superbabymama
bbmouse/autum....
choi choi choi. It will all be okie wan lah. I think you are worried becoz you dun know how to handle both kids next time.
I also have that kind of fear....esp when the 1st kid needs so much attention..and our energy is so limited....got to carry the 1st one...dan scared we will harm the one we are carrying when we do that. Everytime when i carry keifer...wif mei mei inside...i worry that i will harm the mei mei..that i will have early pregnancy...that she will get hurt etc. But well..i tink our babies are tougher dan that. i try to let those ard me help me lor. Like getting my hubby to carry son most of the time. And only carry him when i'm sitting down. Coz i scared he will think that i don't love him coz i got mei mei.
Mummies are worriers. Coz we always want the best for our babies. Every pregnancy sure worry about things wan...coz its a new life that we are bringing to this world. Have to enjoy it. Have to shop more.
This is celebrating life. hehehe
choi choi choi. It will all be okie wan lah. I think you are worried becoz you dun know how to handle both kids next time.
I also have that kind of fear....esp when the 1st kid needs so much attention..and our energy is so limited....got to carry the 1st one...dan scared we will harm the one we are carrying when we do that. Everytime when i carry keifer...wif mei mei inside...i worry that i will harm the mei mei..that i will have early pregnancy...that she will get hurt etc. But well..i tink our babies are tougher dan that. i try to let those ard me help me lor. Like getting my hubby to carry son most of the time. And only carry him when i'm sitting down. Coz i scared he will think that i don't love him coz i got mei mei.
Mummies are worriers. Coz we always want the best for our babies. Every pregnancy sure worry about things wan...coz its a new life that we are bringing to this world. Have to enjoy it. Have to shop more.