today i was very de busy. just finished my reading of two papers. I'm drained. my may, june, will be busy months for me. now i dun think i can go back to msia with a peacedul mind end of this month. might delay a bit. i also sad.
nevermind...
wah, i will miss the fun shopping at toy r us liao. nevermind, i buy those with nice boxes next time. haha!!
Audrey, saw your long post. wah! teacher's paws very de sharp? can scratch until like that?
I tell u what i know, then u can try to stay calm, ok? cause some of the information from teachers might be facts, some might be distorted liao.
1. children might scratch themselves (but normally not many wounds, maybe just one).
- i have seen a girl scratching her face until bleed, but then teachers blamed another so call notti boy's actions. I was there too and i defended for the notti child cause he was with me and i din see anything happen. two days later the girl (4 year old) confessed that she did it herself by accident but she dare not say cause her mum seems angry. so, she kept quiet. her mum actually confronted the teachers and asked them to get the notti boy out. luckily principal never arrow to the notti boy. otherwise i will have scream at them liao.
2. you definitely need to confront, cause its your duty as a parent. its the teachers' duty to protect out children from ABUSEsss (serious sia) and physically wounded. SCAR leh.. i hear liao also scare.
3. When u do the so call confrontation, do listen what the teachers say. then take note (u need to list down all your doubts like verbal abuse, toilet incident) then clear it one by one.
4. if you are not comfortable, i suggest you stop putting your boy there.
REASON:
I've seen teachers BULLY children in CC, and some even threathen them in toilet by kay kay putting their head into the toilet bowl.
I've seen very bad verbal abuse which actually push a kid's pride down to the drain. he was just 4 years old.
some of them pee cause they were so scared. i think their adrenalin levels were super high everyday.
i can write a thick book with my only a few week's attachment in CCC.
paisah i also long post.