(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin: if there is no swelling.. i think it is onli abrasion.. if anything to the bone.. i think Reyes will still be crying now.. so rest assured

SQ: ye already started ah? :p. what did she want that day?

Autum, that place is too dusty, very de hot and got to walk a lot cause they dun allow parking inside the warehouse there. hb was asked to park somweher else last time. no need to go lar... pass your shopping list to irin can liao.

SQ, 3 weeks? ok ok...
enjoy ya!
YE, take more photos please (. tell your nice papa to take more photos... send to QQ auntie, then i help u post here since your mama not very good at it. haha!

SQ, when u need me to take over the travel cooker, let me know la..

i can do it anytime.

Autum: Hey, my hubby is keen on either the estima or the R-class, I'm keen on either the estima or the in-between, the Vovlo. But I think you're rite, we may end up with the estima. We still have time cos baby coming only in end sep and I'll only start driving prob after I quit.

bbmouse, moon.
when will u pass the art pieces to bbmouse? i am thinking if i can to bbmouse house today. or next week better?

QQ: Today must play by ear first. Cos bb and maid all at IL place now, and I'm just thinking when I shd go out.. Prob soon.. Not sure what time I'll be back..

Mums:
Robinson's sale good or not huh?

bbmouse. then no prob la. next week bah.. he hee..
if i go i will go only after work. which is after 5.30pm.

QQ
haha.. i've already told YE's papa that's his job. i only make sure YE doesn't go missing. everything else, getting us to destinations, flights, accomodations, take pictures, luggages, all he bao1

i'll let you know how my travel cooker go. scarly bring all the way there, never cook, sure ganna suan by hubby like xiao.
hey, you intend to cook when? you going back msia it's a house, so you can cook right? or genting again?

mickey
i'm like you. if i dun have a fixed appt, i will just land up dunno when to go out and stay at home!

astro
i dunno what she wants. she wasn't feeling well yday, and she woke up crying the night before. so i know sth's not right. then yday she was tired, but she din wanna nap despite me giving her everything i could. then think too tired. she sat on the floor at plaza sing and started her drama. i just let her be, though i feel like whacking her. today she's back to her normal self. she's usually v sweet, which is why i feel guilty sometimes when i'm strict with her.

mickey: the fp sales has got fp doodle set the magnetic kind ma! can go get... i almost wanted to get it... then remembered i ordered my ad travel set liao. :p

irin: wah..u going to sweep lok yang again?! ytd i was askin hb to go..then think nothing to buy liao... sian..din know they stock up ytd!

bbmar: glad u r better. ya hoh..ytd din think of collecting fr u. aiyo...maybe weekend la...or when stampers arrive.

moogen: please help me w the travel set. then i collect fr u asap. hee...travelling again next weekend! =D

joelle
you are here. good good. i was thinking of you cos prep YE's meal just now

have you tried the prepacked veg mix? i think it's from bob or sth. i rem reading it at a blog, but not 100% sure if it's yours.

do you serve the soup oni or it'll be soft enough to get all?

SQ, i intend to go for a short trip with her.
destination not confirm yet. still pending cause hb not free this year, he said. maybe i will go with tian, alone? haha! so wu liao.
maybe i go sarawak!! ? to look for my sister.

Irin,

QQ,
i asked Irin to get the animal figures for me.. cannot ask her buy big items la.. else she carry like siao! anyway, my house also no space liao. haha.

Hey, i will be at Tiong Bahru plaza around lunch time. there got any sales or anything? so sian..

QQ
if you go sarawak, dun bring the cooker. ask the servants to cook for tian. cos it looks small but takes up a lot of luggage space!

wahaha autum
i can't imagine tiong bahru plaza having sale! that place quite wu lu right? only ntuc and some shops? sorry carol and pink, you stay nearby i dun mean to insult you. just the place cannot make it

Autum: there is a tom and stefani there.. u can go shop for bb stuff there.. but hor, u bought lots of stuff recently liao leh

SQ, sarawak is not an ideal place to go leh. haha!!
should go to an island, something like taht. with a beach.. etc etc..

autum,
Ikea having sales. But think you no need to get anything there.

Irin,
Last time my girl's hand also caught in betw the lift door cos she put her palm on the lift door. Lucky that time no blood.
I actually want to get Little people too but tell myself enough enough liao. House already v messy with many toys. Have time have to throw or give away some bb toys.

QQ
i also want! to go to an island, let bb play by the beach, i relax around. but stupid hubby always dun wanna go. or we go together?? haha... must find a potter to carry the bags

SQ: i have seen some kind of that kind of pre mixed veg. on sale at jasons marketplace that time also.. for bb specifically wor..

i think teng still not at that cognitive maturity level to make a fuss over his wants in public yet.. so i am still waiting....

star
actually only two weeks lah
but knowing me, i will mia for dunno how long after i'm back. to unpack and catch up with work etc. last time i went taiwan for less than a week come back also disappear for some time. plus i'll be so lost in forum i won't know where to start!!!

and yes, a lot of stuff to bring. all those thick clothes for YE. machiam winter wear kind. my mum bought for her, so can't buy too big else won't serve its purpose. but it also means this will prob be the first and last time YE's wearing the clothes. she takes one big luggage, me and my hubby share one small one. can you imagine? she'll be warm and adequately dressed while we'll look so shabby like her maid and porter when we're in japan

huingee,SQ.
yes. i intend to go end of the year, or mid end like september.
then bring tian along.
and consider we go pat tor. but with tian tian to go sight seeing.

relax relax. no nee dto do much. then just play with her can liao.
sounds like going to somewhere in thailand, cheaper, and can stay longer there. haha!

