(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda.. hahaha.. i also dunno anyone when i 1st came here.. hehehe..

Ya.. the prices abt there.. but for EA 30-50k considered good price liaoz leh.. soemmore u can neg for the cash lor.. maybe offer say 15k-25k..

I staying behind loyang pt.. opp the row of terrace house..

my 5 room.. extra cash already 30k liaoz..

angel.. thanks.. u let me know.. den give me ur accoutn number to transfer the money too.. before 1st may hor.. cos i flying on 1st may.. and back on 6th may evening only..

Hi jaxe.. welcome

nana,
For valu of S$480, i reallie dun expect to pay cash liaoz. If i pay so much for HDB, i might as well get a private property. >.<

Loyang Pt is 500, 700 series isit?? I lookg ard the fish pond area. 400 series. There is old area liaoz but still super ex... haiz...

Jaxe,
Yupz, we started with bb in mar '07 but now the many mummies are having their #2 liaoz.

linda
for pte property - condo, its 10% cash 10% CPF is it?
if i sell my flat, i can ask for cash and use that cash to pay condo downpayment?

Enne, Viv, Yvonne,
I drink bubble tea everyday! yes, i have been drinking bubble tea everyday for the past 2months.. ok not everyday..but almost.. cos the canteen here got 1 good bubble tea stall..

I drink coffee everyday also. And I drink Coke Light or Coke Zero every week or few times a week.. cos normally i eat out, so i will order that. I eat half-boil eggs too..

My last preg (with EJ).. i also drink bubble tea, coffee n coke.. so i think ok la. kekekekekek..

Linda,
u mean EM in pasir ris, the valuation alone is $480k? cannot be so high la.. 480 probably includes cash on top of valuation.. i think valuation is around 450k nia.. or i could be wrong?!

autum: DUN get caramel milk tea from the stall ah! it taste HORRIBLE

yvonne: ya.. the bubble tea here not bad leh.. hehehee. can fight with sweet talk. but more exp leh.. they will really shake the tea one. not like sweet talk , pour and seal liao. but i think it is thirty cents more exp.. and only single serving of pearls leh..

hahah. can u all believe in? recalling my second interview with RP.. i actually commeneted in the interview. in fronf of the directors.. that the bubble tea is very exp.. andnothing much in the canteen.. hahaha.. think theyfind me strange! :p

Jaxe: urs is a boy or girl? brief intro of u and ur bb?

my boy is teng.. he is actually a Jan bb.. 1st jan.. so big bro big here :p..

he has many nicks.. and so do i.. so pple call me astro here.. coz my nicks changes like the weather.. currently it is sot sot grader.. and it probably will stay for a period of time.. haiz...

Astro,
hahaahah.. u actually told them abt bubble tea in your interview?! i only drink normal milk tea with bubbles.. the other stuff are just horrible i feel :p I tried honey milk tea.. wau piang, super sweet! and i dun like all the other flavoured-tea.. like mint, grape etc.. cos i feel that this kind, is just pay for colouring and sweetener only.. this kind of flavouring tastes very fake and chemical to me leh. Honey at least is natural.. but too sweet to add to milk bubble tea!

pink,
maybe... good luck to u... hee...

linda,
wah... so cute... like those u turn, and the player stop moving... lol

astro,
good lei, rp got bubble tea... den u cam drink everyday liao... no staff rebate? complain la... heee

hi jaxe...
my gal isabel is born on 1 mar... champion here... cos she is the biggest size...haha... now having #2 in my tummy too... also, i m the youngest here...

welcome jaxe.
wah! my head spin spin liao..

thanks angel. me ok.

eh, moon u just bring the cheerios on sunday, JG trial. cause hj meeting pink for clothes right?

Autum-really okie to drink har.. u do mean EVERYDAY???

jaxe-hihi.. my boy also big brother here.. and me 2 having a mickey/minnie mouse too, hopefully minnie though.. hee.. I'm not the youngest(maybe after yvonne? not sure..) nor the oldest??.. (sorry hor yvonne, copy ur script.. hee)

yvonne-I know la.. I mean after u many years.. so don't know how many mummies standing in between me and u.. haa.

enne,
and hor, during our veri first meeting... all of us still with big tummy.... i no need to intro myself... everyone noe mi liao... lol...

yvonne-got consider having a #3 in the year of rabbit? mummy rabbit and baby rabbit sounds good for u? I thot of having a rabbit baby if I ever plan for no3 in future. hee.

autum: ya. i told them leh.. hahaha.. dunno leh. i just shot my mouth thru lah.. hahaha. i think they were amused.. and probably hired me for that?! whahahah.. anyway..
ya.. usually i onli drinnk honey green tea,without milk leh. then that day tried honeydew milk tea (coz green tea sold out liao).. not bad.. then got adventuros tried caramel milk tea.. alamak.. yucks.. so just now.. i guai guai honey green tea again, heehee..

yvonne: hahaha. yalor. no discount one.. more ex somemore. but quality is better than sweet talk.. at least i dun find it that 'dirty' lah. u get what i mean lah :p

enne,
wah... don wan to think abt it... lol... i don even noe if i can handle both of them after #2 is out... cos i will be taking care alone... den by the time both of them grow up liao, i veri "sian lang", don noe still got the mood to take care of a infant... now i already veri relax liao, cos bel don have to wake up in the nite... next yr i going to struggle with a infant again...

astro_pro-my side here got 2 stalls-sweet talk ler.. RP one is wad brand of bubble tea? so nice ah..

yvonne-Yeah lo.. 'relive' the days again next year...

pink,
The current HOT property market definitely have sellers asking for CASH on top of value. Your area is one of the hot spots, so cash is no problem. The qns is how much.

