(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha joelle, i like yr feedback coz it gives me a diff perspective! guess u feel that JG is gd coz BJG was very bad? haha... i hv nothing to compare to except kinder coz this is the first trial i went for such classes. now u r making me xin yang yang to enrol for the hol prog again.. coz maybe JG is really not bad, just that i am too demanding as i hv always been! hm...

oh yes, volvo is solid. during my pat tor days, hubby drove his family merc and hit the back of a volvo when doing parallel parking. the volvo is 毫发无伤 but his merc bumper was dented!!!! so lao ya.. haha!!

now, shld i go for the JG hol prog?? hm...

CK,
funny hor.. haha.. i just told my mum about my shoes this morning and i told her i was tempted to wear the different shoes to work.. she gave me a rolling-eyes look! wahahah..

hey, good that your baby is taking non-puree porridge.. slowly bah. did u feed her cereal?

Autumn, i only feed her with nestle cereal.

She hasnt try cheerios yet, cos i dare not open the big box of cheerios...it will take a LONG while to finish.

I think i never finish any box of cereal (except the tiny pack) before.

Autumn, i actually quite pei fu you leh. Yr hubby travels so often, and you can handle everything by yourself.

Thumb up for u & QQ.

Ck,
aiya.. no need to peifu me.. u should peifu QQ.. i still got my mum to help me at night cos she stays with me.. my mum can help to do simple stuff like feeding, look-after EJ for an hr or so if i m really tired and need a nap. When my hubby travel, i very jialat one.. just feed EJ cereal/biscuit.. and recently start giving him rice (those mixed dishes rice we tabao from outside). Only when hubby around then got cook porridge.

QQ last time must cook porridge but after she got her current nanny, her nanny helps to feed Tian dinner so QQ got a bit more time.. better for her.. less stress.

Before I got hubby to buy the plain cheerios, i bot the Apple Cinnamon flavour and half of it I ate! haha.. cos it's sweet and nice.. i also feed EJ that n he likes.. now i worried he won't like the plain one. So i m thinking of opening my plain one now.. while i still have some of the Apple Cinnamon.. cos in case he really dun like, i will mix both the plain and the apple one together and trick him to eat.. heh heh..

Autumn, oh...yr mum stays with u. Me same same, i very dependent on my mum.

That's why i was "suan" by her some times ago. She said i can have many bbs, cos got pp to take care of them.

But she knows my pattern, i dont like to take care of kids...

CK,
erm, my mum stays with me but I m not dependent on her. as in, i don't really expect anything from her. She helps me to take care of EJ but it's not an expected thing.. cos my mum got her own office hours job.. so she reach home almost 7pm and is also tired.. so i can't like just throw EJ to her.. cos not fair to her also. She tries to help a bit here n there.

CK,
how come only 2 of us talking huh? hmm.. did u feed Ceyanne cheese before? cheese is soft but needs to "bite" so i guess it helps her to chew also.

Angel: Would like to ask what is the material for the toy basket? Is it washable?
Also, how big is the small pouch? Want to see if it can be used as a toiletries bag. Can give dimension? Thanks..

HJ: Waiting for your jshoppers orders.. Hurry hurry...

Joelle, QQ: Got your jshoppers orders.

linda: actually it's true leh..dat time the volvo rammed us, our toyota front was all smashed in, due to theimpact system of japanese cars i think. but the volvo nothing at all, jus a broken lamp i think! but hor, it was leaking fr the engine.. so i think internal injuries more serious leh. cannot be seen...

Carol,
wat's GG? sigh... recently got no mood to work, everyday need to "fight" w my director...

QQ,
What BP again huh??

Pax,
i hvn't pay you for the wet bedsheet... how much and how to pay?? i miss out your msg... you pm me can? in case i miss out your msg again..

pink,
your msg too late liao, i already collected carol's stuff accidentally... hahaha... carol, your blouse with me... ;p

angel: you are atrocious! see what you have done?! introduce all those super cutie bags lah!! cause all the moms here going ga ga over them liao!!! :p then i also go placed orders liao.. now is already $60 plus excluding the toy basket coz dunno cost yet.*faint* haiz.. :p:p:p

Pax: ur turn :p can get from me one One Touch the 3 litres one.. let me know the price first, can?

mist: the GG is google group which i created for the march mummies.. real useful.. now angel go and create her bp there.. got more 'seng li' liao! :pare u in there yet?

