(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
ya. she eats like a mouse. her threshold v low for quantity of food

jaxe,
good night. are you going fox sale as well?

joelle
how much did you sell the play yard for? sayang mah..

I agree with autum.
cause u see, we adults also sometimes dun feel like eating right? bb are also human and if we treat them as individual, then got to respect their will lor. i also let tian be if she doesn't want to eat. of course i will try try try, then tell her if really dun want, then i give up. i mean sometimse, but not everyday. if everyday dun wanna eat then got to find out rootcause then tackle.

i also go orh orh liao. tomorro will be busy at work. so cannot go sales la.
go weekend..

Michelle,
Fox sale is starting tomorow right.. when does it end? the May Day holiday got open? maybe i can go on that day but sure will have tons of pple..

autum,
remb my mum also said that pick me up from rubbish bin one. think last time too poor ??
but my sis and bro got photos ! wahahahaha...

autum/SQ,
k takes less than 10mins to finish drinking her milk, but when come to eating, she took an hour
i feed until i sian....
heng, i only do it on wkends

sq: sold it for $130 self collect. so lose $35 oni la... i like to calculate as spread over 3 months (cos bought in jan) so monthly abt $12 rental. very worth it! heh! rather than keep in storage, sell off now i got extra cash to buy more toys! hee... maybe can go fp for toyrus sale! :p

joelle
ya. not so bad
my mum and ILs find the playyard a godsent esp when they need a toilet break
how do you deal with this if there's no one around to jagar seth?

Michelle,
pls answer me abt Fox sale.. please....

haha.. picked from rubbish bin. it's funny hor, why our parents generation likes to tell us this kind of things.. they also like to say ask the neh-neh (indian) to come and catch you!

info on sale.

date: Apr 29 - 4 May
time: 12 -7pm
address: 105 tampines road.
got vouchers to offset....

calling IRIN!! I send you already earlier b5 i came back home

Michelle,
another thing they like to say is.. you don't study next time u will become a road-sweeper! this one i think still in use by many parents to threaten their kids! haha..

sq: it doesn't really work for me cos now seth totally refuses to be inside alone. i gotta be in there w him..or leave the door open n he'll go in n out! sigh... so far i usually use the toilet when someone's ard or when he naps. occasionally, i;ll jus let him roam when i m bz lo. then when he get's into trouble i'll laugh at him n say 'orbi!' :p

Michelle,
Yup im gg too. J has ran out of clothes to wear haha. Will prob see u la cos will be there at 12pm too. See ya

Autum,
Little feet? Let me go check GG. Hehe, Thanks for telling me *I envy u, ur #2 is a gal* ...

Pearlyn,
no need to envy.. u quick go have number 2.. will be girl too!

actually i want to go Fox Sale and buy clothes for my girl! heh heh..

Michelle,
i thot u say u still got a few bags of clothes from the Gim Lee sale.. n u still want to go Fox?

Hi pax, trsf $ to your acct for my tuppers. pls chk.

To : pax 121431866
Amount : SGD30.00
Transfer Date : 28/04/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000974459483

Michelle,
i also want the voucher leh.. pls email to me. wah, like that u will be very busy sending out email tomorrow.

bbmar,
Fox sale is at Tampines road.. u scroll up a bit, Michelle just posted the info a while ago.

bbmar,
tired.. but can't sleep leh. dunno why this preg different from last preg. actually i was zonked out today cos last nite EJ woke many times.. cos he unwell.. then i managed to survive through the day.. came back in the evening and had a short nap of abt 30mins.. so now still ok. but will be sleeping soon too.

autum,
the bag play suit lah... i still havent sell off yet. jialat hor ;p

i looking for shorts for k to wear. i loves their shorts

hi mommies...

hb bought mi a lappy... a same model with him... but diff spec... hee... mine is better...

today bel don wan to eat her oatmeal.. no choice got to give her rice from my plate... but got curry... so hb go buy a new bowl of plain rice... she finish half of it! and some hams and dices chicken from hb's plate... i realise she love rice's texture... rather den those wet wet porridge... tml will start rice and soup... no more porridge and wet wet food...

RE window vista home premium,
anyone using this? do u have the recovery cd?

Ohayo~~~

Astro,
Dun be so serious leh. I get wad u wanna say. And i dun disagree.

Teng is 3 yo?? Nx time bring him out and compare with lucius and matt lar. They abt the same age. But kids nowadays have diff 'size'. Lucius (nursery) have a classmate that looks like he belong in Lavonnes (K2) class instead. And i got paranoid wondering if lucius is 'undersized'. LOL

Jaxe,
My sis is 22yo and she acts the same as her niece (my daughter)!

U very steady lei~~ Ur gal is blessed to have you and your family.

QQ,
Botanics garden depends on lao tian ye as well.

RE: HELP!!! Angel wings
Any1 bought them before?? I need to find one dat fits Lett. The one 1 have is for 3yo and up.

Thanks in advance

Juz wondering if Istana is a good choice?? It is open to public on mayday right??

RE: MAYDAY OUTING

Date: 1 May 2008
Venue: Botanics Garden / ISTANA???
Time: Morning? Late Morning? (Can have lunch / picnic there)

Attendees:
1. Linda + 3 monkeys (I can provide sandwiches)
2. yvonne + bel (if picnic, i cant contribute food lei, nither i can bake or cook, i can buy paper plates.. heee) maybe nick, if he is free...
3. QQ + tian2 ??