(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle, star,
hmm. no one stays in toa payoh? tt's quite near me too. i stay behind the main road, just an expressway away from toa payoh. mich where is jn tenteram? u are saying u want to get a place at balestier or jln tenteram?

michelle,
wah.. go mattel sales still can bargain one ah.. kelley went today? she hasn't delivered yet, so must be very pregnant now right?

Jaxe,
jln tenteram is at whampoa side.. near NKF.

autum, i like the poncho. just utilise it more during the monsoon season can already.

bbmarch, thanks for organising the spree! i was more excited than domie when returning home. can't wait to open the box and play with it. haha. pls let me know your acct number k? yah, my hb is super chatty. he's the ultimate extrovert with the capital "E". haha... didn't know you wanted to buy things from polo. i just ordered something for hb from there using comgateway. now waiting for the shipping cost to arrive. let you know if it's v ex. oh, paiseh but can send me the pictures?

jaxe: ah i know where liao, sperated by just an expressway. no no.. no one in TP too..the NE mummies are: belle and pepper are at AMK, Autum is at Lor Lew Lian, me at Lor Ah soo side in between serangoon and and kovan MRT. pearlyn and angelic are at kovan. edde, irin, hua jing, at the SK/punggol gang.

carol, where do you stay? i might be able to pop by your place tomorrow evening if you're going home straight after work. if not can always drop by over the weekend. anyone wanna tumpung?

i had tepanyaki at Sake Thomas just now.. wha the goose liver very nice leh.. one of the nicest done goose liver(i dun like the "raw" goose liver) i had taken so far.. dunno isit cos i was hungry. i wanna go back and eat there leh.

belle: paisay, wanna tell u i have decided not to buy the HK trolley over from u liao.. cos HB not keen for me to buy, he say rae will fall so better dun dun buy and store it now. so sorry leh.

moogen,
yea, the hoodie is one of those impractical but very cute things which we just can't resist! hiaz, i think it's true that for girl baby, we tend to buy more 'rubbish'.. haha.

hi autum,.,,
dat day...brought son to A & E to check up...that was the next day liao...and in the afternoon...so marks din look so obvious liao...or looked that long.

anyway....teacher and principal investigated...apparently...the teacher say she only tickle son etc..and dan...son's answers also not consistent. Anyway...hubby wana put there for the last month....coz really no choice. I also dun wan...but he says..now that they know..will look out for son more.

bad bad timing lor...MIL going to undergo another round of chemo+ RT. So...FIL cannot help...dan mother already very pack with dotter...

so guess no choice lor. Hope that eediot teacher really knows that she's being watched..and not do it to son or any other kids...

hows your sister-in-law huh?

moogen: can i tumpang? alamak..now i regret neva tumpang the ad fr bbmarch side. :p

bbmarch: when r the stampers coming? aiyo..i forgot to tt the money to u ..tmr k? sorry sorry... hope ur mood better now.

audrey: hope ur boy is feelin better now. maybe u can pop in n spot check on them sometimes?

qq: if u r collecting fr bbmarch, can i tumpang my AD then? since i will be meeting astro to pass her jshoppers fr mickey.

aiyo..logistics very headache!

Morning..
Veri tired day for me coz the past 2 days was packed with activity.. LOL

Yvonne,
Luck u din join me for swimming yesterday. Yishun wading pool was closed for maintenance! So i took a cab to woodlands pool. It was SOOOO HOTTT even til 6.45pm (when i left). Now i look like a lobster! :p

QQ, Angel,
I want to get a slide for them leh cos they like playing with 1. And those single slides I saw at Toyrus are around $100 - $200. Then I might as well get the Haemium slide and swing set at $199. More wo hua, right? :p

Autum,
you wan bb gal's clothes ah? Think I still got some BN 3-6mths or 6-12 mths gal gal clothes, I go dig and post for you.

Michelle,
not really far lah, we know of a shortcut to go from our place to CP but cos you not familiar so I didn't guide you to that route. That side alot of china and black black workers. :p
Keira likes her toy?

Time flies so fast...today is my 2nd Wedding Anniversary!! But we arent gg to celebrate todae..hb said he will bring ah bian and me out tmr instead.

Michelle,
RR also got a haircut on Wed. My mum's birthday and she brought them for haircut??
But don't seem to make any difference for Reyes.

1392307.jpg
1392308.jpg

moogen
i wanna tompang travel AD if carol finds it inconvenient for me to collect from her office
let me see what she says first.

cos i also paisei to tompang you then collect so late on tues nights. and i would most prob only be able to collect from you end May

bbmarch
you really have every major occasion these few months hor? birthdays x 3, anniversary

hey, if you really like vernis but scared hi maintenance, you can get the smaller items lor.
i got wallet and key pouch for the exact reason

audrey
you monitor and see. watch son closely and ask him about things every day lor. after this month, where are you gonna put him? how can tickle until such long marks!