Linda: hi hi.. i too busy to say hello to u.. :p i am astro.. the one who went for the causeway point crystal jade gathering. without a bb? : remember me? the tall and fat one.. went with joelle that time...;p

Angel, i wanna the sling bags for boys!! I want the bus & frog design. When u starting the BP?

joelle, tks for popping by my office. V wu lu area hor? wow..just saw your long post abt JG trial. Me looking forward to sunday liao!!

moon/huingee, i got your CCT/JE items fr pink just now. I can pass to u gals on fri nite when i go pick ah bien.

I wanted to do ironing..end up i on my lappy and here i am typing away. haha!!

pink, the 2 blouses i just got are the BEST buys i got fr JE & CCT!!! Wahahaha!!

yvonne, how's your scan todae? Y u looking for SQ for results??

bbmei: hi hi. thanks for accepting my ON orders.. guess what.. ? that time i order the wraparound sun glasses for teng right? remember? he refused to let me put on for him leh.. coz too tight liao.. he too fat la.. got big head also.. haiz.. then the camo shorts.. wah tight thight also liao :p

BBmar: You can place orders in GG liao. The BP has started..
Hehehe..

Astro, Pax: I also want the one touch. Confirmed the price ok? Can give additional discounts for your long time customers? I started with no tuppers, now I have a cupboard/fridge full of tuppers.. Hahaha..

bbmouse: ops.. u also getting tuppers from pax liao.. good.. we all wait for pax to confirm the price for us.. heheeeh

pax: doing roaring business again liao u :p

Astro: In case you miss it, Huingee said it's $48.xx after 30% discount cos she has the ebrouchure. It's for the whole set leh. 2 3L and 2 1.4L. Let's wait for Pax to confirm..

astro jie..then order bigger size for him lah. i can start spree #7 for U...haha!!

mickeymouse, ok ok i quick go post there. Tks!!

autum....
hehe...lucky you went back to change...that day,....my lecturer also wear different colour ankle length stockings...we din tell her...but we were all talking about it after class...most of us noticed it. So shoes..sure will know wan.

astro....
muz take pics of teng leh. When they grow older...dun have those kind of face liao lor. My hubby always say i crazy...always try to make the mei mei angry. Coz i like it when she bian zui. So cute.

angel...
okie okie...slowly hor. I buy this few first...i very gian to get the pink strawberry cake haversack....so cute.

wah.. still got sling bags for boys? ops.. cannot go back to GG take a look liao.. sure broke one :p

angel: if u got crayon sinchan (la bing xiao xing) bags or related merchandise.. must let me know.. i will sure buy for teng to carry.. coz in a way.. he looks like la bing xiao xing... ke kekek...

Aiyooh.. My batt running low liao.. Going to koonz liao..

HJ, Shannie: Just send your jshoppers to my email. I will order tom liao..

Baby Girl: No HK stuff for me.. then ger selling too ex, i managed to get a supplier in Hong kong, might order my stuff directly from there... much cheaper.thanks for thinking of me.. hehe

Angel: i ordered 6 items.. its $90!!! wha.. bleed big time!

autum: iszit? ok ok.. so that means i spending 79 doallars on bags alone?! i sot liao..

ehh. angel... u closing BP this wed hor? tink need trim my orders lah. i too sot liao :p

bbmouse: ya.. i missed it.. thanks

bbmei: u are solid leh. so many sprees?! and u working somemore! i cannot do so much admin like u. i will go CRAZY! :p

audrey: yalor. i think so too.. judging from how alike he looks now to miser's young pic.. i think he is going to like miser when grown up..
*look up, stare at miser now..ehh.. dun think he is cute looking* ehhhhh... :p

Astro/bbay Girl: ya the one touch set is $49.80 or isit $48.90?? i sms pax this afternoon, she confirmed it. This on 30% promo now. i am thinking whether to get cos the size is quite big, i actually wanted the office buddies size but it does not come in this colour leh.

hmm.. just thinking, no mummies wanna be tupper members this round?

