(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq: the roast chicken recipe.. is from Titu's site.. Rascal loves it leh.. la bing xiao xing dun like.

marinate the chicken thighs with rosemary.. (i think he doesn;t like the smell of the rosemary, think try again.. this time just plain roast chicken).. then on a bed of veg (can use potatoes, carrots, pumpkin, zhucchini etc) .. sprinkle some olive oil and basil.. and bake.. oven is 180 degrees and till carrot (the hardest veg is soft).. then remove skin of chicken, shred and serve.. actually quite nice leh.. dunno why LBXX dun like.. haiz.. :S..

u go try for YE?

ehh.. bbmouse might be flexible.. me is just rigid.. hence i still no go mah :p

they say got those energy spritz.. just spray on ur face, wun ruin makeup and can be refreshed right? which brand is good ah? anyone can remommend me a good brand..?

oh pink,
thanks. i will pop by later

astro, got got. you buy those refreshing mist and spray. v refreshing after that. moisturising as well. i used to do that when i fly. until recently they dun allow

ok, thanks for the chicken recipes! i go try!

Autum: Your hubby in London right? ask him to buy the Thomas Ultimate set for EJ!
Good idea? I'm asking my hubby's friend to buy for us..

mickey
i didnt check BP price.
where to check?

PAX PAX!!!
u know the Tai Wang Shi Sheng Show? the ending song? i heard on radio....the female singer is called Liu Li Yang and the guy is Lin You Jia..very very nice

ok track track...i only have these 2...
1372459.jpg
1372460.jpg

pink: that day i got at vivo withuob card oso 10% off. i was told some other card oso got..but nothing more than 10% wan leh... alamak..20% good leh..but they neva tell us!

astro: maybe it is ur fresh rosemary la... dried ones mayben ot as strong smell? hee...

bmouse/sq: i think before the trial can give bb some snack like bread then with the healthy times break, can tahan till after class for dinner wan. no problem. bbs last sunday all can tahan leh.. hee... except for kaiser... haa.. but i suspect is was angel or her beefcake dat's hungry.. then blame it on kaiser... cos kailooks happy to be playing leh! ;p

joelle
when i went, both citibank and uob card also has promo...sorry i cant remember the exact %...could be 10% for both cards, very good already.

YY,

I like the Avene thermal spring water for face spritzing.

Pinkpink,

the thomas aquadoodle we have, the mat is half the size of the one shown in your pic.

pink: ya lo..hee... better than nothing liao. so we got it without much thots. plus seth looked so happy walkin ard the shop modelling the bag! hee..

the only hello kitty item...
1372513.png

Hello Kitty, the small famous and very fashionable kitten is the latest edition to the Nohohon series, bringing her cuteness to any desk or bedroom. She softly moves her head right to left and is solar power activated. Includes 3 gift cards to personalise and fix on the base.

SQ,
ok.. so tt means ur guess comfirm wrong liao... wahahaha...

nana,
bel also need to take morning nap... but can optional too la... cos her morning nap onli 45min... is ok not to take,since we are outside, i m sure all babies tt need morning nap cannot slp... too noisy also rite? don have to worry... but if she really need to slp, den let her slp in pram, u enjoy the animal! lol...

pink,
ok... later going to the hq to take the set...

yvonne,
how do you know whether my guess is wrong?
i haven't even told you what my guess is!

sshh.... you just wait and see la

dun worry about am nap. cos YE zzz like a pig even though the kids around her were so noisy at the zoo! they will zzz when they want to

yvonne,
ok. u let me know. i'll tell you whether i'm right or wrong.

joelle,
i sudd remembered! when i just delivered YE, i remember seeing the samsonite bags on sale! super duper cheap! now then it occur to me that they are phasing out the design!
should have bought

astro,
which site huh? i mean the roast chicken recipe...i c liao oso saliva drop,think i roast for myself .....heheee....

yaya, the other day at JG trials, i saw 2 packs of cheerios, dunno which mummies bring one, where to buy huh? got stock oredi huh?

cutie: those cheerios was for astro. bought during the last round of stock replenishing at all cold storage. you can go try but i think currently only a few have the originals left.

sq: alamak...jus deliver that time neva think so far ma..where got think abt backpack for bb!! dat time oni know wat is pumping milk nia! :S

<font color="ff0000">re: drugstore
i wanna get some more goat's milk items! any mummies wanna join my spree please pm me! =D

how about this one? cute anot?
1372712.jpg

Real life action - load washing into the drum , close the door, create bubbles with the simple press of a button, press the on switch and wathc the drum spinning like a real washing machine! Realistic click sound indicates that the wash cycle has finished and the clothes are ready to be hung out to dry on the drying rack. Includes a host of accessories to truly bring the experience to life:

Brightly coloured, quick drying clothes
Fold-out drying rack
Liquid container
Washing basket

astro,
hahaha... you will be a very cute mil next time, pity your dil for going to hawker centre huh?? hahaha.... no lah, it's man instinct to bring gf to romantic places for dinner during Courtship time... after marriage, then no more romantic place liao... like your miser??? ;p

faint. pink. so many things u wanna buy?

