet. Thks! then there's my LSS wahahaa... give me ur POSB savings a/c. i'll trf u 120 for LSS plus Little Feet. balance then we trf again, k?

re: amara hotel curry
u gals make me vv gian.. shall we meet there next wk for lunch? heeee... i can drive there..

Pax: Yes, will be in ofc tom. What are the items in your loot from Angel? No prob. Will keep them in the office first.. My posb savings acc 150280532. How much is the one-touch?

Autum, i think i said during yvonne's last scan. cause she was looking for SQ that time. i ask yvonne to look for me instead.

angel, i changed the GG style a bit. so that can see everything at one glance.

Pax: No prob.. Then maybe you come over when Angel's loot is here. Then you don't have to travel so many times..

Re Little Feet
Am going to have problem for me to carry 30 pairs of shoes. Each pair comes in a nice box. If I keep in the office, it's gonna look quite out of space. But never mind lah. I worry abt it later.

aiyo..
can I join the curry lunch? but i dunno where to park my car.. will kena ERP many times if i lost my way. haha! i will join if i have time.

mickey: it's at the tanjong pagar hawker on the second floor of the market opp amara they have a famous malaysia style kachange with peanuts! very nice! but my kl frens laugh at me...say i sua ku. :p

qq: amara has basement parking. u can oso park at the parallel lots outside.

Pax: i want i want, we meet for curry.. so fun.

SQ/BBgirl: u girls should join too!

QQ; park inside amara hotel or if not, u can park at tangjong pagar complex and walk across the street to amara.

joelle, star
i know where's that ice-kachang! i like the fish soup next door!

QQ
i usually park along the road, designated URA coupon parking lots.

star
let's fix a date, but u must go b4 12nn to chope a big table. after 12nn vv crowded liao.

bbmouse
if we can arrange the logistics and meet up next wk to pick up directly fr the Little Feet pple after our lunch gathering, i can store in my ofc.. :p
one touch 44.80. 120 shld cover everything less this 44.80?

re: M's passport photo
here it is. my "guai guai boy" photo!
1406015.jpg

Michelle
rmbr last wk i was complaining abt no handphone reception in Leisure Park! they fixed it! FINALLY! i could call my sis fr cold storage.

joelle
shldn't it be Jo looks like M? heeeee... can u believe ICA accepted this photo!? when i submitted it online, i thot nvr mind lah. submit liao then say.

star
planning an overnight trip to Bintan Lagoon with another mommy friend. she was so keen to help me with Jo, on top of her 2 gals, i readily agreed! wahahahaha!

pax: keke... but cos this photo looks like jo now ma... so i reversed the sequence! heh! n i think they r relaxed w the pics of kids la.. how to expect them to pose right? u will be surprised if they accept jo's pics! haa... who says messy hair cannot apply for passport? my mummy says my hair very stylo cannot meh?

joelle
of course can! ya lah. this shot was taken when i got him to sit in her high chair and she was playing with her milk bottle after breakfast... i quickly got hubby to take a big drawing paper and put behind her for me to take this shot! was so unsuccessful last nite!

pax: drawing paper? wah!dun even need photoshop! i thot first pp everyone will want it to look meimei... aiyo...maybe u shd have photoshopped the standing hairs! but good la..captured her shui wang wang eyes...haa... astro will love it!

K's passport photo - NICE! eyes so BIG!

joelle
i lazy lah. M's photo i photoshopped. Jo's photo, i couldn't find a decent one to photoshop lah. no mug shot leh.

SQ,
I started cooking agressively after collecting all the cooking wares during the many GSS after i moved out on my own. Now, my maid has the luxury of selecting different wares for different food. LOL.

bbmouse,
I tink enrolment is June/July. I was told PAP will issue out the booklets for Pri school balloting. So, I wait.

Actually, the twin incident happend to one of my ex-colleagues. She went into depression coz of this coz she was not ready for twins since she was prepared to receive only 1 bb.

moogen,
Actually i tink my 'banishment' to Jurong Island is causing my shopping mood to be hyper. LOL

SQ,
Japan is very child friendly. At least to me. When i went with bb lavonne, there were child seats almost everywhere we went and as long as we eat at the eateries/restaurants, there is kiddy meals or plain rice and clear vegetable soup! You can request for simple dishes like plain omelette or fish in soya sauce. Dun be shy to ASK. Other than the Oyaji shops, the other places are very obliging.

Pax: matt's pic is very cute. Like his tongue sticking out. Think the passport person clears the pic cos he's so cheeky.. Hehehe..

Erm.. Haven't done the calculation with Little Feet. With just LSS (before shipping), def you have excess with me if you transfer $120. We just remember the amt first, details later. Thanks for offering. Yes, will need your car as the "warehouse" for Little Feet during collection!

Michelle: K's pic is cute leh.
I also had the idea to crop from one of her pics taken at the PS. Hahahah...

Ausino: Can I check? Any members here? I want to buy their cot's bedsheet when they have sale. Think GSS they will have some sale.. Hehehe..
Wanna buy blue color for bbmouse..

Carol,
Asher is so cute! Look veri kiang! LOL.

Pax,
Alamak, Jo and Matt reallie look sama, sama. U reminded me. Need to update lucius's passport photo liaoz.

Michelle,
K looks like those advertisement bb. Never go contest ah??

Yvonne,
HO SEH LIAOZ! Chances of #3 higher liaoz! LOL.

RE: AMARA CURRY
Alamak! Now i am here, u gals organising lunch there!

ok, my turn to leave, catch u gals later.

linda, have, but she din anything lah!

mickey,
can see her shoulder naked rite? wahahhaa.
when i went to collect the officer there, commented she so adorable looking. and k even smiled to her! my gal jialat one

yay! the leapfrog dvds i ordered jus arrived in the mail!! n seth is loving it!! haa... he even rejected my dad who wanted to play with him!

bbmar: urs reached already? think i ordered same day as u!

linda: sorry la..bo bian...u can try 2nd best at jurong point... the kopitiam curry not bad..but no mutton! u can try the dry laksa of the opp stall. dry version rather special. and yummy too! =p no fish, baby shrimp oso not bad la!