(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: I haven't done any research leh. Was hoping can hop onto the train and knowledge themums have here. How abt mummies with boys now?

hi mummies saw the trial class for JG. i already register with bay supplies but i can't updated in GG. I fine with any sunday slot. so if got any slot let me know. Thanks Thanks

SQ: Are we supposed to toilet train them only at 2yrs? I'm hoping to be earlier, like 18mths, before bbmouse comes along. But I don't know how to start.

mickey

tks for the link too bad close liao i also like the strawberry bag!! hee
re: GD u think abt it k...let me know if u want to sell ur HOW SMART IS UR BB (isit? haha forgot the title) + how to teach ur bb to read ..Star wants the math rite? i wonder if the book is easy to understand etc..i mean i hate books that are too cheong hei..cos i dun hv time to read..+ this kinda books must digest n APPLY haha..stress stress..but i def want chloe to learn sthing le , cannot be always play play climb climb rite..i think i m very lazy liao cos i didnt really teach chloe anything le..by time i come home i dun even feel like doin anything..

autum
results out today arrh? tell us tell us!!

sian..today another coll ask ...ARE U PREGGY? faintz..but hor my tummy quite bloated this 2 days duno why..feel so FAT!!

mickey
i dunno leh. last time used to be 18mths cos the grannies all anxious. then some books say can be till 2 or 3 years wor. i still haven't read up yet

btw,
you selling your book? how to teach bb to read? if so, i'm interested. you just let me know.

belle
mense coming? i always have bad water retention before menses. weight can go up by 2kg kind

SQ + MICKEY
me not sure, my nephew is 3 yrs 4 mths now...he only recently (abt 3 mths back?) went w/o diapers..SOMETIMES he buay lun will wet his pants la..now heard from sis he dun want to wear diapers..i think i dun hv time / energy (u can call me lazy la) to train chloe now le..only my MIL keep nagging me hv to make the sshh shhh sound n MMMMM MMM sound when chloe wants to pee / poo. she claims its very ez for boys (she use that to train my hubby when bb time) she even tell me she cut a used J&J bb powder container & reuse as the TUM TONG! *faints*

Belle, SQ: It takes longer to toilet train them through the nite. As in, even if in the daytime they are toilet trained, at nite still need to wear diapers.

mickey
tks!!

SQ
no le..in fact just ended not long..after mens ended wah tummy slim slim..now only one wk later bloat like balloon..sigh maybe i gain back my weight + water retention etc la.
SQ u need the GD book?? which one? sorry i didnt read archive carefully...only read that star wants the math one..got one mum wanna sell to me la..only i didnt reply yet. if u need i get from the mum lor its ok, then u get from mickey.. cos i tot since mickey selling i rather buy from mickey mah

yday MEJO was telling me that i dun really need to send chloe to sch to learn lor..since got a good book she recommends..i m tryin to get a pre loved one rather than a brand new one..haha scully i read 1 page i throw one side how?

today only ate KONG BA BAO for dinner..cos tummy bloated n i dun feel hungry..ate chloe's grapes yum yum..

wah read today on HOME PAGE abt HFMD..scary siah..lucky last wk gymboree measure bb's temp b4 entering..

Belle, SQ: No clash. Belle wants the How Smart Is Your Baby. SQ wants the teach reading book. And start wants the teach math book.. Hahahah.. I have all 3.

Belle: I still get MS at nite. Daytime my appetite is extremely good. Can get hungry every 3 hrs kind. Machiam like a baby - need to feed every 3 hrs. Hahaha..

Tummy bloated is common lah. It will go away after a while. Are you resuming your gym routine?

no no belle,
it's ok lah.. i din say i wanted the books till now. not your fault. aiyo, now i paisei lah

ya lah, when my menses coming, my tummy also bloat like siao. will only clear after a few days

mickey
when i was P, i only crave for things during 1st tri at nite..then went back to normal eating habits..of cos got luxury to eat anything i want haha..but i dun feel i need to eat for 2 type.
GYM arrh..hubby was still childing me this noon that i didnt go gym ...how to go i retaliated..
beginning march he was hospitalised..i didnt dare go (cos i norm go wkends or wkday after work) i cant leave chloe to him alone so i skipped..then my cough was so bad..how to go..haha. can u imagine i am doing combat n cough like TB patient..:p

Belle: You resume when you are recovered.

SQ: I don't have her number. I also don't wanna kay-poh lah.. Just wait for her to update lor.

SQ

its ok, if u want the book u have it la..unless u dun want then i take 2 ok? i love it one wk after mens..hee dats my 'slimmest'

garfield, i think bb march will online only tomorrow. maybe u can pm her if u want the AD set. if not have to remind her sekali she missed the archives.

bbmouse, sq.
readiness for toilet training.
i think our bb not ready yet. its normally 18-24 months. like when they know how to pull down the pants, etc etc. no hurry.
i read (quick reading oni, not much details) a bit last time. then i wanna reset ah tian's toilet habit now. and wanna refresh everything when she is ready.
so no hurry. its ok to train LATER than doing it too early when we are not ready. its always the mama not ready, not the baby.

bbmouse. i ordered through pax liao, the tupper. thanks.

pax, star. weird la. the supplier of weight never get back to me, maybe she will send me email tomorrow. i confirmed the order through email, asking when they can deliver to my place. no news yet.

star, so tonight dun cry liao otherwise tomorrow not pretty when u start work for the 1st day.

autum, how how? boy or gal?

blur, my colig also asked if I have no.2 inside my tummy few days ago. aiyo sian!!
and my tummy is getting bigger now. maybe i should start swimming soon, after my eyes fully recovered.

