(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax: not nec purple wans la..but i like the size. it's 5in diameter and 3in height ones... so pink ones oni big ones ah? alamak

SQ: Don't go today. They might have new designs tom. I think you take down the code and tell me, then I can add on to our orders. Not sure we'll get 30% yet. Best if you can take a pic lah.. Hehehe..

Cutie: I meant the ones who buy from the BP spree. Direct purchase ones shd be ok lah.

astro
send u price list liao! pastel pink one touch medium set is 49.80 less 10% = 44.80

CK
Jo is Joanne.
i got the dress fr closet4angel BP. i love this dress. vv sweet.

pink
u looking at clementi ave 6 har? near my mom's pl. beta still, opp Nan Hua. good school. exp leh.

Pax, sorry...got the name wrong... I bought the dress at S$13 in a wholesale market.

Let me hunt in BJ, and see any good buy.

pax: oh..junior topper! hee... do they have any this time round? is this one touch good for freezing? alamak me ks mum.. i like best everything freezablle, microwavable..so i can use anywhere anytime without thinking! i like rock and serve best!!! but pocket got hole!! :S

hee hee...last time the jurong west thread was deleted cos they were holding privates bps too! apparently someone complained. so we better be subtle...will be sad to lose all our archives!!!

joelle
this time dun have. cannot freeze. if u wan smthg that can freeze and microwave, check out mothercare. i saw a set of 3 for $15. ok lah.. cute cute. 2 colours - pastel pink and pastel blue.

gals gals
ya, i echo joelle. i think we do in GG or blog. take it out fr here. everytime we do a private BP, jus need to notify via email or here.. GG is good, bcos can send out email notifications to members...

Hi mummies.. am back..

THanks irin .. for the shoes.. its slightly big.. but with socks.. it fits nicely!!! Thanks so much!!! next time give u treat ok ?

BBmouse.. sorry for the delay and any inconvenience caused.. Thanks so much too!!!

Mummies.. am back.. down with food poisoning..vomitted 7 times in 3 hours on sat nite.. before i went for a jab.. vomit til my intestine can all come out kind..

ever kanna the same thing in thailand before while i ate 1 stupid tom yam thing.. til now i stil dun dare to touch tom yam.. hahaha.. that time lagi jialat.. in thailand no GP one.. so "tong" til come back singapore.. that in 10 hours.. i vomitted 17 times.. drink plain water also come out.. jsut cannot contained.. wanna die liaoz..

But stil manage to go for the JG on sunday.. and i think Tiff loves it.. cos even when come home.. before she zzz.. she stil playing a while.. u know the action where the teacher ask them to pat the mat.. den pat their laps.. she was patting her laps and den giggle..

Today back to work liaoz.. stil weak

the babies on sundays are all very beautiful.. maybe i am sick.. i slowly slowly.. lag a bit.. get to admire all the babies.. like R&R.. seth.. K.. jAcelynn.. bel.. a lot more.. very beautiful babies..

mm... maybe i should really slow down my pace and admire things for a while.. been very tired..

pax
there's the only EM near my mum's place...ex ah..hiaz.

Astro
for samsonite products, you can use citibank card to pay...10-15% off i think. If there is bulk order, i can liaise with the samsonite corporate staff & try to get more discount, since i order for my clients too...but then again, if it's 1-2pcs, cannot lor

nana,
u are tired becos u are moving house now... after everything settle down, should be ok liao.. don worry... got food poisoning? drink more water ok... get hydrated... oh ya, so sry if nick offend u tt day...

pink
can u help me check prices for these 2 sets. thks
1371602.gif

take along set
RP 79.90

1371603.gif

tracks for die-cast trains
RP 24.90

pax: the ytd when i was at samsonite, they no longer than the other 2 designs..now there's only the kangaroo and the crocodile. there is another red indian wan very cute...but priced at $70! *faint!*

ok ok.. nana.. it's 930am...

i think i'll be early. i'll jus go in and loiter ard, then come out and meet u gals at 10am...

Yvonne
i call and check

pax
because i source gifts for customers,so i liaise with them, make regular purchases.
i'll let u know on the above 2pcs.

joelle
i prefer the kangaroo one too. previously i posted kangaroo trolley bag, damn cute lor, but none of my clients ordered...
and a bit bulky for me to ship overseas.

Saw the mcgriddle advertisement this morning. Looks so nice. Sigh, but I already tried it and sad to said, it is a big disappointment. The griddles are so super sweet until all I can taste are the griddles. The sausage and egg all no taste already. Unless you eat separately. Then might as well get hotcakes and sausage.

pax: hee..i like the ladybug too..but too girly..hee... the croc oso cute but i dun like green! so choice is clear! thou hb loves the red indian version! but so ex... aiyo.

pink: the trolley very cool leh!! i was thinking dump the trunki n get a matching trolley! haa...but it costs $180!!! *faint again!*

HJ: Are you here??
Item 1 is fixed size only, item 2 is fixed color only, Item 3 is fixed size only. I went ahead to order for you liao.

Shannie: The training pants, size 95 in saxe is OOS. Your is boy-boy, ordered the yellow instead. Hope you don't mind.. Can share with your #2 next time..

Anyone has HJ's contact? Her orders something wrong.. Color never mind, s=but size.. IF sh'e sbuying for E, then sure can't fit.. I need to call her to re-confirm..

yvonne
the kids' animal land is closed for reno till end 2008. i'm not recommending the water play area, bcos of HFMD.

re: suggested zoo itinerary
1 - fr the entrance, head to the treetop trails on the left after the zoo souvenir shop.
2 - watch the cute otters dive ard.
3 - flamingoes and gibbon island
4 - polar bear
5 - rhino, cheetah, zebra, giraffe, lions
6 - cat country
7 - giant tortoise and sun bear
8 - 11am - Safari Splash show - penguins, sealions
9 - lunch at Restaurants in the wild (abt $10 per adult)
10 - bufferfly walk
11 - white tiger
12 - slow walk back to exit
13 - bye bye and home (approx 1pm)

Zoo Map here >> http://www.zoo.com.sg/visitor/IMAGES/ZooMapFeb08_big.jpg

nana
zoo opens at 9am.. that's the time we usually go too. morning not hot mah. i have ever gone there at 2pm! bcos that time my gf got free pass. too hot. cannot take it. now we got family pass. go quite often. the kids love it

carol/mickey, tmr i am supposed to attend the shichida parent talk but now i am wondering if i shld just let hubby go in my place. how crucial is the talk eh? i understand notes will be given, so is it impt for me as the main "home teacher" to attend it instead of my hubby? feel very sian to travel all the way down for this talk, end so late some more..

Training Pants - only yellow color is available. Both Pink and Saxe OOS.
Affected mummies, I've ordered yellow in the size you indicated. Hope this is ok.
Shannie
Huignee
Linda

HJ: Can't get you ont he mobile. Ignore my sms. I ordered your item #1 and #2. #3 is quite small. Anna has that and she's outgrown them. So I didn't order for you.