(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mickey,
Got different types one ar? Actually i noe nuts abt thomas but everybody buy, i oso buy hahah. Cos I've not introduce it to J yet.

SQ,
the bigger size for fox, are too big leh. like 4-5yrs old. They have 12-18mth too buy really very few designs lor. U wait for michelle to update u. Cos i go there, i bio boys clothes ma, din pay attn on the gals ones..

Linda,
Ya lor. I think its cheap so i juz grab. Den the steam set, I saw the original price tag on the box. Its from isetan. Original price was $129.95 den they sale for $99.95. Den at the toy r us sale only $40. I juz buy lor. hahaha. Kiasu rite...

pearlyn
you've not intro thomas to J yet?
wahaha... you just open the floodgate! good luck!

ok ok, i'm waiting for michelle

how come toysrus sale has isetan stuff?!!

Autum,
Haha, nvm la.
I wanted to buy the supermarket set too leh. But hor, No plc in my room already la. Now i got headache where to set up the train set...

Autum: Yah, it's a different one.

Pearlyn: No boy stuff at fox sales? I wanna buy for boi-boi leh..

Yvonne: In all the frenzy, forgot to ask you this. Why wearing panty liner will make the discharge worse? I always wear panty liners leh. Even when non-preggie.

SQ,
i was reading from nana's pix, then came across your post to report 1st b4 i read. wahahaha....
personally i find not worth going !
haiz waste my petrol of 9km

bb tops all coz $6/pcs , accessories @$1.

Pearlyn: The steam set is not very big. Shd have space lah.. And I think shd be quite easy to assemble, so after you play, can keep back into the box..

Michelle: Fox sales they re-stock right? And usually 1st day not that many stuff? I dunno leh.. Anyway, will just hop down to take a look tom. Need to stock up for bbmouse.. So smaller sizes ok for me..

michelle
YE still can't fit her 18-24mths. the 12-18mths slightly big, but at least not so lao4 lao3

that's the difference in their sizes

din you buy alot from fox last time? and the other sale? actually we have a lot of clothes, me bad habit, buy and buy. so thank goodness you said there's not much! *phew*

Mickey,
They have boy rompers. If u looking for NB, 3-6mth baby rompers for boys, I say that they have quite abit.
Yeah i think i will have to keep it back into the box after play den.

SQ,
Really ar.. Oh no.. U noe, he is so into Elmo now, eveything that he has is Elmo.. I see till sian leh.. I hope Thomas is not gonna be the next Elmo episode..

Michelle..
I walk there lor.. Waste my energy walking there and i bot nothing..

SQ,
K wearing clothes now from the Gilmil sales. not very sui2 lah, comfy clothes required, as she perspire easily.
this gal scared of hot one.

michelle
if you say nothing, then that means really nothing liao. wahahah.... you shopaholic. i must retire my nick and find a new one soon. you all take over liao. i also feel paisei with my nick

mickey
i saw your baggy last weekend at JG. any complaints about that? does the color rub off your light colored clothes?

no wonder when you said baggy i thought it sounds familiar but dunno which is what

michelle
esp these few weeks.
last time i bo chap YE wear her PJs to MIL's house, since it's only next block. and scared she catch a chill.
now it's so hot i got to change her as soon as she finishes her bf!

comfy more impt for them lah.

SQ: Is that a baggy? I think so. Actually I wasn't referring to that. I was talking abt the other one you wanted to buy. Not sure if you did in the end. It's much bigger. The one with Joanna (?) Scarlet as the model.
Anyway, the denim material won't rub off clothes. At least, so far it hasn't.

Michelle,

Hmm, after hearing various reports of fox sale, then I have decided not to go. Thanks for the voucher nonetheless. On the other hand, toyrus sale is VERY VERY tempting. Will try to see if I can sneak there at 1030 am tomorrow.

Those who are going there at 1030 am, seeya there!

hi everyone..
got lessons.. here for a breather..

