(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

morning ladies...

angel,
can pass my toy basket to shannie.
She will be collecting for me.

shannie,
Thanks for your help.

mickey-coz I saw a BP selling, thot of getting but never use b4 ler.. so don't know good anot.. maybe can try hor.

astro, the current BP spree ended already. think she's gonna start another one in the middle of may.

autum, shld be but not confirmed yet. dun worry, can always find some way to pass it to you even if i'm not going.

alamak. posted last night's mesg instead.

pink, they have adult crocs in the BP also. usually i opt for pickup so there's no extra charges.

star, still have adult mj.

yvonne, congrats!

Preggie Chart Update
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbmouse,

Are you still looking for Aussino member card? I can entitle 40% off storewide for birthday purchase. I can help you to buy if you wan.

moogen: nice meeting u last nite
i tot u look diff fr the pics too. hehe!! n i oso cant rem'ber how ur hb look too. paiseh! domi so cute &amp; smiley!

last time there were news abt accidents at the escalator where the kids were wearing crocs rite? so its still safe to wear?

Garfield
U here...are u the one who ask me abt OCBC account? I saw yr tfr but hv not rec it. Thinks it takes abt 2-3days; doesnt matter. No hurry.

Carol
Okie!

Bz...come in later!

Edde: You going to Korea? Good leh. Take lots of BBQ beef ribs. It's super solid! Plus someone says if mummy takes beef, then the baby will have lots of hair right?? Double bonus. Enjoy yourselves!

Does Anthea like doufu? If yes, got hope liao. Korea has lots of doufu stuff.

Garfield: I love you!!!
When does this offer end? Will you still get add 40% for sale items? Cos the GSS is coming, and is it worth waiting til then?

Carol: My younger godson's crocs were also caught on the escalator. The big toe part of the crocs was torn, revealing his big toe. Good thing he wasn't hurt.
My friend in the industry said the prob is not in the shoes, but the escalator systems in S'pore.

mickey: tt's scary! is it bcos crocs has lotsa friction? so if a tiny part kenna giap, it will pull everything down? tt's why must also teach our kids to stand behind the yellow line

bbmouse,

Should be ending on 22 may counting from 1 mth of my birthday. 40% off for regular priced items so i tink no more further discount. If wait for GSS dun noe your item got discount or not?

Angel,
I have paid you yesterday. My ref is 3960 for $16. I din ask about OCBC a/c. btw you have how many collection points? Thanks

carol: but its really comfy leh.. i like, it dries quickly when wet and footwear dun smell... heheh.. and it has this antibacterial ingredient added into the rubber.. should be ok cos i won;t let Rae go on the escalator herself, will def hold her hand or carry her. so still quite safe.

carol, think maybe have. but the dangers are there irregardless of the kind of footwear. it's good when the kids use it cuz it's not easy to slip but likewise it can be dangerous on the escalator. guess have to supervise closely if you're intending to buy.

Moogen
in tat case, we wait for BP ba, thanks for the research! arigato gizaimatsu!

ya autum
all girls! next one to know gender is Traz rite? i guess its gal too!

Mickey
u like Korean Food?

the Korean Saba Fish in Tiong Bahru Plaza's foodcourt is fantastic. Crispy on the outside, juicy in the inside. Its very different from others, it's a must-try. there's even a small kid play area in the food court

pink: i didnt know inside foodcourt got play area &amp; i was there juz few days ago seating near desert stall. its right inside ah?

morning mummies. i agree that it's the system n the parents not the shoes for crocs accident. i remember my mum always taught me to stand right in the middle of escalator steps. no matter wat shoes we wear, oso there's risk of getting caught. so maybe it's a good chance for us to teach our young early!

edde: if all else fails on the trip, i suggest u get a hot water flask n bring lotsa hot water. feed anthea wat u eat but after rinsing the salt off. or add water to dilute the soups. 1 week oni should be able to tahan ba! of cos it's not he best option but guided tour i think u got no choice oso. or bring eggs? hard boil them n they can go with 1 meal liao!

mummies planning on touring australia, sep is the best time for coastal areas. the beaches with the fine soft sand! sep is neither too hot nor too cold. jus right amt of warm sun with a cooling breeze! surfers paradise is paradise in september!

Autum: Looks like it that way now..