Autumn,
The range is S$440K and up. The unit i was interested was high floor, lift landing, Sea view, close to mrt....... thus the value on the higher side. But its 17-19 yo liaoz.. >.<

yvonne,
Lets see if she do her trick this sat. Den u will see her 'playing'... LOL.

Jaxe,
Yar, intro lei...
Where do you stay?? If interested, the northlanders are meeting up at Causeway point crystal for yum cha session this sat. (Erm... only 3 mummies so far lar.) LOL

enne,
yes.. almost everyday.. i m drinking one right now! bubble tea.. yeah!

hi jaxe,
welcome, pls intro yourself ok.. cos most of the mummies here know each other liao.. tell us your baby name, boy or girl, born date.. also something abt yourself.. like working where, stay where (area) etc..

Enne
you mean you are the 2nd youngest mummy here?

im also rabbit, but a 12yrs older rabbit with 1 child only :p i would love to have a rabbit but i'll be 36 then :p, hubby is dragon, if he wants dragon, i will be 37! hahahaa

Yvonne,
At least u 'suffer' altogether while u are young! But even when u are 24/25, still can consider #3 one lar. By then, mabbi u will be bored with the 2 older kids liao.

Linda
i think i can sell mine at minimum 5-600K, i dun know how this cash thing works, how pple evaluate and come up with this 'cash' amount...

i'm not much older than u yvonne. i'm 23 this year. doing my degree in architecture in nus. also working part-time.

my daughter is born on 21st march. quite small sized i would say.

thanks everyone very friendly here. and yes! you guys reply so fast my gmail notification cant catch up!
coz everytime got new post an email will be sent to my gmail, and my gmail got loading error because too much new mails within a short time!

are you guys working or sahm? how much people are active in this thread?

oh ya, got an impt qn, have you all started giving ur babies salt? i mean like adding salt in his/her food. right now my baby (her name is Josianne) still eats porridge most of the time, tho sometimes i alternate with rice or noodles.

hello mummies. Me officially 29 today!!

Just brought ah bien for pnuemococcal jab just now. He ehhh awhile after ganna needle poked then back to normal. Strong boi.

moon, yes yes me gg to JG tis sunday. OK then i bring ur item along.

Bbmar,
happy birthday. wah, still young.

Jaxe,
Welcome to our theard. This thread moves very fast. You doing full or part time degree in nus? Quite a few of us working in there too.
Our babies already more than 1 year old, can intro salt but not too much. Hence they can take outside food too.

jaxe-wow.. studying and working and taking care of bb urself? I'm a FTWM..

bb_march-HAPPY BIRTHDAY to u!

pinkpink-Young at heart still can de la.. hee.

Welcome Jaxe to the most happening thread in SMH!! B prepared to burn your pockets as we are shopaholics!!

huingee, tks still young? next yr 30 liao leh. Hope can get #2 before i rch 30. heee...

Btw, i will pass ur item either tmr or sunday depending if hb is fetching us hm tmr. Will sms u.

yvonne, my leg muscles ache like siao. v sng. But i v happie wif the run last nite. Gd weather...not hot and i managed to clock the 5.6km within an hr. So happie!!

Jaxe: wee wu wee! happening mum! degree in architecture ah?.. *winks at titu* heehee

ya.. this thread sot sot one.. all 24/7 standby! whahahhaa.. so i tell u.. dun need set notification.. i set it once.. then i quickly remove! coz flooded my email! hahaha..

ya. we are friendly. but also very 'blunt'.. u will get what we mean.. soon.. :p kekekeke...

in response to ur question on salt. under 2 years refrain from adding salt.. their kidneys still immature..

me used to SAHM.. then started working not long. so now.. this thread not as 'hair hair chuan'..coz i not aroud to SPAM! whahahaha..

Josianne.. nice name.. unusual. my boy is rayner.. knowed as Teng here.. occasionally also LBXX, Jiang xiao di, muscleman, puckermouth, mr kong... blah blah blah..hehehee

how many active members? Many! will leave it to u to find out who! whahahaha..

Linda: why only at KTV? more class ah? :p

Enne: RP's brand is no brand :p.. think family business.. the lady always smiling.. coz all gong gong buy from her monopoly.. ha!

Yvonne: cannot.. u cannot drink! kekekeke.. *sinster laugh*.. so sad hor? :p *siams Yvonne* haiz.. all of sudden want to get another one now.. *winks at yvonne*.. whahahhaa..! :p

PAx: i still thinking whch tuppers to buy.. give me some time:p

titu: my msn sot sot.. cannot login!

Pink.. yes.. u can use ur cash to pay for condo down payment provided that u are on teh profit side.. otherwise hdb will ask u to "return" the cash portion.

in any case.. the cash on hand u have is only the deposit and the exercise option fee.. the balance of cash u will get upon completion which is when u need to vacate the flat and hand over the keys..

Angel.... Thanks for adding in my orders.. pls let me know the account number to transfer to... the total amt is $49 or $50 right??

yvonne.. stil the youngest.. hahaa.. me getting not young anymore liaoz.. me 26 still.. haven pass birthday yet.. haha

moon/enne, tks for the bdae wishes. Todae i self-declared OFF day for myself. Dun wanna get upset by customers on bdae!!

pink, so how much in total i owe u for both CCT &amp; JE huh? Cos i nid to deduct fr ur previous ON spree leh.

heee...now waiting patiently for the postman to deliver ON stuffs. Deng dao hua er ye xie liao.