(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

audrey can make police report. children are protected.
its like womens charter.. we can anyhow report kena molested anytime even when we suspect ppl wanna molest us. kena threaten also can report.
child abuse is even more serious.
since report police is already a go go, then give them a chance to explain. after that, still go report cause got marks on the body which is serious.

Audrey!
after u posted, i posted to ask if you took pictures of the scratches and that u should make a police report leh.. but i think by now the scratches gone down already? if u have photos with the dried-blood, then would be evidence!

Audrey: How old is your son by the way?

Belle: Got got.. Toysrus also have.. It's quite a popular FP series..

BBmouse is jumping in my tummy now.. Either that, or he's having hiccups.. A few thumps..

now son...asking to sleep wif us..coz he is very scared....he normally sleep on his own...this is the 1st time he asked to sleep with everybody.

sad...very sad.

can we just complain to MCYS?

Irin,

Remember me? I'm Shirley(aprilmum), i wish to get the Desitin also.. is't ok for me to order as i'm not in March Forum? Need to get ready for my 2nd darling. Let me know if it's ok for me to lumpang the order, thanks. Or I can order directly from joelle?

yaya, audrey. must take pictures. take now... and tomorrow. everyday also take. cause wounds starts to fade after a while.
autum, good idea.

BBmouse
Ok, pls hold on to my stuff 1st. Thks!

Audrey
Y dun u take the pic 1st since the 'evidence' is still fresh? Then slowly discuss wif yr hubby on next action.

Baby Girl: yes they do ship direct. Int shiping cost is not indicated on their website. U just need to email them to enquire and they will advise on shipping. i still get promo material from them occasionally.

audrey, dun discuss for too long leh. tomorrow need to action liao. this kind of thing cannot wait one, i feel.
its serious.
when u report to police, u also need to know which teacher (name etc etc). they will inform MCYS after that, i think.
if u inform MCYS then then also dili deli eventually son's wounds already ercovered liao then they started investigating. then wu liao.
report police then get a record. but i still feel that need to talk to teachers and principal. they should be expecting to see you tomorrow.

Audrey: ya i think what QQ and the rest of the mummies here said makes sense. just stay calm so that u can tackle this issue clearly. Dun get too emotional first. I think its good to talk to fellow parents, imagine if other parents learn of this, sure will make noise too. And ask ur boy, i hope its not cos he was notti and he dare not tell you? just ask lots of questions now, and speak with teh principal. He/she ahs to know what happen.

very shocked lor....din know about the scratches till bathe son just now at abt 9.

dan yesterday...son was very sad...hubby had to bring him joy ride to see fishes...to see things he like...buy his favourite transformer...dan he was like back to normal self...dan today...his back..and what he told us.

audrey, can lah! coz its child's abuse!! but wat QQ said def makes sense to, tok to yr boy, the teacher involved, even the students and see wat diff parties have to say. when my sch discipline master takes statement, he also gather info from diff parties to get a bigger and better pic. but like wat the mummy said, take photo of the scratch mark first, see doc to get written report, whether or not its a teacher abuse case.

QQ, how u know i very de ji1 dong4 huh!! I AM !!!! coz i very angry when i hear abt the teacher!! sorry lah, not that i look down on CCC / kindergarten teachers but from wat i saw, many really cant make it. the more u share with us abt bad CCC teachers, the more i am scared and skeptical of them.. so sad lor!! they call themselves teachers leh!!!! TMD!!! wo3 pui4 !!!

autum, i din go to the fox nor toysrus sale.. hubby comes home so late every day, by the time we go shop close liao...
and i hv tuition today and tmr.. sianz.. see u guys buy till so song i heart itchy itchy..

haizzz....
tomolo...hubby going to confront them.
I cannt go..coz got field trip...cannot miss..else woudl fail module.
ok ok...thanks for all the advice mummies...

nid to settle down...put son to sleep...and discuss wif hubby how to confront.

will let you know outcome...nitez

Audrey: Actually, I will do something different. I will not let my son go to school these few days while I do the investigation. Let him stay at home or go to your IL house or somewhere.
This type of things, better be more KS. And I will also take pics and go make police report first. Why not? Think what is the downside?

edde, wah u very de ji1 dong4 leh.
if i tell u what the principal explain for the teacher who mentally abuse CCC's kids, then u will pui4 more.
this principal asked me for feedback after my attachment. i already finishing liao so i told her the TRUTH.. nicely though. i mentioned that if i were the teacher, i won't do this do that..
u know what the P said?
"you are still young, you do not deal with children everyday. so somedays the teacher also get very fed up and cannot control, its very normal" I was like OH! but even if i cannot control, i will turn away, deep breath a few times, then come back settle the children after I cool down. sigh! this P also cannot make it.

Star: Hehehe.. Is it cos of Anna's name? I'malso thinking of that bag. Looks roomy enough to use together with my current diaper bag for 2 babies..

ya, audrey, i will also keep my son at home while i talk to other parnets, teachers. and police report. cause i also kiasu, i cannot let him have adrenalin shoot up unnecessarily.

audrey, forgot.
if u not free, also can call and ask one leh. then hb can go after that.
then save your time. 1st thing to do in the morning?

