(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee, it is written on the box from 2 - 6 yrs old.
but the content seems chim....

QQ,
okay, thanks for the invite.... astro will give you pay rise... hehehe... hmmm, i feel lah, quite accurate leh... dun know why. my friend also say the same thing leh, she's 4 march. ehehe.

astro,
hahaha... you scare your teng same as miser huh? actually i think quite okay what. not fussy abt food.... my hubby also not into fine dining, he say this kind of food, not enough for him to fill up his stomach, neither is enough for him to starve!! got a hokkien phrase one, next time tell you.

Pink: These days Anna will "run" and "ramp" into us - whether we're standing or sitting down. I'm afraid she may hit my tummy, and my hubby is afraid of his crown jewels. When I'm lying down on the sofa, she will sometimes play with my feet too - opening and closing it, like what Leia did to your legs..

QQ,
I've already pretend not to see liao then this Angel msg me to ask me to buy!! fainted ...
I like the sling but I'm thinking whether will it be too long and big on our kids cos my 2 kids are short leh.

the tuppers one touch pink v nice hor
but i already bought the small ones last time leh. if buy again, i can get the big ones to get the set. but i would have total of SEVEN small ones! *gone bonkers*

joelle,
i like your samsonite!
i'm a sammy fan

yvonne,
i also like those moh moh bags. last night tried to download YE's eeyore bag pic but unsuccessful

BBmouse
Basket washable? It’s the same material as those ikea one (polyester). So far I jus wipe wipe & it’s dust free.
Dimensions of small pouch? W15xD5xH10

BBmarch
I will order by Wed! Quick place yr ‘bet’…oppps I mean orders :p

Astro
Dun trim yr order lah…stay stay!

Star
Toybasket not small..inside can throw in lots of toys!
It’s about 36(W)x60(H)cm.

QQ
You are right! Material is PU = plutonium

Pax
Slingbag dimensions: W27xD12xH16cm.

Irin
The slingbags straps are adjustable. Buy lah!

star, bbmouse
pink one touch 49.80 less 10% = 44.80.

bbmar, huingee, viv
i have the Leapfrog 5DVD pack. bbmouse also has. huingee, ur elder gal will like it. M loves it and learns phonics thru the letter factory. Jo loves the math circus bcos of the catchy tunes and the jumping nmbrs. she also knows A says AAAAHHHH. kids learn thru fun. for me, it's a "baby-sitter" when i need to be in the kitchen. heee.. worth buying. i got it for SGD75 at tower.com, they have direct int'l shipping. u may wan to consider.

Irin
hiaz..my mum said she put on weight there, when i bring back, loose weight...means they fed her very well...dun know to be happy or sad.

wow BBmar
u are really spree queen, our thread has become spree thread.

Fion
leia also takes down her clip and eat! but marisa pyscho her by demo to her how she wear the hairband..gradually she likes it..she thinks its mei mei leh.

mickey
the opening and closing leg/feet part is amusing, but why did she drill her head in between my legs and press onto my bottom..the part she came out from..funny?

BBmar
I'm interested!

Dear Mummies,im gg to start a BP for leapfrog learning DVD 5-Pack Series(Talking Words Factory / Talking Words Factory II / Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory / Letter Factory /Math Circus) @ USD44.99

http://www.amazon.com/Leapfrog-Learning-Talking-Factory-Storybook/dp/B000EHQU1W/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1208823555&sr=8-1

Priority for march mummies, but if poor response then i will start the BP in overseas thread.
- Shipping will be via vpost.
- Interested mummies, pls indicate your nick as below:

1. bbmarch
2. Angel

QQ: I think for Little Feet, no hurry lah. We can wait to collect more orders. I'm thinking of passing them the orders so they can set aside the pairs we have ordered aside first. Scared they go OOS..

Pink: I dunno. But anna does that sometimes too. She does it to auntie as well..

Pink, Fion: Anna also takes it down and puts it into her mouth. We'll ask her to give mummy/auntie the hairclip, and she will then give it to us.

angel, u evil leh. still go sms irin.
wah then this plutoniium is what ah? i dunno leh.

Aiya, i worked for a while then come back here cause can oni continue in the afternoon later. equipment got choped by someone else.

HJ: Do you mind posting the orders here? Cos I have no access to the yahoo mail in the office. Wanna do the ordering during lunchtime. Thanks..

QQ
Some kind of chemical material. Should be aka PVC bah.

Me will be out today...come back to forum this evening. Any qtn, pls post here. Tata!

bbmarch,
i want i want, btw what is market price for this DVD?