star: SOLID! i thought i champion liao.. u win me ah?! $90!!!???.. *bow to star*

Angel: *winks* u doing super good roaring biz leh.. :p how abot this? i go andintro this to some of my colleagues?.. then we split the proceeds??!! whahahaha.. no lah.. joking :p
will send them the link. if htey are interested.. will let u know

astro, me everyday using excel...calculating, see so many $$$ so used to it liao!! haha...but HB abit buay song to see postman popping our pl so often. He asked me to move to SINGPOST!!

aiyo. i also sot liao. my mini banana muffins are now being HONG in oven.

thanks bbmouse for jshoppers.
i think PU is polyurethane. dunno the diff yet. maybe one is shiny another one is not.

bb, the spree started liao. quick place order.
mist u too lag behind, but u always come in at the RIGHT time. last time got the last set of combi cutter set (with me now, pass to pink tis friday), and now come for the cute bags.

astro, then buy elephant design for lai bi xiao xing, cause he likes elephant... da xiang! haha!

hee i also added my orders..edit n edit cos I CANT DECIDE!! 3 items..I NEVER GO COUNT how much :p

Star
i think the toy basket is smaller then the sassy one i got..but still can store la..very good le..at least makes the room tidy!!

go bom bom first.

bbmouse. i initially also eyed on the white sports shoes.. is it comfy? then i might want to change my order. when is it closing? this wed right?? dunno can hit 30 pairs or not. if cannot hit, also buy la.! 20%

astro
good teng slept thruout the nite le..but i m surprised he only drink 90ml?

today i came back abit late..but chloe KO at 7pm liao..she just drank 150ml n went back to zzz...

really goin to bom bom now...

QQ: u know la bing xiao xing's mama so well!! yes i just ordered one elephant 2 way bag for la bing xiao xing leh!!! wah.. so cute.. can u imagine teng walking around carrying that??? OMG.. i going to faint of cute overload liao! :p

bbmei: whahahhahaaa.. miser once asked me. what i do at forum.. last time.. when i was almost on 24/7.. told him forum got what.. he asked me how come dun want to organise sprees or bps then earn some cash. i told him. no way! i sure lugi and make a mess.. end up he needs to fork money to pay my debts! whahahaha.. i think ur hb also worried about it liao? :p:p

star: ok.. so can wait for pax to confirm.. what's the office buddies size? which page is that in the link that SQ gave me ah??
how to be tuppers member?

astro,
i thot i saw the goggle before... how to go in now huh?? show show...

QQ,
hehehe.... intuitively i know there's something good i miss in the forum mah... forgot to tell you 5 march babies got some "6 sense" sometimes.. .hahaha

belle: that's why i said he sot sotliao leh. seriously.. hope it s not cause he sick or what.. anycase.. i started him on delrosa liao.. so far he takes it..

then i just realised..i have been loading on grapes lately.. then just now read dunno what info book on nutrients.. grapes has a lot of antioidant .. i hopes it help? coz he likes theose cannt remember which country grapes.. the black globe one.. from CS.. super big and sweet.. miser likes it a lot. keeps feending teng with that.. so both son and papa likes.. now got one brunch (also finishing) in my fridge liao.. :p ..then teng also super like bread.. like miser.. jialat.. all his tastes.. cheap cheap tastebuds takes after miser! haiz.. how to influence him to be more 'upperclass' ah? :p

astro: u have to check with pax how to be member... cos the last time, each mummy in here took turn so we get an additional 30% on top of the discounted price.
Office buddies size is smaller. the OB set not in this brochure, it was one of the previous promo which we got.

nite all mummies!! me not feeling well, go sleep soon...
nite nite!! must prepare stamina to battle my director tomorrow again...

today's rae botom damn bad rash, dunno what happened, MIL say she pooed too much and it caused the rash, she was crying when i was cleaning her up before bed.. i think its very very painful. Btter ask MIl to change her diaper every 2 hrs.

astro, wah! u really order elephant design. hahahah!!
eh, cheaper taste then means easy to feed la. good. anything also eat.
i like bb with cheap taste, like tian too! haha!
mist.. really? 5 march girls got 6th sense ah? tell me more next time hor.
got ling gan for 4D?