sq/mickey: wanna try my granduncle's salon at railmall? upper bukit timah. brilliant cut. he is really good! ;p

sq: gotta bring air freshener if u wanna cook fish! :p

astro
for bbs? i only saw the adult versions. never mind lah, i bought liao. too late. thanks for letting me know

wahaha... cognitive maturity level?! my gosh! is that what will make them fuss and make a fool of themselves?! *scary*

sq: no woh..i dun use the prepacked ones... cos i myself dun like to eat those 'fried rice ingredients'! usually i'll cook the veggies and feed them w the soup! i'll add so much veg dat it'll be like veg stew... hee...ytd i cooked tofu soup w seaweed n mushrooms! n he loved the tofu! last time when i cook mashed tofu w meat/veggie he will reject wan... :p

joelle
your granduncle? wa steady leh, the salon at railmall. can can. it's free parking at rail mall right? one day i shall take the car and go. can't imagine if the parking's machiam taka rate and parking there for 4-5 hours for rebonding!

oh ya, there's this chez... at taka. quite good too. now that joelle jotted my memory

joelle
you add so much ho2 liao3 no wonder seth so chubby. so you eat the stuff after that? i don't like eat YE's food. in fact, i dun like homecooked food. when i cook for YE and hubby, they eat. i won't. haha...

QQ: I'm not sure if I ll be back at wat time. Depends on my mood when I m out alone. Hahaha... So shiok! I ll sms u when I m back home.

Island? I keep thinking anna will eat the sand lah. Have this pic of us at the villa in maldives, I can't relax at all cos got to take care of her, be careful she doesn't walk into the sea on her own etc etc. And she screaming away when we carry her off from where she wants to go.

Hubby s friend chio us to go on cruise again. I m also having second thots.

SQ: give tbp a few more months then go and see. lots of difference liao! i must say the mgt is gd as they keep revamping the place. if only they expand ntuc. hee!

BBmouse, no stress. cause i might also stuck at work one.

SQ, joelle is seth's dedicated cook leh. everything good.. haha!
joelle, granduncle ah? wah!!
i like to go railmall.. cold storage

sq: haa... i cut the seaweed n mushroom into little pieces for him to eat oso. sometimes i add a bit of miso paste for a change..like jap miso soup! n hor yup! railmall free parking! i love to go there n do my hair! heh! plus can go cold storage..n the organic shop i've been harping abt 2 doors away! :p and ya lo now i'm tryin to cut down on 'chubby' food for seth..haa.. cos he is so round! i've always shared the 'fattening' secrets here ma...but no wan listen wan... hee... alot of fattening stuff we can gif wan.. i used to gif him when he was smaller built. haa... so i oso try not to eat his food cos otherwise i get even fatter!!!

carol: i bought organic kelp fr the railmall shop. it's very big piece kind. when soaked very slimey..hee... i think any seaweed can be used jus make sure it has no salt added when drying. wat is black sesame powder? i dun use dat leh.

SQ: ehh. i think they make a fool out of us.. more than out of themselves leh. ! :0
in anycase. i still dun have enough 'courage' to bring teng along on vactions.. although i will def miss him.. coz i will be too tensed up over him to enjoy my trip one .. chiam..

joelle
ok, i must rem to buy that organic seaweed. i din dare to buy all along.

fattening secrets also the kid must wanna eat mah. lucky seth has you as his personal cook

sq: nono! it's fresh seaweed dried oni..not giam at all!! in fact i find it bland.. and the soup taste abit 'fishy' but w mushroom n tofu seth loves it leh... weird... if i drink, i'll add more miso. heh. but seth loves it plain..weird boy!

qq: ya..my grand uncle very young wan... cos my mum's rank very small..haa... i like railmall cs oso! big n free parking..can shop slowly. heh.

astro
no leh. i think she makes a fool of herself cos i ignore her. then pple look at her and she all the more buay song. cos she can't get the kind of response she was expecting from me. so i think she's the fool, not me. wahaha....

wah.. kelp! super high iron content!! good recommendation Titu! :p

which means ah.. i can't give that recipe to teng liao.. :p

SQ: oh! the pre-mixed veg.. the corn bits, carrot cubes and peas one huh? .. heehee. ok. i am guilty of using it for teng.. when i run out of veg ideas!

joelle
i also thot your grand uncle must be some ah gong

astro,
you won't bring teng along cos you won't enjoy yourself. i won't leave YE behind for the same reason. different people different styles

astro
i dunno what's there. it's in my luggage liao
i'll figure out when i get there
so do you serve the soup oni or you serve the veg as well? must boil v long?

sq: eh...fattening foods usually very yummy wan ma... murphy's law... think avocado milkshake! :S yah.. must try the seaweed... it's really nice.. but so slimey sometimes he dun chew oso swallow liao..then i can see it in his poo. :S heh... oh..dat day i read dat black fungus has very high iron n vit c! white fungus oso good in vit c. we shd let our kids eat!

SQ, ok i go and chk my mailbox.

U were saying hb allowed me to buy a baking oven but not a bag cos he finds that i hv lotsa bags alrdy. He bought me a new bag for bdae. But then women will nvr hv enuff bags rgt?

haha, i think men are v funnie creatures...although they noe we hv lotsa bags alrdy but the thing is they dun stop us from buying. Quite contradicting hor...cos they know yet they nvr stop.

SQ, ya la. jelita one is also good.. better actually. but then hb has to hide at the petrol station and wait for me cause always no parking.
tell u, sixth ave one is also good leh. good parking also

I also feel that i won't leave tian for my trip. unless really kena pshycho liao. I feel like i wanna bring her wherever i go. hb dun agree. he said we should go pat tor..pat tor, leave tian with mil or someone else.