Audrey,

So sad to hear this. It is so terrible when adults in authoritative position abuses innocent young children. I think you should speak up. Who knows what the teacher have been doing to other kids also?

Michelle,

I got green light to go Toyrus sale tomorrow! Yippee! Okay, must make sure I wake up on time. Wahaha.

belle,
the FP little people set can get from KP or Toysrus but very seldom they have all series at the same place. It's a very good series.

shirley,
I'm also waiting for Joelle to reply me. Hope she sees my msg before she closes the spree. You tumpang my order lor, anyway you are staying nearby.

irin
orrh..quite interesting le.i went to the site to see wat they hv...cool!

wonder they hv it at United SQ outlet or not..lazy to go other places..

eh mummies i go zz liao tom, my dad need to help me send chloe to aunt's place super early...tata!

Irin: I want to add.. Anna likes to go kiss the bird on the tree in this set. It's very funny. We don't know why. I always tell her mummy is a bird, come and kiss mummy and pout my mouth like the bird on the tree, but she never did.

Ok.. Me also going to orh orh liao..

QQ,
i agree with Pearlyn that the Principal who said that is ridiculous. Deal with children everyday means can abuse them ah? What nonsense!

People who choose to be childcare teachers must first of all, LOVE children. If you know you don't have that kind of love in you, then please don't be a childcare teacher.. because the job is indeed very tough. To me as a parent, my primary criteria for childcare is Ai4 Xin1 (love).. knowledge to me is secondary (of course still impt).. but if someone who got a lot of cert or diploma in CC but no love for kids, that is a failure man!!

blur, QQ, i really despise such so-called teachers. even we as MOE teachers are not allowed to lift a finger on the students!! if we do sure gena from MOE, let alone CCC teachers who handle tots who can barely express themselves well!! really 罪不可赦!

ok lah, lets not tok abt this issue anymore, in case audrey feels sadder..

today i gave tuition to a pri 1 boy from maris stella!! his mum is a eurasian and he is so handsome!! but he speaks mandarin like ang mo coz the family doesnt speak the lang at home.. and his ang mo is really very ang mo one lor! got 卷舌音 one lor, like wateRRR, caRR.. whahahaha!! then throughout the lesson i gotta be very hyper and happy and play hanyu pinyin game with him so as to make the lesson interesting! so fun!!! and i nearly blurted out "listen to MUMMY" when i mean "listen to laoshi" !! haha!! 我母爱泛滥 :p tmr another P1 boy
another drama session!

edde,
sounds like a fun session u had at tuition today.. hey, so the boy is staying near Maris Stella? if yes, that means near my place!

edde, dunno.. maybe his father is an old boy..

hey, how's your preg? still having MS or not? how many weeks are u now?

Irin,
Thanks! I shall go tml den hehe. Anyone wanna go?? Or all went liao?

Edde,
Ur tuition session sound so fun! U teaching and giving tuition at the same time?? Not tiring ma since u expecting #2??

autum, this time round so far so gd!! i suspect my MS was bad last time coz i gotta work! thus always no time for bkf. now everyday i wake up at 12noon, so no chance for that! haha! me coming to 10 wks liao

pearlyn, i am on no pay leave now! hee.. dats why give tuition to earn pocket money lor

Autum,
the FP sale's until this Sun.

Pearlyn,
you might want to go in the morning once it's open at 11am. Cos they consolidate everything and rearrange so easier to find things. If go in afternoon, things all messed up & thrown around liao.

SQ, sorry left suddenly in the morning cuz decided to follow hb last min. yah, we two are quite near. should let the kids meet up... bbmarch is quite near too.

just came back from impromptu night trip to sentosa. decided to watch songs of the sea. domie was so enthralled by it all! but only the mini fireworks and water fountain thingy was nice. storyline cannot make it.

michelle, i read your review i also dun wanna go down to the fox sale already.

those who bought the cashier set from the toysrus sale, is it v big? wondering if i have the space to set it up?

belle, you like stella mccartney's perfume? i used to have that but stopped using it. doesn't agree with me though i like the smell. everytime i use it, pple come up to me and ask me if i've been drinking!?

audrey, that's terrible. you should make a complain immediately, both to the school and mcys. take pictures as evidence.

nite star! i also go orh orh liao.. tmr got tuition at 10AM !! so stupid to accept this early and far (at buangkok) job, just becoz they agree to pay me $40/hr for a 1-hr tuition session. stupid me. nite all!

irin/aprilmum:
paisei! jus saw ur orders. how many desitin in total? the creamy or the original?

mummies! <font color="ff0000">anymore drugstore orders??</font>

Spamming some pics

Pinkpink,

For you, YT with her blue hippo pushtoy and this is how she plays with it

1388433.jpg

My dangerous girl contorts her ball tent after I inverted the opening up to prevent her from throwing out the balls.

1388434.jpg

See what she is doing! (shake head, shake head) She started walking, crawling around like that...

1388435.jpg