(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,.. yalor. now seems like 4 is a bit out for me liao.
michelle.. *blink*...
hope the pants can fit me,, otherwise need to find another owner to transfer..
i will order size 6 for this round. my shorts...

star, jialat lah..next time pple see us can call us by numbers. hahaha!!

QQ, huh sure size 6 can ahh? i scare too tight...

star, me US10.

star, can help measure your waist and hip?

michelle, can help measure your waist and hips also?

arigato!!!
cause i'm in BETWEEN. haha!

BB, michelle's shorts left at home today.. so i din get to try mah..

wanted to try one..
star remember the camo pants? it was 38...

mickeymouse,
I was about to tell u, can only collect the drum set next week. I won't be going anywhere near your area till next week collect car at Alexandra so on the way. But can't confirm which day yet, waiting for agent to tell me. Paiseh, let you know once I confirm, k? Tks.

something veri funny..

i was surfing the birkenstock webbie... den...

hb:wah... so ex... but same price with the current shoe u wearing...
mi:wah... big leg must pay more? the exchange rate also veri high hor...
hb:ya... must use more material to make ma... who ask u to have such a big leg...
mi: u heng! don have the colour i like...
hb: wad is this brand?
mi: birkenstock...
hb: broken stock? no wonder charge so high la... the stock broke liao!

faint!

QQ: get a size 6 lah... cos i am wearing 8 now.. and u are one size smaller. def not 10, too loose liao. i took out my 10 and try to wear that day, cannot lah, almost wanna fall off liao.. the pants i mean.

and QQ, i dun wanna measure my hips and put measurement here lah...then the whole world see so paisay... i already put up a lot of my photos here liao leh. u sms me ur hips measurement and i sms u my measurement back?? ok??

yvonne: ur feet so big ah?? wha 40... amazing, cos u r so slim!!!!!

jaxe: how much is linda's pink birkie??? i like the colour but a bit uncomfy for me leh
so dilemma now.

BB: depending on the cutting of the skirt... if strtchable, u can try and 4, if its the not stretchable kind, better get a 6.

jaxe. wah so many shoes inside.. any recommendation?

star, i sms u liao. haha!! yalor.. i buey paiseh..

i will definitely get a size 6. cause i think loose a bit i am ok. too tight then i dun want to wrap dumpling.

yvonne,
u know i think the raspberry looks brighter than fushia? coz it looks kindda glossy.

star,
it's abt $56. i agree with u. i also have the impression yvonne have small feet.

Jaxe, birk.. is for those with flat foot? cause my fren even told me this.. and its comfortable for thos flat foot cause they feel pain if they wear normal shoes.am I right?
any recommendation? then i zoom in.. the website quite a lot of things to click.
same as LSS. aiyo, now i still dunno how to click.

QQ: how u found any bag and design u like in LSS?? wanna see if ur taste and my taste can match.. hahah

so far matched for ON baby hat but failed for LSS cute/scary bunny bag!..haha

ok. BB.
so when the items come hor, can I try all your pants and shorts first then i must record down the sizes for future reference.
ok?
in case u cannot fit then u will know if i can be the next buyer.
haha!!

Star,, most of the prints in LSS dun suit me..
hm...
and i still dunno how to click and macth yet
so malu

QQ,
aye. i don't know abt the flat foot thing. but i think different series has different purpose. for e.g,

Birkenstock - Madrid Series
The strap on the Madrid model is well-designed for people who like to stretch and grip with their toes.
This excellente construction stimulates the natural stretch and grip movement of the toes.
The madrid model offers rest and relaxation for your feet especially after and exhausting day.
The model Madrid is perfect to support the blood circulation and to help strengthen the muscles of legs and feet which relieves the joints through natural walking motions.

jaxe. i see.
i dun fancy the shoes leh. hahaha!! cham. i am into simple japanes slippers..
tomorrow if i got time at night then i go surf a bit. maybe can see something i like.

star, it was my fren who told me about the birkie. cause he is flat footed.

RE my feet size...
i wear "everbest shoe" size 38... so wad size should i get? cos hor, i see the chart, if normal shoe, normally i will wear size 7-7.5

QQ, ok u try 1st...actually i wanted to try moon's pants but i paiseh lah. Shld hv try hor then wont b so Tao Tia" liao!!

Whr is SQ huh?

QQ,
first you choose ur brand. Birkenstock/Papillion etc, then u choose the series. then some series have different colours and styles, then u can choose again.

but easiest way, just go to SALE tab at the top. then they display all the sale items.

slowly choose ba! any nice design pls post here! i also agree the website too many choices alrdy. spolit for choice.

On order closed liao.
cause hit about 250...
thanks!!!

Jaxe. wah so much xue2 wen4 on the birkie.. no wonder its so ex. i think its really comfy type.

SQ, see wad size of pants we are buying...u r wearing a size 38 esprit pants yet i cant fit in!! Dun say u r fat hor...im FATTER!!

eh....QQ did i hear my name ? :p i dun recall wat i told u or here abt my hips..but i think my USUAL SAME OLD COMPLAINS abt my hips la...

but now Linda oredi noticed..my twin peaks also gone
only my waist line increased.

bbmar
aiyo. different story
i was telling star, you all can't fit cos the hips right?
i can't fight cos my tummy! so much meat there!

cannot compare lidat!