(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: thats how i measure when i am selling my garment, ya u need to x2 or u can take a pair of ur pants and measure and compare. Thin k for fox 38 is the hips lah.

audrey
how are u ? hope u are feeling betta after ur son's episode with his teacher.

yeah i gave acidophilius..not in form of yakult but powder form given my PD last time..that bott very ex $40+.

SQ...
all grand parents have soft spot for their grandkids...my mum always say she loves her two grandkids more dan her kids.

she always scold me for scolding son...and say she wasn't like that with us when we were younger...which is obviously not true.

star! i like this bag!
regret not buying!
you just bought or you bought long ago?

michelle
apar?!

audrey
i always remember what your cute mummy said when i first met her. "you have a pretty face, you should lose some weight and not waste your features" wahaha... auntie has been my motivation since! not the part about my face, but my weight

SQ: this is the one i just bought + the back pack.. same design cos all the other design price way too inflated liao except for this, its the cheapest. think this is one of the last print they came out before they discon the range.

audrey
ya lor. my mum whack us when we were young
now when YE cries, she will jump on me how come i never react and let her cry

michelle
21" hips? are you kidding?

joelle: u need to carry hot water out for seth?? if yes, u can use this?? its really good. i have one.. use to bring out to make her cereal cos i dun trust the hot water i get outside.

QQ, paiseh. didn't realise i was holding up the buying for ON. sorry sorry...

michelle/pink, report in but haven't done my research yet. today was out most of the day so didn't manage to ask. i go tomorrow morning k?

belle....
yeah....at least not as sad as that few days lor. We went to sentosa over the weekend for a nite stay...that made me feel better. Its sad...coz we work so hard to give our kids a better life. No choice put them in cc...dan this cc also supposed to be better coz its more ex dan the usual ones...dan put kid there...pay much more...dan for others to hit/abuse kids. haizz...anyway...everyday now..i ask son abt school.

if the LS bad...and chloe not drinking well...can give drinks like 100 plus. Coz got electrolytes and sugar and salts.

Star/SQM
paiseh, read wrongly. must x2 har?!! *blush*

bbmarch,
i got a size 40 capris from espirit,u want. wore it a year ago for k's full month.

SQ....
you mean my mama said that...erm...paiseh paiseh. She very blunt. she also always say i fat. But hor..i tink i immune to her liao. Haven't lost any wt at all.

i need to start losing wt soon b4 i go back to work..else cannot wear new uniform...dan super paiseh liao. 1st day of work...they muz hunt new uniform for me....cannot cannot.

belle,
audrey is right. my mummy also ask me to drink them when i puke & ls. wanted to tell u yest, but forgotten its called 100 plus.

SQ: isit brand new? qee doll intact? which range isit? u have the name of the print? if u have i can tell u if its worth.. let me calculate on my end now.

audrey
dun paisei
it's the truth
and i like your mum
she tells the truth so i find her v warm

qing1 qie4
ya, quite paisei if they need to hunt new uni for you. so how? what you intend to do?

star
how you know still avail?
yes, if i see in japan, i will whack!

star: actually i dun bring hot water out anymore... how? :p all moogen's fault la... tempt me with it! mani mani homm!!! eh...how come u need a jcg300 now?

SQ: this design hs 2 size, the one and the small.. small one is "mamma mia", the big ons i "Buon Viaggio". which one is the one on sale now?

Joelle: i dun need a JCG300, that was just an example for u all lah..hahaha

SQ: this one worth it leh, cos this print discont liao and this is one of teh earlier print cos qee doll also the earlier version one.. its all in this price range now for this. This is the smaller one (its not very big), mine is bigger in size. If u dun mind the slightly high amount, can buy lor.

SQ: u need to add US25 for shipping as well even though u r in sg, they will still charge u US25. its a little expensive leh.

SQ, star, the toki range is v nice... everytime i see it feel so tempted to get it.

joelle, heh, use it for yourself lah. good buy woh. one hand. dun use it for hot water then use it for cold water lah. good to have for yourself on a hot day. hehe.

audrey

dats a good break for u & your family...must be fun for dear son esp
any pics to share?

