slept too much. now wide awake! jialat.. later in class zombified again.. haiz..
Teng never drink milk for evening feed again. now still zzz-ing.. hope he stays that way.. realised he can actually skip morning nap and sleep for 2 hours in the afternoon and not go 'insane' at night.. hmm.. actually i realised.. his recent frequent waking might be due to too much sleep liao?!.. ehh. but he will yawn nonstop nearing 6 - 7 leh.. ehh.. dunno..morning also no milk leh.. refused to drink.. this one is permenant weaning off milk??? ehh.. Jiang Xiao Di really got lots of patterns.
Pax: wah. u keep meeting pple hor?.. it this a common trend for pple of u bdays? Miser keeps bumping into his peers when outside.. half the time.. pple noticed him before he noticed them.. me. it is the opp.. ehh..
btw, ur yogrut rasins buns.. sound tempting.. since teng rejecting his milk. think all his snacks should be dairy based.. so this sounds interesting..
also just bought a mini muffin tray. time for me to 'chong2 chu1 jiang1 hu2'..?? kekeke..
Ya! I also want to say.. ! are we in a toys thread ah??

.. pple DUN tempt me!. my house is half filled wth 'junks' liao.. teng will take out and 'throw' all around.. now he doesn't go into the playyard liao. the sit to stand girrafe.. only go spin the two balls and press the buttons.. same goes for my shopping trolley. walker permemently thrown in to the 'leng3 gong'.the $19.90 workstation also left 'to its own demise'.. Titu lor! planted the idea of selling the play yard in Miser's mind!. so now he keeps telling me.. this one can sell how much, that one can sell how much...add up equals how much.. ahh!! This is not applicable.. but i wish i can say Mani mani hom to him! i think i more attached to teng's toys than the boy leh! ehh.. sot liao..
Star: might not be continuing kinder liao. think teng not as interested.. half the time walking round in circles leh.. hmmm..
ya.. soon teng can go for the tech workshop liao. kekeke..
i still lazy to spam teng's pics at the zoo. got a few cute one. got one he holds a blue brolley while seated in the pram.. on my desktop now.. kekeke! This boy is flirting around these days.. blowing pple kisses.. ifnot laugh and smile. pple extend hands to touch him.. he will smile and go over liao! good good.. i like him more this way. guess he no longer experiencing stranger anxiety.. that's good .. my 'nightmare' days are around?
just now miser asked me.. when are we going to have ting? wah.. then i just heard a bb wailing around here.. time for his/her night feed?.. wah. must go thru all those again?.. ehh. let me think... hmm..