SQ, we alys hv major celebrations 1st haf of the year cos most of my family members' bdae fall before july. Only my younger sis is in dec. Can imagine how badly burnt is my pocket hor.

U dun tempt me leh...im quite broke liao leh.

bbmar
same for me. EVERYbody's birthday is before early apr. so my pocket's burnt in the following manner:

mil and mum same birthday
brother and YE same birthday
fil and dad one day apart
fil and niece same day
bil and fil 10 days apart
nephew's after mother's day
there's father's day
hubby and VDay 2 days apart

wah... so scary i shall not continue.
no wonder i'm never rich!

haha bbmarch
i tot you were gonna say hb lets you buy bag

you wait for pax and star and autum to tell you about the oven. they were discussing this some time back i think

Linda: How do u want to collect the jshopper training pants from me? You will tumpang anyone?

SO far, 2 mummies have indicated to come collect from me.

QQ and Joelle. Moon will be passing by to pass me the artwork and to collect Shannie's jshoppers.

SQ,
Wa, mil and your mame same birthday? So qiao.
So many birthday together. Not only pocket get burn, will put on weight too.

bbmar,
Is my AD here already?

Audrey,
Your son cc in which area? Have you go see other cc?

morning mummies...

QQ,
Really ur sil working in the same building?
U 1 me to pass tian artwork to her?

mickey,
Sorry juz log in to forum today.
Will sms u later. Anyone at home around 6+?

bbmar,
How much is my AD?
I transfer together with my ON.

haha huingee
yes. the joke we have is that the smarter people are usually born in the earlier part of the year. tat leaves me the dumb one as mine's after everybody elses

SQ: there are so many pple who share the same bdays in ur family. what a coincidence..even mother and MIL same bday.. wah..

feeling damm pissed off now.. a gesture of good will gets misinterpretated and 'ridiculed'.. maybe i am already feeling lousy before coming to work.. hence feel this way.. but in any case. i think i am going ot be a hermit today.. a hermit with spikes that it... DUN COME NEAR ME....

Moon: No prob. Erm.. not sure if anyone will be in actually. Cos sending bb and MIL to IL place while I go to do my stuff. Can play by ear?

Moon, u got ah bian's artwork fr shannie??

joelle, im ok liao..can ask belle & moogen cos i tok alot yday. wahahaha!! U went vivo yday...aiyah shld hv drop by my pl to get ur AD mah.

Autum, think i missed ur post...im OK liao!! tks for your concern.

Only afew mummies knew wad happened...

SQ: np collecting fr ur usual pl. not bulky. smaller than i imagine. sori i log off after posting last nite so didnt bring it to office today. let me know ur decision

moogen: this week my son at balestier so we will only get home tonite abt 9pm. i'll be home tom fr 3pm onwards.

mickey/bbmarch: ya i used direct shipping. very surprise tt dhl deliver on public holidays too.

bbmar
lucky you ok liao
i shall not asked else i might seem kpo

astro
TGIF! the day will be over soon

mickey,
so good! what you doing ah? i'm so kpo. on leave today too. was deliberating whether to go office but aiya, i got to let someone do the job sometimes

SQ: if ur assumption is true .. that of smarter people areu ususally born in the earier part of the year.. then teng is considered VERY smart?.. and miser considered not as smart.. ? somehow .. not so true for my family.. :p..
sorry. i talking rot here.. coz i feeling pissedd of.. need to regain equilibrium.. hence talking rot to 'vent' frustration..

audrey: how are you feeling? ... how is ur boy?

SQ: ya.. i am not returning to my office.. loitering around in the canteens.. coz i dun want to make my BP go higher. when i see the PETTY people.. duh..

bbjie: i asked if u were ok.. no reply :p.. anyway. i think u ok liao. enjoy ur wedding aniversary!
pssst.. my ON items how much ah? plus the AD.. i want to transfer everything to u in one go.. can?

SQ/joelle, np abt picking up the AD set. Just let me know?

Carol, think i'll pick it up from you over the weekend then. Will text you for details.

bbmarch, happy anniversary.

mickey, are you going down to the Fisher price sale?

SQ: which means i am smarter than miser?! whahaha.. IMPOSSIBLE!
btw.. how do u make urself happier when u got pissed ah?
need to try that. coz i dun want to ruin my weekend over petty men.. duh..i cannot stand narrow-mindedness in men!! duh.