Bbmouse, the noodle cutters are with me now.
i contact u again when i wanna go over.

SQ, dunno why tian dun want to be in bath tub these days leh. so i cannot bring her to swim this sunday? nanny said she dun want to go into bathtub at all. i think she is timid, scare of water. sigh!!

i go bom bom first then come back

dun think star will log in tonight bah. she should be bz prep for tomr

star,
if u see this, good luck okie
and let us know how it goes!
did you find your handbag yet?

SQ, swimming for myself is to slim down.

but when my eyes recovered

then i planned to bring her to join YE this sunday for swimming. but just now nanny told me she phobia of bath tub. oh no. bath tub oni then phobia? if go pool then will scream like hell?

QQ
what does she do when u bring her to the pool?
she clings to you?
for YE, when she enters the gate, she will squeal already and can't wait to get in
so you see if tian is not keen, better dun scare her

bb_mar/Enne,
boys can play with kitchen sets also mah. In my case, Reyden likes it more than Reyes. He'll always be very fascinated when he sees me cook.

bb_mar,
you want the tool set? I can help you get from KP but passing to you is a problem. I'm probably going Senja on Fri. You stay around there, right?

Linda,
I find that the Toysrus kitchen set's quite ok leh. Of cos material can't be compared to LT but overall I like it pretty much.

SQ, yes she clings to me (how did u know?).... when at pool. very jialat one. she water phobia like her mama. i scared of water until i was 24 years old then just picked up swimming. now still phobia a bit but much better.

irin, i find the kitchen set not bad. tian played for 1 hour last night, and today also quite long hours. i bochap her and i was eating my dinner, and do my own things. i only talked to her on and off. eat her food, etc.. she likes to wash things. maybe i never show her how i cook. she makes the sound "shh shh" during washing. very cute.

Ladysol,
1 slot avail on 20 Apr 08. joelle and me have been trying to reach u today but to no avail.pls let me know whether u attening or not by tmr 1000hrs. if no reply from u, i'll pass to the next in waiting list (moogen)

Julia Gabriel trial confirmed. pls do not waste any slot, let me know if anybody is feeling unwell so i can try to put in those in waiting list. thanks.

Time: 4.45pm
Prog: Playnest (6-18mths)
Duration: 1.5 hr
@: Julia Gabriel Centre for Learning
583 Orchard Road
#04-00 Forum
Singapore 238884

20 APR 08
1.Michelle
2.Yvonne
3.blurbelle
4.edde
5.huajing
6.Angel
7.cutie_jace
8.Joelle
9.Irin
10.Irin
11.Nanabear
12. ?

27 APR 08
1.shannie
2.shannie's fren
3.m00n
4.pinkpink
5.mejo
6.starfruit
7.bbmouse
8.QQ
9.Carol
10.SQ
11.Autum
12.BB_March

Waiting list
1. moogen
2. Garfield

SQ
no la..initially mejo rec. me the HOW SMART IS UR BB..then when mickey said she hv TEACH UR BB TO READ (i tot i dun mind la) hee.. seriously if u want u get it ok ?

QQ
u still look very slim to me le..got tummy meh? i look P esp when i wear those cut at ribs type of dress..i like ley..but too bad some say i m preggy arrgh.

QQ
then tian really not too keen on water
better dun scare her
some babies are natural water bbs, some just have other interests besides swimming

YE is a natural water bb. she enjoys it. and we just leave her to wander about herself.

shannie, i remembered another person shirly yeo also added her name. but no details. maybe shirley )not sure if the name is correct) can come out and add your name or send your details to shannie?

Julia Gabriel trial confirmed. pls do not waste any slot, let me know if anybody is feeling unwell so i can try to put in those in waiting list. thanks.

Time: 4.45pm
Prog: Playnest (6-18mths)
Duration: 1.5 hr
@: Julia Gabriel Centre for Learning
583 Orchard Road
#04-00 Forum
Singapore 238884

20 APR 08
1.Michelle
2.Yvonne
3.blurbelle
4.edde
5.huajing
6.Angel
7.cutie_jace
8.Joelle
9.Irin
10.Irin
11.Nanabear
12. ?

27 APR 08
1.shannie
2.shannie's fren
3.m00n
4.pinkpink
5.mejo
6.starfruit
7.bbmouse
8.QQ
9.Carol
10.SQ
11.Autum
12.BB_March

Waiting list
1. moogen
2. Garfield
3. shirley Yeo
4. Kiddo

belle,
mickey is gonna kill us when sudd her book nobody wants! so you take *push to you again*

i like those clothes also. and still ganna the preg question till now too