(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
haha.. i just went like "oh.. ok" then the person automatically asked me is it i very stressed etc.. so i say "yahlor, alot of things to do and think about now.." :p

SQ,
haahahah.. but it's funny!

re: Little Feet Shoes
mummies, i got a question.. 15cm is very very big leh. should we be buying shoes that is 15cm for our kids? I took a measuring tape to see, 15cm very huge leh for shoes.. how ah?

fankly speaking, tian is not putting on weight. still aroun 9.8-10kg.. up and down. it has been like this for a few months liao. i think ok bah! right?

SQ, i also feed tian sphagetti at forum yesterday cause she refused my porridge. ok lor.. i cincai give la. as long as she eats then me ok. but i dun give potato chips like linda. maybe when she is older bah.

Jaxe,
you are very brave to do this all alone.. u must have received a lot of support from your family. U still in contact with your girl's father?

autum, sent photos to u. then it said oversize for your mailbox...
how?? i burn cd for u again la. when i am free one of the weekends. or i collate after our birdpark trip.

jaxe
wow. you stayed alone in a foreign land to deliver? aiyo. you are really amazing. puts me to shame. i have v good support group here and almost went bonkers. cna't imagine doing it alone

autum, with 15cm shoes, i intend to let tian wear socks also... so ok right?? then she will have 13, 14 and 15 cm to standby.

QQ: ehh.. still there. not much fever. but nose blocked till cannot make it.. poor appetite..

Autum: damm paiseh leh :p.. did u buy him/her bubble tea to make up ah? :p

QQ,
hiya.. so my mailbox lousy. or u try one more time to my netscape account can? U zip up the files then send over.. then hopefully the email system won't change it to bitmap files.

oh, 15cm shoes must wear socks huh.. no wonder.. but still like very big leh. U take a ruler and see.. 15cm is like 3-quarter of my foot liao leh!

autum,
to be honest, i deliver jo in france coz i didnt tell my family. coz that time family had some problems, so i didnt tell them i was preggie and went to france alone. i wanted to give her for adoption actually, but in the end before i give birth i cldnt do it. it's like so long in a foreign ctry just the two of us. then later when i going to give birth then tell them. they were of coz very angry, but now they are very supportive la.

i dunno where the father is leh. when i found out i was preggie we alrdy broke up. he told me to abort, but i cldnt, so i tot of adoption. aiyah, he's not a good person la. he alrdy got another child alrdy, but the girl give away for adoption. i found out abt him too late.

oh, autum cannot zip leh. cause individual files cannot be over certain size...
haha!! i try to send over again then see..

autum,
hahaha, think i might have missed that, coz i was downloading the pixz and chatting with a mummi from boston,with the time diff so was going up & down.

aiyah, with such a gd llooking EJ, i am sure ur gal will turn out pretty as well.

thanks for making me happi
LOLZ

QQ,
Can help post that in GG, in case we want to refer to it ;p
i like K's shoes that she wore yesterday !

QQ: HMF = hand mouth foot.. or iszit HFM..hand foot mouth?.. ops.. same thing lah..

jaxe: not easy.. going thru all this..when u need support most.

Astro,
no la.. nothing to be very paiseh.. cos in the first place, i didn't outright scold. I made a genuine statement.. about not setting meetings at random.. if the meeting is really meant for tomorrow.. I won't turn up cos I fed up. It's a real mistake that i saw the date wrongly.. cos the meeting invite came in the email.. i just saw "Tuesday" without seeing the date so i thot it's tomorrow. hahaha.. i bad hor! ;p

SQ:
no la. i think if any woman were in this situation, she will be able to do it coz a mother's love for her child is very powerful. can help people pull thru situations they cannot imagine. i stayed in this home in france, where there are other single moms from foreign countries. they all have amazing stories.

enne mei mei.
saw your post. aiya, its your hormones not very de balance then hb not around to support u. no wonder u you1 yu4 la. i think u need to cool down, then chat here more often.
shall i make a joke for u to laugh?

irin, oh.. ya we all go to your palce, but i cannot. cause i scare of dog! though your dog is a 4D toto dog, i still scare leh.

Jaxe,
you are a very strong person. I think many girls your age, in your position, would have aborted the child. I respect you for that. Hope that you will find your true happiness soon.