Dear Mummies,im gg to start a BP for leapfrog learning DVD 5-Pack Series(Talking Words Factory / Talking Words Factory II / Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory / Letter Factory /Math Circus) @ USD44.99

http://www.amazon.com/Leapfrog-Learning-Talking-Factory-Storybook/dp/B000EHQU1W/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1208823555&sr=8-1

Priority for march mummies, but if poor response then i will start the BP in overseas thread.
- Shipping will be via vpost.
- Interested mummies, pls indicate your nick as below:

1. bbmarch
2. Angel
3. huajing

huajing, i saw pple buying fr amazon + shipping = abt SGD70. My SIL bought it locally fr someone at $80.

I might use tower.com to bring in the items as it shipped directly to sg.

pax, tks...almost forgot abt tower.com. Heard abt it fr my sis but vpost is alys on my mind. hahaha!!

Nice to meet mummies on the JG Trial
, can remember a few, Yvonne, Irin, Michelle,Joelle, Elisha's mummy.....etc. Jacelynn have fun the other day though i was busy catching her most of the time.....hahaa....
Looks like the feedback from Edde & joelle was really detail.

bbmouse,
u mentioned about the GAP sleepwear selling at Moo Moo cow the other day(one of the archieve), 2 for $19, right?
The price seems quite cheap as compare to the one on gap website, are they authentic?
is it similar to below? 2 pcs or 1 pcs sleepset?
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26072&pid=544900

Cutie: Not 2 for $19 lah. 1 for $19, if buy 3 sets, 15% discount. Slightly more ex than the BP, but quality better. There are complains by mummies who joined the BP the colors run.

mickey
i might be going down to Little Feet in the evenings. so if i see a nice design, i ask her to put aside to add on to your order? or i pay her direct minus the 30% but ask her to count towards your quota or what?

BB, how to buy from towerone since its an US site leh. deliver to singapore for us?
i lazy go read. u settle yours then update us.

me here. pax. i also want one touch. more to come. still looking at the catalogue

pink,
just tell yourself she's a gal so slim slim better. :p I also "an1 wei4" myself this way whenever people tell me Reyes' small especially my mum & MIL!!! :p

QQ,
ya lor, Angel's so evil. Then I convinced myself not to get the slings, she tells me it's adjustable, haiz ...

yvonne
hahaha.. my finger "fix" to F5 liao.. wahahahah...

re: LP 5DVD Pack
anybody's hubby gg to USofA? can help to buy lor.. cheaper leh.

QQ
buy buy buy more tupperwares. my place still look vv disorg with so many tuppers! heeee...

tower.com send directly overseas fr USofA. jus register and buy urself. if not, then bbmar can buy for u and indicate ur delivery address instead. then u pay bbmar lor.

pax: so the pink one touch comes in the smaller sizes? u remmeber the purple ones we got long ago? do they still come in that size? it'smy fav so far leh!

bbmouse,
u mean mummies who join Gap overseas spree or BP?Strange tat if buy direct from Gap, then still experience color runs.
If it's from BP, sometimes they are not authentic.

irin, when i saw the ADJUSTABle, i wanna laugh too. haha!

pax, not too much la. i got many things to put. u know what? i have one bread tupper right?????? hb went to use it and store medicnes, etc etc. kill chicken use bull knife. haha!!

DVD I'm not so keen actually, i just wanna kpo. maybe buy one day. i have friends coming back from Us. but i tot buy here then convenient then save time etc etc...

runnin for class soon..

pax pax.. PMed u..
aiya.. just put my email here also.. but this is another one.. official work one.. no good to put here :p
chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com

thanks thanks..

re: pastel pink one touch junior size
i jus called and enquired. no pastel pink one touch junior size (aka office buddies) or small size. this offer only medium size. sorry.

joelle
which ones har? the smallest size or the medium size? i can't rmbr leh.. i check.. purple no more liao.. current colour is blue.

Fion
which EM are u looking at? i like the idea too. usually there's 1 room downstairs rite? how about the top floor? 2 or 3 rooms? i remember i seen EM around Clementi area further up after McDonalds.
for my case, i want more rooms.

wah lau!! Titu.. Rascal's bag damm cute ah!! *faint*.. i want to buy for his big bro...!!1 how much ?? how much??

yesterday KO... so didn't see ur msn :p

let me know ah? :p

Angel: orrrhhh.. titu fight with u for my bizz.. like that def need trim some order liao.. ah boh miser sure kill me one ! :p

mist: but like that.. no class leh.. then teng's future gf.. can only go hawker centre eat untill full? so unlomantic! my poor future dil.. :p

ok.. going back to class.. bye. for the moment..

QQ,

25th Apr - 4th May
11am - 5pm on Mon - Thurs
11am - 6pm on Fri - Sun
Fishprice, Barbie, Hotwheels, Matchbox & lots lots more.
No. 1 Lok Yang Way
Feeder bus 192 from Boon Lay interchange.

Irin. thank u!
Boon Lay ah?
25 we going zoo leh. haha!
then i go eye check.
i think i wanna drop by on 26 april liao. thank u!