Michelle/ Audrey
i didnt know that! thanks for the great tip! auntie noticed chloe been drinking lots these past 2 days..just now when back she finished 110ml in a matter of abt 15 mins. i will get hubby to drink too...his LS very bad.

SQ: i got mine less than US200.. which is why i say for this piece, the price kena inflated way too much liao lor.

Moogen: u also like the toki range ah?? we have a few toki fans here.

Moogen: i am also using it for cold water leh..heheh.. i wanna get the 500ml this round, the same size as ur.. cos i find the 350ml a bit small for me to share with hubby.

audrey
frankly i think u look better le..at the disney cafe gathering? i was thinking wah...wat occasion how come audrey wear so nice hehe..u should dress up more.

moogen: i keep my coke zero in the flsk, it remains icy cold the whole day..shiok man!

belle: chloe is on soy milk now right?

belle...
if your hubby got it also..you muz be careful.

LS..very bad....which can be due to gastroenteritis strain...or GE...can cause all family members to get it. Muz wash hands after changing chloe. With soap. I nurse...so everytime son got it last time..which was quite frequent...hubby will get it...got once...even in-laws also kenna. Only i din...coz i very kiasu...occupational thingy..will wash hands every time. wipe mouth/saliva...also best dun share food/drinks. wash hands after every contact.

put the 100 plus in bottle..babies lurve it..coz its sweet. Sugar in this case...dun worry lah. They need it....

wait arh..i go find pics to spam. hehehe

or yeah..if dun like soy milk...which can taste really horrid...can buy small can of pediasure. Its lactose free...dun even nid to half strength it. During LS periods....better dan buying soya...and waste the whole can...

nitey belle...

SQ...
not working tomolo? Normally you are in dream land liao at this timing...

less exercise for mouth...is a big torture!!!! I love food so much. I always wish during my birthdays.....that the fats will just disappear when i wake up. Wishes don't come true leh. This year i will make different wish liao.

star, shiok hor. see joelle, worth it one. if there was a 1L one will buy for hb cuz 500ml not enough for both of us. toki range nice. hb told me the other day his friend's bf is the designer for the toki range but too bad no discount. =(

audrey, good break for your family.
hope your boy's better....

SQ, v cute lor.

audrey
working
going orh orh now
tata
haven't tok to you for so long!
i love food too. that explains

moogen
when i buy, i regret
when i dun, i regret even more!

moogen
dun care about discounts now
if can get the bags then say!
he got stocks?
wahaha....

audrey
some pple can eat and still stay thin
the world is not fair

moogen/star: cold water oso can? alamak!! mani mani homm!!! hee...1L? think moogen's hb will faint n foam at the mouth if there is one...i'm sure it will cost alot!!

sq: i oso like this tokidoki thingy...but...mani mani homm!!!

qs: i agree!!! last time pak tor w my ex.. he very skinny wan... so we came up with a plan. every meal i will give him half my food. so he eats 1.5 portion while i eat half portion oni. end of 2 weeks, we met a fren n he exclaimed my ex lost weight!!! :S God is so unfair!! *pout*

SQ, haha. dun think he has stock. think hb scared to ask for me also... scarly got stock then i start to "hu si luan xiang".

audrey/SQ, i wish i was those that can eat and eat and stay thin.

joelle, cold water can also. good good buy. yah, i think hb must be secretly thanking thermos for not coming up with the 1L version of this. haha... now domie sth takes it out from my bag and bring (or rather lug) it to me cuz he wants to drink from it too.

moogen....
yeah....tink kids heal very fast. I just try to shower him with more hugs and kisses...and reassurance that mummy will always love him. The pics on our trip to sentosa....he likes the buffet breakfast...he ate like 3-4 slices of ham. Thats why he thumbs up.

audrey, you're using the ergo? everytime i strap domie in, wah, all my love (handles) immediately come out in full force. after a while, i heck care already. hehe. so now while i can i carry him in front so that can hide my tummy but even then, when you see me from the back, damn ugly one.

moogen.....
haizzz......i hate it when those pencil thin girls say they eat so much and cannot grow fat. They wished they could gain some wt.

Now i will think...hahah..wait till you have your first kid..i see if you still wished for that.