(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
vanda is csection out. likely no2 wld be csection. my mil just call me say go jakarta never mk a BB out hor.. i say if hv a no2 as cute as vanda why not.. haha

Angel,
so the chart and actual size not the same? Then better get direct from shop safer. There's a shop in Holland village which sell crocs and I think his prices quite good also.

fion
so u tried ah...blink blink!

irin
really! i will go HV to explore since so near aunt's place!

Moogen
u free go walk walk and research for us :p

CK
did u come across whose wooden animal toy with a long stick....for bb to push, like the one mejo posted, blue hippo :p

Pink...no.

i liked this owl tee...
1400346.jpg

Enne
here's how Jo sleeps... can u see her?
1400468.jpg

Astro
jus wan to say u r really a descriptive person. the number of ways u describe Jo's eyes! wahaahaha... i love her eyes. so u say, she looks like me or my hubby?

CK
i like the dress.. so pretty

today vv quiet leh.. i guess most of u come in after 10pm. i shld be having an early nite. have fun gals. nite nite!

jmon, so everything good good for u?
wah u slim down so fast? then better dun let u see me. i am so fat now. hb also said i fat. wanna strangle him.

Linda, u are always the zai mum. i always tell hb, neh! the one with 3 monkeys then he knows its u liao. he also ask me to learn from u. i said, siao ah! 1 bb also cannot gaodim and not enough sleep liao. 3 i can go heaven liao.

mummies i am here...

pax: wha jo's bed looks so comfy... hey why u put the bed rail? prevent her from knocking against the wall?

QQ: u writing journals again tonight ah?

star, i not writing, editing oni cause got rejected ma.
i am taking over the hat from BB.

eyes very flowery now. i have to cut my content (a lot) in order to fit into a shorter journal.
i wanted to bake muffins one, but no time leh. nevermind.

today nanny told me tian had another teeth came out liao. so at least 2.. i cannot see leh cause she refuse to open her mouth for me to see. her mouth so small somemore. sigh!

QQ: no, that one is her old hat from gymboree, cannot wear liao. i hope u like the hat, cos i like it leh and u and me a bit differnt taste sometime.. hahaha... scarly u hate it... then i feel paisay leh.

QQ: how come only me and u talking now? where are the rest?
I am trying to go to bed early tonight too... damn tired cos i was working on my report too till 1 plus am last nite.

QQ
how many tooth does tian has now?

Pax
this is how vanda sleeps on a 'norm' nite
these ntes 2 hot... hot till she needs 3 fan to blow @ her and one of e fan is almost blowing directly 2 her then she wld sleep

1400603.jpg

haha! star.. yalor.. u like the rabbit bag.. aiyo.. i see liao i also scare. haha!!
i think if its simple hat, ok la. i like. and girlie, then good!

SQ, u very scary, suddenly pop out like that.

fion. she has 8 + 2 now. = min 10 now.. but dunno if got those not yet counted.

wah, the soft toy kena giap by vanda, haha! so cute.
its so hot now, i turn on aircon for tian everyday. otherwise cannot sleep leh.

wow. the dress is nice! SQ. haha!!
everything on model is nice la.
i was looking at shorts just now, then aiyo. their legs so slim and steady.

QQ:i might have a pic of the hat here.. wait i go find for u.

hey i see jo and vanda sleeping on pillows, all ur baby sleeps on pillow now?? rae still not sleeping on any pillow till now leh. Should i intro to her?

QQ
vanda just pop her no 10th tooth. din notice b4 i was away. nanny always say vanda a lttle terror cos her tooth grow out in odd nos and not even

star, i find that if no need pillow, then good.
i give pillow only when she has some running nose or blocked nose especially during teething. normal days i use pillow to dang3 her from knocking at the wall oni.

SQ, yalor. haha!!
dun remind star about the rabbit bag.

star
i use to be able to pat on vanda 2 sleep but since 1 mth back she dun wan mummy to pat her liao. norm she fin her milk, i wld pat her 2 sleep. now she fin her milk she wld roll here and there to sleep.... sometimes i feel our bb grow up liao.... levaing mummy hug hug....

she seldom sleep on pillow. after some time sge wld lie flat and sleep w/o hugging anythingliao

star. u still fancy that rabbit ah? oh.. haha!!
the hat is quite nice leh.
oh the size 18-24 months right"?? is it big enough? sekali cannot fit her head then jialat.

oh JL sales tomorrow.... i might wanna go after work ...
oh.. hope got things for me to buy..

bbmouse. wah we hit 30 pairs ah!! ok ok i go confirm size now

star, tian head is small type.. oval and small type. i think similar to Rae. maybe Rae head bigger than her. haha!! but nowadays tian's head growing bigger liao.

yalor, i also wannt buy On shorts.. seehow la.
if we have enough order can do this weekend. i can do but then need to have many orders woh.

i also wanna go soon..but shopping ON now.

SQ: I wear shorts now out during the weekend, buay tahan, so hot, i just bought one from Zara, not expensive too, only $30.. but i looking for a denim pair, and ON shorts on sale now lah.