Pink: I can't resist the korean beef ribs. I use to cover Korea in my previous job. Had to travel there every month, very tiring but I alwasy look forward to the Korean food.

Don't really fancy the fish though. Come to think abt it, in Seoul they serve sashimi using non sea-water fish - damn yucky! But clients still like to have Jap food, and no choice, I have to pretend to eat and use tissue to throw it out. I simply can't bring muself to swallow them.. *horrible*

joelle: i keep thinking of the amara curry leh, dunno if i will have a chance to try today.

Moogen: can do pte BP for us here on cros?

star: angel will join in lunch too? mayb i can apply leave to join u gals &amp; collect the stuffs too. then after tt go do my hair. ok pls text me once u all confirm hor, in case i miss the post

bbmouse,

Just called Aussino and confirm my discount card valid till 22 may. They says cot's bedsheet usually dun have discount during sales period. Let me noe if you are interested.

star: maybe u can recce it out today! ;p wah.... i feel like abit of blocked nose..thinking abt the curry and the spice 'unblocking' it seems nice! :S now gotta mani mani homm to food oso?! :S

crocs! i like the cyprus in the site leh... any idea if it is available in singapore? neva see b4 leh..moogen? ur territory sell dat? ;)

the best scenario.,.
if the little feet is ready then have curry lunch. good right?
also good if I've finished my work early, then i can join. haha!!

wah, many things happening, i cannot catch up.

I also guess Traz's is a girl leh. cause she looks very radiant and pretty.

bbmouse, ask u ah

my On order, USD250 + vpost = dunno will exced 400 or not.
i tot 250 less than 400 then can liao. but then last night think think think before i sleep. wah!! if 250 x 1.5 = SGD375 + vpost, sure kena more than 400 leh.

Little Feet Update - Size Availability
I ask them to pack individually for each mum. Eac pair of shoes comes in a box, and they will provide a Little Carrier for each mum.
3 mums' orders may need amendments. For the rest, pls make payment to posb savings 150280532. Thanks.. Pls remember to put down your nick, else I won't be able to keep track who has paid me.

QQ: For C1, biggest size is 15 cm leh, you put down 15.5. Wanna take the 15 instead? Let me know.

JJbabies, Michelle: For G2, you ordered size 16 and 14 respectively, but they only have 15 and 17 left. Wanna take either one? Let me know.

bbmouse, angel.
for both of u to keep..
so that next time we hang pig head during money collection.
aiya. just for fun. cause a bit stress..
1407515.jpg
1407516.jpg
1407517.jpg

bbmouse. siao liao! now i hope they have items OOS leh.
wah la... I wanna die..
nevermind la..

I'm okay with C1.. 15cm. thanks!

and mickey always bring u luck..
so i hope your item OOS. haha!
then another few items OOS then good liao.
ok go for lunch.
bye

Afternoon ladies,
Was at the clinic the whole morning. Dunno wad alergy i have but my 2 legs and arms are covered with nasty, itchy rashes. Even the doc cant determine the cause and told me to wait it out.. >.<

Star,
Theres 2 shuttle bus. 1 at 5.45pm and the other at 6.45pm. And since i dun come in on sat, i try to OT til 7pm (6.45pm shuttle) on weekdays.

Joelle,
Aiyah, its the fun of meeting up not the food dat i am after.

bbmouse,
Theres a recall of certain milk powder coz there's a change in the distribution right or something lidat. (BBmarch mummy was telling me), so the milk powder will 'reappear' once the stock checks are done and re-distributed.

Pax,
Yar, i learnt that news as well thats why we are still using Lucius old passport. Trying veri hard to stretch the passport to the max. LOL.

Matts pix is recent, so should be no prob to use for 5 yrs. Lucius was his bb pic. Abit hard to pull off. :p

Angel,
Doc says it looks like a allergy reaction and the rashes are in patches. So definitely not bites. The funny thing is that the rash comes and goes, appears here and there, so hard to pin down if its the weather, the environment or food. LOL

QQ: Hahaha... Ok let's hope it is OOS.
thanks for the pig s head.
very cute.

Carol: I m asking for the 20% code, no reply yet. If no 20%, then I don't want to organise leh. Will join others spree. The prices are very low already, I must say. Hehehe...