(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink Dunno yet. only 12th weeks. My IL family is hoping to have a boy (again). Hb and I hope to have a gal. *BTH* My hb bluff them that it is a gal. Then they commented like,"huh why gal. Last one then gal mah"
Hb,"ya lor, this one last one"
MIL,"....*silenced*"
You know they can keep telling me that clyde is pointing to a boy in their home deco that has boys and girls. I told them that clyde is pointing to tell them that he is a boy. If he point to a gal, I will be damn worried.
Idiot right. Fedup manz. Damn TL with them.

morning...

bbmouse,
yes, i also got white discharge, u don put panty liner, it will make it worst.. n don wear cotton panty(the nurse told mi.). don drink tea n too much cold water...
wash more often n keep there dry... u can buy femine powder to apply... will help... innitially will be messy, cos discharge keep coming out... but 2-3 days later will be ok... if too dry, stop using the powder...

germaine,
nvm la... they are just hoping they can have more grandchildren... old ppl are like tt... now mi and my sis got children... my dad veri xin fu... alot of my relative veri envy of my dad... cos got grand children liao... boy or gal nvm, as long as is their grand children, they will still love them alot...

shannie,
not the cd rom cannot work... my dvdr cannot work... i think spoil liao... alot of computer also cannot read my dvdr(is a brand new emtpy disk.) i think i go buy a new one to try...

SQ,
i got my own lappy(is his last time. a 4yo lappy)... den hor, going to die off liao... so buy mi a new one... and i also keep hoping i can change a new one like his... so yesterday he buy for mi at simlim square... veri cheap 1199 onli... wahahaha...

michelle,
is HP... model v3000... u can get it from simlim sq.. level 4.. there is onli a shop tt sell all hp laptops... i forget wad is the name liao...

tiff always so friendly... tt day at BJG, also came to hug bel...

SQ
can't find...waiting for hubby to rescue me after his meeting..sure get scolded

wow Yvonne
your NIck fast hand fast leg bought u a new lappy ah, xi fu de nu ren.

giolyn
how come your PIL want 1 more boy? has clyde already mah..funny leh...so traditional, this kind of thing not up to them to decide anyway.

my side, my hubby is 1 of the 2 grandsons in the family line...

nana
tiff very cute leh, loves hugging pple. Marisa said she's very cute...the pix on the left, i tot leia looks like tiff...

oh ya QQ
Marisa also said your hubby not bad looking! ahhahahha Lai Shuai Ge!

sq,
ya lor... so jia lat... everytime i go supermarket, i have to look at everything one by one.. lol... now those tt i noe, i can remember where they place...

sq,
ok... bel yesterday veri ke lian... ate those ham and chicken clean using nick saliva... wahaha.. u understand wad i mean? even he ownself cannot tahan... i tell him, ai ya, last time our parent put the whole spoon of porridge into their mouth to test the heat den feed us, wad is the diff? lol...

er... another qns, if i cook rice for bel, wad is the right amt of rice to put in the rice cup? cos cook rice and porridge, the amt of rice is diff rite?

wa yvonne. sounds yucky leh. alamak. why don't you just dip into hot water to rinse? sometimes we do that. esp when we eat yong tau foo. then wanna feed YE the toufu. we will dip in the soup to "clean". beta than nothing lah...

that day her porridge was so hot i kept blowing on it. then i also feel quite unhygenic after that and ask my hubby to remind me not to do that again

yvonne,
i use the same amount leh. cos i also dunno what is the "correct" amount. so i usually cook two tablespoon, whether rice or porridge. i just adjust the water only.

a/w, YE can't eat much else she puke again. so if bel can eat more, then you err on the side of excess bah... means, cook more rather than less

yvonne
use same amount of rice can liao...
my electric cooker has porridge and cook (normal rice) functions. i dun really use the porridge function, cook too long, and too soft. so i add more water to the rice and press COOK, so its wet rice lor

Back from the toy 'r us sale. Bot a thomas set for $40, Musical thomas for $20 and a small thomas set for $10...
Other tthen thomas, I find there's nothing much tp buy.

Oh ya, the tool set mummies were discussing abt previously from KP, is selling at only $12 at the sale now..

Pink,
U plc order for the thomas set le? If not, I wanna cancel can? Cos I bot so many thomas stuff le..

Michelle,
Got the vouchers. Thanks!

SQ,
U taitai lei, no nid to worry abt $$. Let the hubby worry. kekekeke...

Gio,
My IL's are the same. I have 3 liaoz but they always ask, so when is the next one! LOL. But lucky for me. I only see them once a yr!

Yvonne,
If u buy from supermarkets shelf, buy pork ribs. If u go butcher, ask for pai2 gu3 or long2 gu3. The latter is more expansive but its supposedly more nutritious. Remember to blanch the pork before cooking.

I last time aso gong gong. Den i ask my mother, learn from mistakes.

Yvonne,
A easy way to cook solely for the bb is to steam the rice.
1. Use a rice bowl, put a handful of rice. (erm, i dun use spoon or scoops. All agaration. LOL)
2. Add water to 1/2 inch or 1cm ontop of rice
3. Use wok, pot, wadever and steam for 15 minutes.

The rice will be soft, fluffy and won be hard and stick to bottom of rice cooker since the quantity is so little.

SQ,
I have a maid dat takes care of the elder 2 at home. Lett only return on weekends/PH's coz my mum stays at pasir ris. (I stay Yishun) But come June, all 3 will be at my place coz need to start 'training' the maid to care for all 3. :p

U look like taitai to me. SKII~~~~~~~~ kekeke

Mums: On my way home from toysrus sale. Met autum there. So sad, when I reached, all the thomas sets are gone liao.
have piano, cash register, vacuum cleaner, etc. Many items lah, but I think thomas sets are most worth to buy. Going at half price.

Autum: So I see you got the staff to help u. Lucky, else hot to carry. That was our driver u saw, not my hubby lah. The driver where got fit into the des of a gentle giant?

autum
your maternity pants that you wore to the zoo, i have that too! i love that pair of pants! very comfy and versatile right?

mickey,
how come you going home? not chiong to fox as well?

mickey
dun worry. i'm sure that's gonna be another sale at least before mickeymouse learns to play with thomas!

linda
good to have all three of them back. but i'm sure your mum will miss them right?