mist: technically she should have milk in the day, since she only wants milk direct from me and i am not available, she dun get milk lor. MIL tried and give her FM in a cup, she refused, dun even wanna taste the milk at all. waste my FM only.
Wha she very notti last nite, I am now trying to train her to eat rice and soup.. i tried to feed her some soup and rice last nite during my dinner and she refused. I was feeding her using her bowl and her regular feeding spoon, she pushed it away when i place the spoon near her mouth, she dun even wanna taste it, just kept pushing my hands away and shaking her head. Then after a while, i decided to try and give some soup using my regular adult soup spoon, when i place it near her mouth, she actually opened her mouth, soon she was slurping away and asking for more.. i managed to feed about 1/4 bowl of soup, some rice and 2 slices of old cucumber. i think she wants to eat using the adult spoons hor. maybe i should try feeding her a full meal of rice and soup using an adult the next time.