Linda: i appeared serios? gosh.. i wasn't.. :p maybe my job here.. everything must be critical.. end i give the impression.. that i am serious..?? ehh. or maybe i am already serious by nature? Nature or Nuture??
wah.. ha..realy sot liao.. :p

teng not three years.. he looks like three years in his physique..

Michelle,
hmm, then should i still make my way down to Fox sale? i m thinking of going down on May Day.

SQ,
the zoo pic so small u also can see my maternity pants ah?! ya, that one very comfy.. one of my best maternity clothes buy.

mickey,
which one did i want to buy?
haha... so many things i wanna buy

ok, i'm thinking of that vs the mini lin saumur.
siao lah. out of fashion liao then i sudd feel like buying.

one of the "warnings" was the denim might rub off. so good it doesn't

pearlyn
what interview? thought you wanted to be SAHM?

mejo,
yes you must go at 10.30am! there were sooo many people today! and everyone was snatching like crazy! everyone chiong for the train sets! i saw people buying like 5 or 6 sets. and the queue to pay was really long.

oh mickey
ya. i got the cabby
hee hee... dun remind me

autum
ya lor! i love the pants! if they have different colors i sure attack! you know i was wearing the pants till after delivery. then i got frustrated with myself and just kept it. else i would keep wearing if it was in my cabinet.
i kpo lah, dunno why i "only" saw your pants. haha... i found my love maybe

Michelle,

I want to faint. YT still wearing her 6 - 9 mths. Even 9 - 12 mths, most cuttings look too big for her! The orange top that she's in during JG trial is a loot from the last fox sale. It is still kinda of big for her and it is 9 - 12 mths!!! Stunned...

mejo
YE also. some of the clothes real small she still can wear. but hor, i also think sometimes the sizes not accurate. machiam anyhow tag. cos sometimes she can wear the 6mths clothes, yet she can't wear the 12mths. so must be cutting lah

dun faint

they two quite similar size hor. YT and YE

Michelle,
Yeah later. Leaving home in another 10mins..

SQ,
Haiyo, i oso dunno la. Cannot decide wat i wan. Sometimes, I think back, at my age, I shld be working instead of being a SAHM leh. And i wanna go back to work mainly because, i dun have to report for everything that i buy. U know?? Haha..

mejo
how to?
they kept slipping off my thighs. i thought it;s big. then i pull till the end, and almost cannot breathe, and still slipped!

a/w, one thing about maternity pants is i dunno how to adjust the tension. so they look gross if my top is too short! yuck! i got to wear long tops and cover up. so gross

Jaxe,
i thot i might have seen someone looking like u but i wasn't sure.. so what did u grab at the Toysrus sale?

autum,
shld have called out to me. i brought jo and i had this red stroller. shldn't be hard to miss. huingee called me then i saw her.

SQ: Yah, was trying to compare the size of the Katespade vs the cabby. But we already have discussed last sat, so it's ok.

Pearlyn: Good luck!

autum/bbmouse: the steam set is the one we wanted to order online ah? is it still avail at the sale? can anyone buy for us?

bbmarch: the shipping really ex but how come those order fr overseas bp diff leh? anyway, buy liao its ok. juz wondering

bbmouse,
i found this image online.. this should be the one i got from Toysrus this morning. Is your UK Toysrus set also like this? quite confusing hor.. they have different versions for different countries.
1387429.jpg

Autum: If this is the one, then it's different. It took sometime for me to notice the difference. I think both sets are similar lah. Hey, you were complaining your house got no space right? Then you might have a problem displaying the entire set. Why not you quickly open the box and give it a go? Post a pic to show us can? Cos whatever I see is on the tube.

Carol: It's a different set. If I'm not wrong, the toysrus set has no water tower. The one I've ordered has the water tower. Also, toysrus has very limited sets. All gone liao. Not sure they will re-stock or not.

mummies, these are what i got from the sale this morning:
sleeping maltese $20 (up $50)
1387448.jpg

tambourine with lights $5
1387449.jpg

winnie the pooh mini fridge $20
1387450.jpg