(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne
Both...mom & bb to use! Kawaii hor..buy lah!

QQ
She said MOQ-10pcs per category. Shld be easy lah, we got so many mommies here..
Shipping charge I will help to take care if not too heavy. should not be bah cos all are pressed down. (dun tell my colle huh!)

Edde: It's the whole package. Looking at just one particular cost in isolation is ok.. It's when we total everything that will make a difference. 2 kids, minus whatever savings my income brings, means a lot of difference leh.. I am already feeling the pinch liao..
We will keep the first car, but since the plan is for me to quit, then I'll need a car to ferry the kids around. And since it is to ferry the kids, then we need a big one lor, esp since we're also thinking of getting another maid. Actually I'm still thinking if I can do with just 1 maid, and 2 very young babies..

edde....
LOL. MEn. can try parking at heeren the next time. Not too sure if they revised the parking charges....but theirs still per entry. anyway...taka...if enter..still nid to pay for the 1st hour...no grace period. I tink that time...hubby also grumble a lot about parking charges...but now...much better lah. hehehe. Coz everywhere..parking about the same liao. Datz why seldom go town nowadays.

enne mei mei..
yes yes.. the backpack slingbags all bb can carry.
until preschool also can.

mickey then who does the housework? esp yrs is a big house. i think for a maid to look aft 2 kids + housework for a big house can kill wor.. maybe u feel the pinch coz u bring in high income for the household too.. but i am sure with single income u can still afford all these.. just that you lose yr part of the income as si fang qian aka security! hee hee...

angel. u got ask the seller if they include delivery to here? then better la otherwise u need to bring back then mafan. somemore, if not included delivery, then its quite ex. cause BP price also about this price, but they have delivery mah. dun want u to get cheated. maybe u can ask.

me still waiting for basket price.

QQ-backpack u mean haversack?? slingbag can only sling 1 side right... I like the bus but deciding between red or yellow..

headache.
dun blame me if i miss any post

mickey,
can lah. you just have to be more involved. can survive one. it's just whether you wanna get your hands dirty.

audrey, ya lah, MEN = DUH!!!! then he kept grumbling why i arranged trial class for anthea and made him stayed in orchard. kaoz!

angel, haha... i tot included leh coz they are so cute!!! aiyah... wasted.. haha..

enne, i changed my red to yellow. thinking to give this to a boy.. dunno if its appropriate. if not, then i give tian la. hahaha!! !

bbmouse. u get your pay from your hb la. easy!! win win!

angel: i can only place order tonight leh.. pls wait for me, i want the toy basket and bag.

Hey so u want me to hold ur pouches?? or pass to BB so u can collect together with ur ON (which has not fully arrived at her end yet)?

edde,
then you tell your hubby you already warn him liao. don't be so lor sor and complain.
i always tell my hubby not to be so troublesome. anything just tell me once. don't have to repeat. i'm not deaf

Edde: My new house is not as big as the old one we were staying in. Actually part of the reason for the new house is cos we want a smaller place for just the family. Else, then there was a lot of talk abt in-law moving in to stay with us etc..
My hubby's reason for getting another maid is cos he syas need them to look after babies and do housework, so need 2 lor.. But I know of people with bigger houses and survive on only 1 maid. I think the trick is to do up a time table and rotate the tasks like instead of mopping the floor of every floor and every room everyday, do it just once a week the rooms we don't use.
I'm also workin on that now..

sorry i sound so fussy
the bags, are they of good quality?
i feel v paisei carrying those poor quality bags. land up only dare to bring downstairs

angel, this is not directed at you ah. please dun be offended. i'm v gao2 zei3 lah

angel......
wah..so nice...i like.
my com cannot edit leh...can help me to order?
1) minibag - strawberry
2) PVC haversack - Strawberry
3) bathrobe - strawberry

thanks in advance.

Star
Pls hold my stuff...i can drop by during wkends :p

QQ
Shipment not included. I think BP seller bo-li-duo-siao (high sales, low margin) so she earn more. I got shipment coming from shanghai so my shanghai colle can close one eyes. dun worry, me no loss no gain! Everyone happy can liao.
But hor, it's my 1st time doin biz wif this seller so if my shanghai colle chk quality ok, means ok liao. No refund hor!

bbmouse,
wa. at one point your ILs wanna move in with you?
actually i dun dare move house for that reason also. think this time round, i cannot siam. ILs sure come along if we shift

SQ, i told him that. cant stand guys behaving like this. sometimes i feel like i am the guy in the family.

mickey, i see.. my fren stays with her in laws in a terrace. so she has 2 maids, 1 to do housework and 1 to look aft her 2 boys aged 2 and 3.. maybe boys are more handful thats why.

SQ: Cos that was when their place went en-bloc and they have to move out pronto! So I quickly gave up our place, rent it out and move off.. Hahahah...
I'm so devious..

SQ
It's ok to voice out lah...i dunno the quality but the seller is from reliable source. If u wish, u can buy one item to test test 1st (but no guarantee if seller will up price next time).

From wat i know, these bags are made in shanghai & sell in Japan. So quality the same as wat u'r getting from Japan. My source is the same as BP cos the seller relates the BP name to me.

edde, no angry la. hormones.
if my hb complains about the parking, then i will say: aiya, i give u lar, $20 only nia (e.g.), y so unhappie. the most is I dun got restaurant for dinner lor. eat muffins can liao lor.

Angel. i see i see.. ok. what line ar eu in ah? got shipment from there? so cool..

carol. blueberry where got nice?? no thomas the train? buy kerokeropi!!

Angel
my order! i cannot update GG.

toy basket - 1 strawberry
tissue box - strawberry
Beach Bag - 1 single strawberry (Big)

now this is hot!!!
wah!! angel good business..
thank u thank u!!

bbmouse. so cham liao la... your hb has no income then. all cents must go into your pockets. u are thr rich one.

but i cannot leave my job leh, cause i also earn more than hb. as a package.. sigh! otherwise i would have quit and join him in KL liao.

Edde: I think staying with in laws makes some difference. But it also provides help in taking care of the children as well.

QQ
you can still join him in KL.
it's a matter of expectations.
you just have to have realistic expectations if only single income lor.

but good lah. earn more than hubby means can talk loud loud. wahahaa....

Angel,
Added in my order liao. Thanks cos my girl will be very happy to get the sling bag. Her fav more is pink colour and strawberry. So the shortcake combination she will like it.

Carol,
For boys can get the elephant backpack? Quite cute leh.

Audrey/Pink
Updated for u!

SQ
PVC...aka fake leather :p
Waterproof!

Enne
Buy yellow bus or red bus series! Panda oso cute!
U see those Jap school boys, they carry these bags very cute one! Yr boy classmates will sure envy!

oh angel,
so those bags feel soft. not plastic-ky?
aiyo, i really feel troublesome asking all these. worse is scarly in the end never buy!

cos i'm eyeing the kipling bags after autum reminded me leh. cham.

one thing to note about 2 way bag. i think the strings are too long. not suitable for our bb... they are still young.

QQ: Hahaha.. So you're like me.. So as long as he still wants to give me allowance while I stay at home, and while he continues to pay for all expenses, I'm ok..