CK: when i was doing up that post, wanted to tell u everywhere also have.. cold storage etc..then i remembered..u in beijing.. i think hard to get lentils
Belle: i think he over tired.. coz didn't sleep enough coz out whole day.. thought as long as i carry him and dun put hm down.. he can guai guai sleep full nap outside.. end up still wake up (after 30mins only leh) and watch miser choose camera :S.. then i also no mood to shop liao.. brin ghim back.. let him sleep one hour, wake him up to have dinner.. he complained and complained.. so i think either teething/sick again (i hope not)/or overtired.. so i hope it is the last one
ya.. i really think he is addicted to med.. coz he has taken so many doses of med coz he kept getting blocked nose from my mum! haiz.. so now.. see med, he think it is candy solution? duh.. will happily walk towards it and drink and laugh somemore! so excited to see ellie coming in with med! WEIRD! .. so that's why i telling u.. it is a phase.. coz teng very good eg.. now brushing also will happily allow me brush liao. i think he is really sot liao lah..
am going to start teng on delrosa.. always get blocked nose from my mum one. kaoz..
chloe better liao?
Pink: you are not ignorant lah
.. grading is just marking.. actually marking doesn't kill. but having to read through tons of crap and having to make sure that comments are meaningful.. that is very yucky.. u see ah.. they do this everyday.. for all their three years..
1) solve the problem in the a day (following a standrad SOP)
2) write reflection journal at the end of the day (deadline is 1159) to a question posed
i get pissed off and go sot sot because:
1) either they dunno the meaning of the word 'reflection' or they can't be bothered so they write crap..and my BP goes up when i read crap
2) This module all of a sudden, have to mark the quiz. used to be auto marked.. so they write crap response to teh quiz. my BP goes up again.. this time coz they didn't learn? argh
3) having to come up with meaningful comments without sounding like a parrot and a drag.. pple have been telling me students dom't read the coments.. coz all the facis give them the same comments (i.e. they didn't change at all!!!) so after three years of reading, they also sian.. which makes me sian to give the damm comments whenin the first place, they might not read it and does not act on the advice given.. then next lesson, i write the same comment again?! kaoz.. BORING!
3) they write one pathetic RJ.. i machiam like writing 25 RJs.. coz i always end up writing longer than them! argh..
then u have to wait for them to submit the RJ.. and they will make sure that they stretch ur waiting till 1159.. so u end up 'waiting'.. then the deadline is not like in the moe sector.. can be a week or two. it is only 4 working days.. then whole day if u have class is gone.. the lunch breaks also can dun eatliao coz always meeting.. very sian lor..
autum used to say she slog like hell last time when she had classes. but she din't have children yet.. can work to wee hors of the night. teng hor.. not cooperating with me.. always scream and eh eh eh in the night these days. haiz
about ur maid matters... good that ur hubby is the one who is firm and will talk to her.. miser is always MR Nice Guy.. apart from the incident.. i am actually happy to have ellie.. now she is cookin salmon stew and roast chicken for teng.. and is preparing his fruits for tomorrow.. can u imagine.. if without her.. i will be the one cooking.. and my work how?! :S.. miser now on his lappy doing work.. i really think the men have it easy when it comes to child rearing.. hmmmm..
Angel: dun get it.. why are you shanghai mei ah?