Mickey,
Got different types one ar? Actually i noe nuts abt thomas but everybody buy, i oso buy hahah. Cos I've not introduce it to J yet.
SQ,
the bigger size for fox, are too big leh. like 4-5yrs old. They have 12-18mth too buy really very few designs lor. U wait for michelle to update u. Cos i go there, i bio boys clothes ma, din pay attn on the gals ones..
Linda,
Ya lor. I think its cheap so i juz grab. Den the steam set, I saw the original price tag on the box. Its from isetan. Original price was $129.95 den they sale for $99.95. Den at the toy r us sale only $40. I juz buy lor. hahaha. Kiasu rite...
Got different types one ar? Actually i noe nuts abt thomas but everybody buy, i oso buy hahah. Cos I've not introduce it to J yet.
SQ,
the bigger size for fox, are too big leh. like 4-5yrs old. They have 12-18mth too buy really very few designs lor. U wait for michelle to update u. Cos i go there, i bio boys clothes ma, din pay attn on the gals ones..
Linda,
Ya lor. I think its cheap so i juz grab. Den the steam set, I saw the original price tag on the box. Its from isetan. Original price was $129.95 den they sale for $99.95. Den at the toy r us sale only $40. I juz buy lor. hahaha. Kiasu rite...