Michelle,
aye, not just pretty looking ok.. K is very attractive as a whole package.. i like her bak-bak, her smile, her hair! kekekekeke.. i posted that i hope my girl will be bak-bak like K, but i think unlikely to be lor..

astro, enne,
regarding milk consumption, josianne is totally opposite leh. even when she is very full, she will still drink until her tummy becomes a BIG BALL! sometimes i'm really worried it'll explode. is it normal?

pink, i stayed burasari before but just for one night. didn't really stay at patong beach so can't help much in that dept. just go explore explore. you'll have fun.

bbmarch, i'll try and go your place on thurs mon. do you think i can do without the box? was thinking of being ambitious and walk there but dun wanna be stuck with a large box.

autum, resend liao.. but single files also cause my yahoo dun allow super big file.

jaxe u very de strong.. but as long as u are happi, then good.. family support is also very important. i believe jos also gives u lots of happi moments too!

autumn,
ya. i hope so too. i see all of you here with hb all very happy. looking forward to getting married in the future

astro,
i approached this social organisation which helps pregnant woman, and they helped me throughout and intro me to the home. cannot go in on ur own one i think. i was lucky to have met them.

jaxe: is josianne thirsty? coz bbs at this age.. cannot differientiate thirst from hunger yet..so as long as they are thirsty. either they refused to eat till liquid is given (like teng).. or they keep drinking when they are supposed to be 'full'...

autum,
can ! be bak bak... i still thinkk its the S26 that makes her so bak bak ! and she drinks the milk until dry one, not a single drop left.

ws overheard dunnow which mummy talking and saying K drink until last drop, no wonder so bak2 lor

SQ: YE vomitted tonight? i find myself staring at teng when he coughs. i very sian to see him vomit.. i got probia of seeing him vomit.

michelle,
S26 ah.. hmm, but i m a Similac mum leh.. hahah.. cos Similac works very well for EJ.. so i think most prob i will continue with this. Actually i think girl may have chance to be bak-bak.. cos girl supposed to have higher fats right.. hee, i saw my baby photos.. i was a very bak-bak baby leh!

QQ,
so next time u burn CD for me? aiya, i look forward to receiving the photos leh.

autum,
u know the shoes that K wearing yesterday, its 15cm, size 4 1/2. and the reason is coz her feet also bak2, size 4 too tight liao

moogen,
u talking abt the AD u collecting from BBmarch is it? it's very light only.. dun worry.. u will be able to walk a few blocks holding that.

astro:
yup. i contacted them a while ago to update them on how josianne has grown. i didn't make a lot of friends at the home, coz i'm the only chinese there so was a bit shy. and most of the ladies there don't know how to use internet and stuff, so hard to keep in contact. we can only stay in the home for a limited period of time, so now i also dunno where everybody went alrdy.

SQ, who said YE looks like 6 months old?? cannot be la.. she sits well, walking also.. 6 months can do that? and she is also alert to her environment leh. keep observing ppl too.

if she is 6 months old then super mature...

autum,
at least u got bb photo to compare. i dun evenknow whether i was a bak2 bb.. maybe i am , hence K is too

SQ,
wat u lookin at? hehehe.. kpo time

Wah..
Went for interview just now nd just manage to log in. Got archive le.

So nobody wanna rompang the Aquadoodle set huh?

Linda,
I very bad at DIY things leh, so cannot diy the dvd player cover haha

Hi jaxe,
Was reading ur posting.. U are so so brave.

astro,
ya. josianne also. every time she eat i must prepare 1 cup of water beside me. if not wun eat.

gts. gonna wake up early to chong toyrus sale tmr! will tell u guys if there are good deals. ciao!

astro
she had her usual dinner
then i went ILs house for dinner. she usually eats cheerios or plain rice while we're eating
i gei kiang, gave her cheese.
then some cheerios.
then she pukes

michelle
you mean HK? i saw those bo liao containers. and frying pant for pan cakes. hee hee

QQ,
one mummy at JG yday. YE was sitting in her pram. then she does the usual hi five and shake hand stuff. then the mother said "wa, so clever hor. how old is she? 6 months?"

pple always think she's smart cos they underestimate her age. me and hubby so bui bui but our daughter so san2 bor4!

yo! i'm back! :D

sq: woah... jus skimmed thru the archives and saw u declaring ur love for me!! =p heh. no ma...i stir fry in olive oil. not salty so not worried he wun like bland food. i'm not too worried about oil la since gotta intro to him eventually. it makes the food tastier ma. as for the playyard... aiyo, he refuses to stay inside.. then might as well sell it lo. thou it was good while it lasted haa... i figured sell now while it is rather new lose a little treat as rental lo. then next time #2 then buy again lo. like dat no need to store ma. i m a karang guni la.. so selling this playyard is really a big sacrifice leh!

Michelle,
how come u got no baby photos? lost?

SQ,
i think like what your hubby says.. let it be bah.. if YE eats little, also cannot force leh. Nowadays i also boh-bian with EJ. If he refuse to eat/drink, i leave him be cos I don't want him to have phobia abt eating leh.