huignee, no wonder u spent so much at the warehouse sale, i forgotten u hv a big gal too! the toys are good for bigger kids, esp the barbie, all look so fun to play with! i wanted to buy the laptop then hubby said its for 3 yrs and above leh and said buy when anthea grows up, dun buy and keep
SQ, i like yr feedback on JG and GUG!!!! tells me i am not THAT demanding afterall haha! and i hv pinned my hope on GUG since JG is not really worth paying so much for. now i wanna try GUG trial class too!
yvonne, so u fang xin le!! coz baby moves!! hey tell u something, i just finished i whole packet of kopitiam white bread (minus 2 slices) just becoz i spread nutella on them!!! and i am still not full!!! cham.. i hv already put on 2kg so far, think for this preg i am gonna balloon like nobody biz!!!
bbmarch i hv added a new order for ON, so i collect spree #5 with the new order k since mine only 1 pc. u hv OCBC acct? my DBS IB cant work.
SQ, i like yr feedback on JG and GUG!!!! tells me i am not THAT demanding afterall haha! and i hv pinned my hope on GUG since JG is not really worth paying so much for. now i wanna try GUG trial class too!
yvonne, so u fang xin le!! coz baby moves!! hey tell u something, i just finished i whole packet of kopitiam white bread (minus 2 slices) just becoz i spread nutella on them!!! and i am still not full!!! cham.. i hv already put on 2kg so far, think for this preg i am gonna balloon like nobody biz!!!
bbmarch i hv added a new order for ON, so i collect spree #5 with the new order k since mine only 1 pc. u hv OCBC acct? my DBS IB cant work.