nana, all zoo gang.
meet up time 10am, Zoo entrance. pls be punctual.
and i know tian needs to nap in the am, unless she has slept for a long time the night before. if she wanna nap then ok la,. nap in the pram. can continue after lunch. i cincai.
i think my hb might wanna go early, he kept saying hot hot, he hates to sweat too much due to hot weather.

today i got new discovery in my work. a bit happie now... good day!

now very tired. siong.

yvonne, so u want to know my guess? i scare u too sad leh. cause i tot its a girl. I might be 50% wrong too!

mist.
wah. got 6th sense? that day i ask tian to press the keyboard for numbers, she kept pressing space bars and \\//\\\\.... etc.. sigh! then no numbers come out. jialat

during courtship, hb also never bring me for romantic meals, though he tried to. those places he thought special but then i went before already. then he bought this makan sutra and try to find places to go with me cause he knows i like to try new food. anyway, now i think back also quite funny la. i was the one who brought him here and there then he always woo wah wah, suaku!

astro, the ON! i put one. hee heeh\

QQ
i've got a full list of items now...i dun know which ones to choose and which ones to add into my BP.
i will try to go earlier on friday if possible.
i like pax's itinery! yeh yeh so exciting!

sorry ah, i spam a bit...
1372750.jpg

Whistle &amp; Go

Baby Girl: U know there is this hello kitty shop in OUB plaza, 3rd floor infront of the escalator. anyway i had a meeting there and my colleagues wanted to pop by during lunch. very cute stuff they have there... i bought this magazine rack (on rollers) with this huge HK face... its so cute, i cannot resist!

kekeke..jus loaded this so share here to spoil angel's biz further.

for the expensive taste mums! kipling 'heart' bag at $139 (i think) the $99 wan no pic cos kena caught...:p oh..i love this for the padded shoulder straps..but abit girly leh.. =/
1372764.jpg

joelle
Seth looks damn cute and stylo! I suggest that you leave a hair tail for him. Linda's Lucius has a tail...
dun know leh, i bu she de buy such expensive bags :p

hi hi mummies, anyone misses me. No time to read achives. May give it a miss. Super duper lots of things to do cos everyone knows that I am moving on. So keep dumping and dumping. Sianzz....

latest updates on Zoo trip. private email has been sent to you! if you do not receive it, please let me know.

pink: haa..i oso cannot bear to buy the bag! dat's y oni take photo at the shop!! :p haa...i love his curly tail too...cannot bear to cut off cos the top part not as curly... but hair getting messy leh.. dunno how long i can stand it! :/

star: its $40 with 10% off so $36. no compartment inside. oni 1 pocket outside. hb was suaning me when i ask abt that too... how many things can bb carry that we need compartments to sort out?! :S

The Zoo trip sounds good! Too bad i cant come.

QQ, Yvonne,
This sat ON ah....

Astro,
Come on sat lar... Let this be our 2nd meeting. LOL

bbmouse,
Thanx for the traing pants order. Any colour aso can lar.

Pink,
U reallie veri eh sai... One post and u can find the toy liaoz. Why dun u start a toy spree?? I can buy for Xmas... kekeke....

Wahh... u can remember Lucius's hairstlye ah?? ahaha.. I tinking of changing it to japan style soon though...

joelle
seth has a bit of natural curl rite? leia too! both hubby and i have straight hair!

Linda
of cos i remember my SIL...wat kind of jap hair style? leia has jap hairstyle but the tut tut kind...more like jap boy lah.
ya i already started my BP spree...hahhaha

i think im too bored lah, better get to work, no heart to work...keep doing other things like this..cham

linda. yvonne,
sat morning 11am. we yum morning tea.. (brunch)
anyone wanna join then let us know.

Astro, bring your charming prince, teng.

joelle: surprising, the bag is not that expensive right? i saw some at the samsonite showroom earlier, its really cute leh.. what is this animal that u got for seth? it looks kinda like totoro actually... this jab character.

pink
clementi EM too ex for us. my dad moving to Taman Jurong so we will get housing in TJ. there got resale EM or even jumbo (4 bedroom). EM has 3 bedrom upstairs. then hor in level 1 u can partion out for a maid room.. i was hoping so much vanda can get to nan hua pri @ clementi but think boil soup liao la...

zoo trip
for mummies plannin thier zoo trip, do rem 2 drop by @ e children playground. vanda was so happy when we put her in e swing.. she also went 2 play some water. remeber to bring extra clothings and towel... bring along thier tricycle too if u drive

QQ,
hahaha.. so you are the happening one lah, always bring your hubby around... hehehe... since he tries so hard to impress you, give him some credit lah...

my hubby didn really bring me to many lomantic places, he makes the effort lah... hahaha... brought me Equinox before to celebrate my 1st birthday w him... ;p aiyo, the food so expensive and so small portion!!! ;p not enough for me also leh... ;p

pink,
got so many things to buy? btw, hv you send email on payment for JE huh?? hvn't pay leh...

Carol
u mean u cannot participate in spree in the past? i didnt know tat!

Fion
how much is Clementi EM? wow jumbo! how much hah?

Pax just reminded us of the HFMD, better stay away from playground and pool!

pink: can i go pick up my top on wed? pls msg me where u will place the thing &amp; ur blk &amp; unit no again. i will drop by after work. tks!