(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jaxe
if you are going for the toysrus sales, can check out the fridge for me? i still bu shi xin.

mickey
crocs singapore - mary jane $48.10
http://www.crocs.com.sg/footwear_detail.php?mainID=27

crocs us - mary jane USD$24.99
http://shop.crocs.com/pc-35-4-girls-mary-jane.aspx?reqid=35&reqProdTypeId=41p&subsectionname=footwear&section=products

think we can save if order together?

<font color="ff0000">calling for cutie jace</font>
pls transfer the payment for CCT to my account DBS Savings plus 118-9006171, amount is $10.30. your top is with Irin.

Moon, yes QQ smsed me. My maid is downstairs executing the exchange now.. Hahaha.. Shannie has 2 items, not a lot, but altogether QQ is like a santa clause! It's one big bag of clothing to distribute!

QQ: Many thanks to you!

star, mickey
singapore crocs selling mary jane at $48.
usa crocs selling at $25USD...if we can keep the shipping fee below $10, think we should be saving? possible huh?

so pink, u gg? or u want me to help u see got fridge then u come down?

mich, autum,
i cant add my no. to the GG list. shall i sms u two so u haf my no.?

Pink: Not sure how much we can save leh. Depends on how they pack the items. NOt worth taking the risk cos the difference is not that big after the conversion right?

Autum, Pink: Why go at 10am? Thot they open at 10:30am?

mickey,
coz the pple start queuing at 9+ i think. and last time too many people inside, they will bar others from entering.

Jaxe: Really? So bad? Hey, you can help me look out for the fridge set? Doesn't matter whether minnie/mickey or pooh or any other characters. Can sms me at 9688 six seven seven eight? I most prob will go down, but not so early, scared the items kenna snatched up liao, so need your help to chop first.

Mummies - Who still wants to order lesportsac? I saw another design I like which I didn't order before. So thinking of ordering again. I rad the 30% discount code is still valid. If not, I won't go ahead with the spree.

But got to be quick.

Jaxe,
not sure yet if i want to go. actually hor, i went at 1040am last round, and don't need to queue up to go in leh.. if u go at 10am, then u need to queue.. cos by 1040am, they have let in all those who were queing at 10am.. u know what i mean?

So I think the trick is to go at 1035-1040am like that.. but not sure if it will work this time round.

jax,
sure, u can sms me...
my no is nine six eight zero six seven three two.
if u dun mind, i help u put in ur no later in GG, can ?

autum,
yep i know. think i'll prob reach b/w 10 to 10.30 liddat lo.

mickey,
noted. will sms u if i see the fridge. what's ur name btw?

Carol,
Dunno if any1 answered. Mirin is a kind of sake used for cooking. Its sweet and veri light. I add it to soup or seasoning meat.

QQ,
Next time i bring out for you to see. It hard, black and look like a piece of dried up cloth! LOL.

Pax,
Let me know how much i owe u. SMS me!!! Dun let me owe u for so long again.

Autumn!!
I will be there for Toyrus SALE!!! But i dun have the cards!! >.<
Any mummies with the card and gg, pls sms me. nine seven four five 4053

Gtg! Bus coming!

Michelle: I also find this print very exotic. Maybe will get this instead. But not sure. Am thinking if I shd get another bag in this print. Which of the below is nicer?

1394003.jpg

1394004.jpg
1394005.jpg

I have asked one of the toysurus staff and she says tomorrow sales items are different from the previous sales. will have those $5 items too. I am going at 10am. Hope i can meet up with you all.

pink: i also intereted in getting crocs for teng. if u start a spree.. let me know..

wah. another toyrus sale?! ..:p

jaxe: we do this. coz if not got junk calls.. same for emails.. always leave spaces.. so that at one glance. dun have that obvious link.. avoid spam.. the mums here.. clever hor? :p

Autum,
not going for Toysrus sale cos nothing I want get from there leh. I'm now looking for those slide and swing, see saw sets which Baby Kingdom are selling cheaper than Toysrus. Then I have most of the FP/Playskool toys from the FP &amp; Hasbro sale liao. Let me know if there's any good deal there though. :p

bbmouse,
the black shiny one is quite nice. looks classy. the print one is also nice.. haha, sorry not helping at all.

Irin,
aiya, thot u going down, then i can collect my FP toy from u. Btw, which one did u buy for me huh? can u take a photo and post for me to see? thanks.

bbmouse: i did go to the website to peep peep .. then realised.. dun have one that i really like leh.. :p..i think the last pic that you posted for michelle.. if in the shiny black.. will look very good.. but maybe it will be too ordinary lah.. :p

Astro: Yah lor. I think the last batch won't be successful lah. Cos hor, I'm going to orh orh soon cos got to go class with anna tom.

mickey
can i check with u, all lesportsac bags are soft and shapeless is it? the pictures on the website is when the bags are all stuffed with things.. if without things, the bag is limp and soft right?

hi mummies, went to ikea after work ...nthing to buy hee cos the place under reno le..

read archives now

bb march
send me the pics can? hee tks tks.

Michelle
true le..stimes Chloe likes to shake leg on her pram, very chor lor one hiaz. this one CFM like daddy cos stimes mummy finds daddy shake leg while on the PC :p
Hey! Chloe has the same pop up toy, she duno how to press le..she throw the toy cos once its thrown the animals can also pop up!

Jaxe
my dad lor..brought her to the fruit stall n scare her with it, use her fingers to feel the pokey nature of the fruit..now she is scared.

michelle,
so did u go to Mattel sales today? hey, i think i will go to Toysrus sale tomorrow.. a bit bored. hee..

Autum,
michelle went to the Mattel sale. I "reserved" quite abit of stuff for her but dunno did she get all or not. :p

michelle,
Thanks for help me to buy the toy.
Give me ur a/c no. i'll trf to u.
haha... tricky part is the logistic.

Autum,
your toy in the car. Wait I see whether I can find it in the website.

My car machiam warehouse now.

Cutie_jace,
your JE551's with me. I'm at Sengkang, where are you?

Kelley,
remember to pick your Grand Piano this weekend.

And Autum too.