(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda
lett so grown up liao
you so sing nang now. the 3 kids can self entertain

and is that your stylo mummy?

Wahoo din realise that Jmon give birth on my bday. hehehe.. Last Tues just has my gynae visit. So excited after a long 1 month wait. Wahooo can see the bb moving. So exciting!!!!

pax,
i transferred liao
Amount S$19.25
Transaction Reference 1666393392

the PJs, i have let K wear them already.
the sleeves a bit too long but can fold so never mind, the bottoms leh, if she is standing, reached the floor liao.
think need a size bigger ??

mickey,
think i might want to order jshoppers, hold on, let me see.

Michelle: Ok.. Let me know..

SQ: I must make a list of what to bring. In case I missed out anyone..

QQ: Today I try to get an update on Little Feet. I have alunchtime training, but shd have some time to check out. I even brought my camera along today. They never call me back. Think their business is too good liao.

mickey,

i like this leh but think our kids still too young

i also want to wait for your updates. i am at home today dun think i will venture that far !

1362205.jpg

Michelle: Hahaha.. Anna has a OshKosh jumper which I bot before she's born! Right now, it's still sitting in the cupbaord among the "next-to-wear" pile of clothing.
I figure it's jeans material - won't fade or discolor, so can keep lor..

Send me your orders to [email protected]

SQ, QQ: You never tell me if I shd buy the one touch leh. The lids come in blue only.. Plus I'm not sure if it'll go well with the rest of my tupperware. I mostly have rectangular or square ones..

mickey,
i have an oskKosh jumper pink stripe, size 12mths. i din even bother let her wear, coz she will wear once twice and taht's it

so waiting to let her wear the blue jeans jumper instead, this one my sis bought bigger

wat abt this one ??

1362230.jpg
1362231.jpg

Michelle: I like the girl 5-piece suit. You go take a look. Looks very dainty wearing it.. Esp if just start to walk.. But hor, I'm very biased - only buying for mickey this time round. For chae chae, will only want to buy her some sleepwear, cos she's outgrowing them very fast..
You send me your orders when you've made up your mind lah. I have abt 6k orders now.

ok mummies... i am logging in from my desk.. so far so good, comp set up liao. and i have tons of reading up to do. Major work will only start next week.. stress stress.. environment and colleagues seems nice and helpful so far. Will check back in here later.

Star: Welcome to the first day of work! And what's more? You even have access to the forum!!! Aye! We won't miss you too badly now..

Michelle: Yah, I get 90 or 95.

Michelle: Remember to give me the code, colour (can indicate A, B or C etc) and price of the item (this is more as a confirmation). Thanks..

Re: Cute bags – Strawberry etc
Hey gals, I got the lady bug basket (irin u saw at Kai’s rm?) less than what BP offer fm Shanghai – the wholesaler.
I can help u gals buy back if u wan..

Autumn
Congrats….HAO hao oh! What’s her name?

Re: Birth chart
I believe in tat birth chart & tio boy leh…sala for my case!

Pink
I wan Thomas the train set!

Michelle/Pax
If u order the tumblers, then can I order the sandwich box to enjoy the promo? I like the boxes.

BBmouse
If I dun rmbr wrongly, it's shld be >10. If my memory dun fail lah...kekeke..cos i bought a lot of stuff fm the seller. Let me go confirm. Then post pic & price. Wait a while okie?
I wont b traveling so fast so either they can ship over or wait till i go n pick up. We can settle tat later...

Linda
Lett is still so chubby! at one glance, i thought it's huajing's Elisha! does Lett look more like Lucius or Lavonne? so envious, wat a happy family!

angel. wait..
you got lubang for strawberry bag??
thank u! pls give more info pls.....

bbmouse. little feet. yes!!! thanks!

star, good to hear from u!

really nothing much to do today leh.

Linda: lett very cute leh.. she looks like a big ger at the playground. her hair curly hor.. so cute.

Baby Girl: true true.. but we are dealing with web projects.. which is why i have access. i think they use msn to communicate there as well.
a bit culture shock for me.. cos i feel that my colleagues are all so sophisticated.. i feel so aunty beside them leh.

Michelle,
after i see your K's pic, I hope my little girl will have lots of hair too!

bbmouse,
so i pass the 2 bottles of Neurogain to QQ next week at Zoo? or are u going for the Julia Gabriel trial? i blur liao. My posb acc is 066136698. $50 for 2.

yvonne,
so I pass the Neurogain to u next week at zoo? u going right?

Giolyn,
nice to see that bb can move right
how many weeks are u at now?

Shannie,
thanks for the hard work to organize the JG trial.

Irin,

No, water got into the toy. Even if I leave it on the bed, it will still be lighted up.

Michelle,

Er, maybe we played too roughly with it. Hmm, now it seems that we may not need a maid after all cuz SIL says maybe only next year she will leave her kids here. Dunno, she still deciding.

bbmarch: the reply fr CGW is for ur 1st order or 2nd? i really cannot log in to boscovs leh.
u want to use my a/c to help me order?

long time never check this thread (cannot catch up lah...u pple r just too fast...)
1st thing i saw was mickeymouse's chart!
Autumn, congrats! rem u kept saying that u hv a feeling right from the start that u r carrying a girl...so ur maternal instinct is really accurate!
mickeymouse, u oso happy lah...1 girl 1 boy...can close shop liao!

my edd based on the NT scan is 1 oct. Last scan at 16 wks...cldnt see gender..gynae said doesnt look like boy..likely a girl...i really hope so too! got to wait till detail scan on 16 May at TMC to confirm.

Just got a domestic helper from philippines. so far she has been a great help...no problems yet..
bb hippo has been sick...the 1 yr old jab was postponed again and again....

star
this is big agency, the pple there are usually angmo pai, and sophisticated.

aiyo our ex-designer shot gun, getting married in june...edd end Nov...wow 2nd one

carol, angel
i go thomas train site and do some research. see which model is good. any recommendation?

@#$^#$&amp;^#$%^#$%&amp;^#$%^$ Horrible morning... Kenna arrow left, right, up and down... >.<

SQ,
Yar, dats my mummy. Looks so old and haggard in the pic...

Sinang?? Hohoho... I wish! But Lavonne can bbsit lett quite well. Dat I am proud of her.

QQ,
The calsberg pix was purely candid lar. She likes all the bottle, can stuff... Weird Fetish.. LOL.

Star,
Congrats!! U hv accomplished half day of ur 1st day!

Pink,
Similiar but the one i wanted was not thomas the train. It is under Tomy as well but its not the kiddy kind. Got mountain, houses and stuff. I think the entire area can cover abt 1m x 1m. Taka used to have it on display. Full set is abt S$400 i tink. No $$ to buy dat, thus if Thomas the train got cheaper deals, I will grab!

QQ,
Actually the kitchen set pix was taken last nite. :p
When i ask lavonne to 'pose' by the kitchen set, she immediately by instinct knelt down. And when i ask her to stand, i realise she is towering over the toy! LOL.

Came back from a shopping trip. Bot 3 PJs for Anna, and 2 NB suits for Aaron from Moo Moo Cow.. All Gap..
*Happy and pleased*

Little Feet Update:
I took some pics, but the person who liaised with me last time wasn't around, so I left message for her to call me re the discounts and sizes. Will upload the pics tonight.
Shd I do it here or GG? If GG, someone got to teach me how to upload pics.. I will update the available sizes when I hear from them. For the prices, I will show the non-discounted price first.