my tape both sides in cm

star,
ws juz saw mearkat in NG !

SQ,
u too ? into shorts?? kekekeke..
hope it wasnt me who started ! lolz

michelle,
lol... ok... den u use converter... go google to find the convertion...

jaxe...
now worst... both fuchia and the colour i wan don have...

just finish my soup... i go slp liao... nite nite everyone...tml i will be going for my detail scan... hope bb coorperate this time! pray hard for mi...

wait i go take out my size 10 pants and i measure for u all.

ok thermos pics in GG liao.. let me add in the order table first.

oic...

my aunt fed her medication, then sudd all merlion out..no choice fed her again bit by bit, soon my turn...still got LS when she was home just now haiz.

SQ: ya we were walking so fast too.. hahaha... cos rushing mah.. rushing to cover all the places in that 1 hr.. hahah ya it was fun.

belle: med suppose to stop her LS?
Hey i read from the rota ad that all babies under 5 will kena rota at least 1 in their lifetime leh.. i wonder how true is this. did chloe take the rota vaccine?

good night jaxe

michelle
yes leh. i replied liao
i oni make up once this term. when we went to the sun class previously, it was before you joined. so i haven't seen you before
me common face lah
people kept asking me if i have a sister

that day at JG also the teacher asked me

angel. saw your email after i placed order leh. a bit late liao. haha! paisey.
another spree ok?
timing just missed.

ok i go sleep liao. finished my ON business today.

Jaxe, postmore photos of nice birkies.. i tot birkies very ugly one leh. haha!

bbgal,
i measure already, i dun know what size i shld order man ! waist - 28inc. hips - 33.5inches!
there measured, converted by QQ's tape

and i went to collect the jshoppers! WOW!!! WOW!!! such a big bag

no wonder its $148+ lolz

shannie,
ur jshoppers wit me liao. btw on sunday, anyone else coming with you. coz its the 2 sets and 1 small bag of jshoppers

moogen,
u report in liao boh?

SQ....
he's okie lor. Think the principal will look out..and make sure the teacher dun luan luan lai. Hubby say cannot change yet....coz now got HFMD everywhere...son's school still none.

haizzzz...cannot put with FIL also...coz that day...saw him nearly want to slap son! When son made dotter cry. He also very fierce. I dun mind slap on hand etc...but slap!!! NO way.

QQ....
wah..next spree keep me updated okie. hehehe...nitey nite.

SQ....
do you know if we could buy from kate spade online with cards issued by sg banks?

wa audrey
scary your FIL
mine v fierce with hubby and sil
but he has a soft spot for YE
i told him let her cry he said cannot

star
appar? where got measure lidat one? so must times 2 to get the measurement? blur!
actually fox size 38 means what? hips? waist?

audrey
i'm clueless
i always longbang the mummies here
they do the hard work, i just pay up
you ask star and mickeymouse and QQ and carol and bbmarch. they more experts

star
i wanna see! just when i'm about to say good night! haha

star: no price yet in the gg bp? can u tell me wat is the use for a 350ml hot water flask? aiyo... hard to convince myself leh.. but so cute! :X