(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: Your orders got 3 5-piece saxe color in size 90 and 1 saxe color in size 95 isit? Replied your email but received auto out of office reply.

Angel: Got your order.

Astro: You want the bed wetting sheet? 1 right? Anything else?

Little Feet Catalogue
Unisex
A soles are a bit hard
1363711.jpg
B
1363712.jpg
C
1363713.jpg
D
1363714.jpg
E
1363715.jpg

Autum: I've done the transfer to your posb savings account. $50, transfer done at 8:34pm, from bbmouse. Can pass to me at the JG trial on 27th, thanks.

for once the unisex shoes attract me more than the gals'!

joelle
i also dote on my nephew. but i see him bully YE now i feel so sad

the heart ache of mothers

wow Jmon
i must hold my breathe when i read your birth story. u are really garang, experiencing contraction pain still go for driving test?
aiyoyo....
why L, follow your name Lynn? Leia? kekeke

ihave a bb name book:
Lavinia
Leah
Lia
Lois (Superman's girlfren)
Lilith
Lindsey
Lola
Louise
Loveday
Lucille
Luella

Irin
i suspect my galfren bought sodor adventure land for Leia, she said she bought a few sets for frens. she will check the model tonight and let me know. I'll ask for good price.

Michelle: It's only in a different colour. Same price as the red, $19.90 before discount.
Got your jshoppers orders. 4 items.

SQ: Me too..
Too bad the first unisex set has hard soles. That's the pair I was eyeing on.

bbmouse. what sleepwear?
i wanna buy more sleepwear for tian. not enough liao le.

oops. me singing solo here now.

mickey,
DUN HATE ME

mickey,

to summarize paiseh

V64601
saxe-size 90 1qty
saxe-size 95 1qty
pink-size 100 2qty

S65603
A set - size90 1 qty

Star, so your 1st day was great, right?
good good.
and its normal that u will miss Rae, then u will sayang her more when u reach home.

enne, life is still as tough? u need to rest well in your 1st trimester now.
Viv? wah, u steady. that means u already preggie when i saw u last time. congrats... many of us are very productive.

bbmouse. so u collecting the neurogain on 27 april, then i dun need to collect on zoo day liao.

Baby Girl: I am keen on the girls 1st pic (white pair) pic A (white) and also girls B light pink pair and red (with the hearts on the shoes) which of these two is nicer har?. sole soft? aiyo so diff to choose.

I think i like the B red and light pink.. dunno which to choose.

hi mommies...

feeling super tired... bel's cough is not getting any better... and today went back for review... when he was listening to her organs... he give mi a veri wierd face... i don noe wad he mean, and i don dare to ask... but he change all her med and onli continue prospan... this time, he give a special med to bel... PREDNISOLONE... 2times a day 5ml each... faint... i go read up on this med, it says Prednisolone has an extremely bitter taste that makes it difficult to administer to children... no wonder she don wan to eat... and end up she nv drink her milk... now she is sleeping soundly, but the other 3med already make her super drowsy liao...hope she can recover soon and can attend the class on sun...

QQ,
so funny.. dr seow said i slim down... i see him less den a week onli... but told him i m preg... he give mi a shock face...

QQ: i miss her like mad man.. she was such a good ger, even managed to sleep for 2.5 hrs under MIL care in the afternoon. so far so good, no problem at all today.
When i came back, she dun seem to miss me as terribily as i have missed her leh. she can still turn towards Nai Nai to bao bao when i was carrying her.

QQ,
what time we go zoo huh?

Viv,
congrats to you.

Jmon,
aiyo, you really aye-sai leh.. contractions and pain liao and u still can go for driving test! anyway, hope that your little girl is doing well. you also take good care of yourself ok. eat well, rest well and be happy.

Pink,
I have the surprise action set for Thomas train. EJ got that as his 1st b-day gift.. but i haven't let him play yet! cos it actually states 18mths i think.. so i don't want to let EJ play now cos i scared he will just throw the parts violently and spoil it. Which is all he does now.. just take all his toys and throw them all over the place. I opened one toy car for him and the very first day, spoil liao.. cos he throw it very hard on the floor.. the door of the car broke and eventually the wheels of the car all came off!

Mummies, i survived my 1st day of work... thanks for all the warm wishes and sms.. wha.. i was so touched.. when i read them.

like i say, i feel all my colleagues are so sophisticated, i really feel like a country bumpkin today. not classy or sophisticated enuff.. hehe, i feel like i have lost touch man, everyone was carry a blackberry, should i get one too>??..hehe.. colleagues are really nice, boss is really nice too.. i feel i can connect with him which is good.. environment is also not too bad. Next week will be a bz week liao.. kinda excited and kinda worried abt my performance as well.. but so far so good.

yvonne, haha!!! think dr S's response must be really funny. hope bel recovers soon. so cough serious? or still same like last week?

star, good girl Rae annd then u can still miss her, but no worry about her ma. last time i miss, at the same time worry.

jmon: wow...really very drama leh... if the contraction pains i experienced last tie was awful, i cannot imagine how u managed to tahan thru ur test?! so did u pass? hee... ur examiner got gif more chance or not? or chrge u for endangering the roads?!!! baby L sounds healthy for a premmie. =) maybe can get linda-jie to brainstorm since she has 3 Ls liao...i'm sure there must be some 'leftover Ls'. =p

mickeymouse: i'm stayin with my sis' family under 1 roof co-owned by my parents n them. initial plan was to have everyone under 1 roof so can be close. but seems like it backfired, cos it caused the kid to be calculative and selfish. sigh.

sq: really very heartache to see her shun seth when my gong gong seth keep wanting to suck up to her. =( u know, i even help to be 'confinement maid' during her first month and slept with her and take care of her on weekends last time. and i bought her lots of toys. then now i see her dowan to share the same toys i bought her with seth i feel all the more upset. =(

QQ: can i pay u at JG? the scale i mean. let me know how much ok.

Baby Girl: thanks, will pick up my CB stuff from u next sun at JG.
Will finally get to meet u in person, quite excited.. hehe

star: sounds like a good first day! u seem chirpy and all ready to embrace ur new career! congrats! =D rae seems to be in good hands. hee... n i agree..at least u dun have to worry!

Jmon: ya damn drama.. but at least u passed.. can share with ur baby ger next time!

Joelle: so any plans to move out on ur own? how are u all currently sharing household expenses since its a shared house?

joelle: thanks leh.. ya lor.

Mummies.. i will still be coming in here in the day.. i have full internet access, some of u will also see me online on msn.. just msg me (even if i set to bz, no worries one.. )

Star, ok. no prob lar.
its going to be a huge exchange session at JG class. haha!! axcited to meet anna and anna's mama.

joelle, hm... so jialat ah? but its normal that all babies are self centred and not willing to share by nature (dunno until what age). after that, its okay as long as they understand. see open a bit bah.
i also purposely bot a place near to bil, but then still ended up not very close now. dunno why la, too complicated.

QQ,
wah.. so early! how about 1030am huh? hee.. We can walk 2hrs, then have lunch at KFC inside, then continue to walk a bit more if want to.

Star,
Good that your first day is so smooth. Don't worry to much.

Joelle,
I can feel that you feel very yuan-wang for your Seth.. maybe u try to teach your niece? as in tell her things like, must share etc.. she won't listen to you?

star: am planning to get a flat but current balloting situation very bad... dunno wat the govt is trying to do.everyone oso get priority..so end up everyone oso not prioritised. we're currently forking out cash for 'lodging and food'. sorta like rental but my mum hate it when i used the word..cos it's her house too! :p

QQ: ya i tot all bbs are selfish at least from 2 to 5 yrs old??
ya excited abt meeting anna and anna's mama.. hehe

i am watching project runway now, will go to bed after it ends at 11. so tired.

joelle, so dun understandleh.
its your mum's house. then u pay cash for lodging and food. ok la. reasonable.
it will be better if u have your own house, of course... i am glad i have my own. i can do whatever i want cause i am the lady boss at home. haha!!

Autum. early ah?? u try to make it 9.30am ok? cause i scare dili deli if we meet at 10.30am, then will end up going in at 11am liao. then even hotter and its close to their lunch hour also. then ths sun also hot hot at 10.30am leh. hope that is a windy and not so hot day.
how?

autum
just confirmed mine is sodor adventure set, its for kids 12mths and above.

irin
aiya the price should be same as surprise action $99..i asked..cannot be so cheap $39, but i saw it placed above tag that says $39, maybe placed wrongly.

joelle: just queue and sooner or later, u guys will get a unit. which location u aiming at? sembawang area has lots of new flat available for ballot? or u move to punggol/sengkang?