(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Baby Girl: hahah.. thanks for making me laugh today
. the bit on the san zi jin and prep for nanyang. ya i agree, rae is in good hands. I should not worry. in fact. i am should be glad rae loves her nai nai, this will make the transition much easier esp for her.

Ya, agree, its def the pressure at performing at work too.. i was reading up some of my past work stuff, wha, really lost touch, think i got alot of read up and catch up when i start tomorrow. But i am looking forward to the "challenge". Its not going to be easy but i think if it does work out, i will enjoy myself at work.

bb march, found the info on toys sales , still have le until this sunday

Branded toys at clearance prices, Justice League, Hello Kitty, Superman, Spiderman & many more.
Time: 11am to 9pm
Venue: 5 Stadium Walk, 1st floor atrium, Leisure Park Kallang
Tel: 6396 6338
Dates: 11th Apr 2008 to 20th Apr 2008

Star: Same brand meaning FP?

Aiyooh, I just took out the clothes Anna can't wear anymore - those NB, 3-6mths type. A lot of pink leh.. BBmouse wears pink ok or not? I hide him at home.. Will become very cc next time?

Baby Girl: no no i mean same brand as the set QQ and Irin has.
bbmouse can wear pink lah, pink is hip. anyway dun waste the clothes mah.

SQ: ya i stick to rae like glue too.. and i like it. thats why i am getting the seperation anxiety now!

bbmouse
wear at home ok lah
YE also wear boys clothes at home
but somehow i find that people are ok with gals wearing boys clothes, but not the other way round?

oh littlehandprints and angelic and germaine and ??? so many nicks i forgot who is who liao

star,
when all else fails, just remember this: "You will survive. And so will Rae"

that's what i used to tide me through when i first got back to work

you tell us how it goes tomorrow

astro,
just came in and made guest appearance and disappear liao?

BBmouse
I PM u for my list ok? My hubby only free next wk cos tis wk pm he is tied up wif work. I will text u before he comes, ok?

Re: Kallang fair
I went there late Sat nite & the tool set only left one design, 1st pic. Then the cash register only left one set. I think they might top up.
I din get anything cos most of the toys are more suitable for older boys.

SQ: Actually I don't know how bbmouse will look like. So am very hesistant buying clothes for him now. Doing it much slower than when it was with Anna.

I need to lelong her dresses now.. A lot of dresses..

And I feel very bad.. Cos right now when I'm thinking of buying for Anna, I will want to buy neutral colours instead of girl colors.

oh star
forgot to answer your Q.
nope, he doesnt collect lego starwar. he collects figurine.
i agree with bbmouse, u have a special set of skills, dun let it go to waste. just curious, do u know frontend (design) or backend? i also handled some projects, the simpler and not so technical ones.

bbmouse
you can buy neutral colors for home wear. then the kids can share
but i'm sure they'll have their private share of dresses and boys stuff right...

har? buy clothes must know how bb look like?

sq: just feel that in an 'anti social ' mood.. for the past few days.. so i thuoght should keep my trap.. lest i sound offensive.. which i think i did just sound like.. with regards to mummies being detached.. think it is miscontstrued.. nvm.. i shut my trap...

ok.. going to MIA again..

bbmouse
i have a lot of clothes to lelong too..
shall we do some lelong here, for those mummies with boys, and going to have gal next? kekee

Pink: Ok.. Let's lelong.. But for the preggie mums with boys now, they don't know the gender yet. So we don't have the target audience yet.
Hey, you sure don't want to keep?

BBmouse
Then pls help to keep it till my next loot arrived :p

Re: Lelong kids clothes
I got brand new boys clothes to lelong

Pink
Mayb we can post the pic at GG then do exchange to trade off!

Angel: No prob..
You have BN boy clothes for sale? For what age? Wanna show me? I can be your customer.. Heheheh..

Enne: I hope yours is a gal gal..

mickeymouse
i'm letting go some, not all cos im running out of space. tons of clothes at aunt's place.
i really have to think twice when i get tempted to buy clothes nowadays.

a lot of us bought this old navy denim romper & plain white halter neck romper, remember? leia wore twice only...so wasted.

BBmouse/Enne
Cos some i bought n keep in another cupboard then when I rmbr, he had outgrown them

Ok 2nite i go take pics then arrange in GG.
I aso got one set of girl's Precious moment clothes. Tat time buy before gender test! Sigh, impulse shopper!
*lelong lelong*

mummies.. i need help.. cos i can't help to digest a news..

need ur comments..

A ger.. has a boyfriend .. who is posted to states for training.. there's a contract of 2 yrs..

in march.. he came back.. to attend a funeral.. they allow him to come back..

initially he is suppose to come back in june.. to ROM with the ger.. but he came back in march liaoz.. he cannot come back liaoz.. all the way til next year already.. of cos the ger can visit him.

He is 25 this year.. and the ger is 21 this year. now the ger is 6 weeks pregnant..

the ger haven started working yet.. is going to grad this june.. she haven got her carrer everything.. and i think she is stil young..

on sunday.. the ger informed the guy that she is pregnant.. the guy did not said whether he wants it or not.. but .. said.. "dunno" and also did ask whether the ger can take care of the baby or not etc.. but i think.. once u are a mother.. these just come in u... den said will call the ger back.. but up til today.. he has not called her yet..

should the ger keep or not? becos the ger is saying.. she has not done a lot of things yet.. and she dun wan to give the baby a bad life..

on the other hand.. she thinks its cruel..

advises mummies.. please.. thanks..

hi jolle

me can oni make it on 27 Apr as hb away for 3 wks finally coming bk this weekend. leaving on wed so need 2 spend time togteher w my ah gal. don worry if e slots are full, am happy to join u gals in the next activitiy

nana
are u the advisor? kekkee
if im the gal, i wont keep, sorry if i offend anybody due to religious reason. To me, it's cruel to bring a life to the world
1) when u are not even capable of taking care of yourself.
2)when u know tat bb will not be able to lead a normal life. e.g. seriously handicapped. who is going to take care of your child when both parents leave the world?

julia gabriel trial
Time: 4.45pm
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)
Prog: Playnest (6 - 18 mths)
Duration: 1.5 hr

any mummies in 27 Apr slots can change with blurbelle, Fion and bb-march?

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
2. shannie's fren CONFIRMED
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol CONFIRMED
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. Autum CONFIRMed

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. Michelle CONFIRMED
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
3. Bbmarch 27 APR ONLY
4. Blurbelle CONFIRMED but prefered 27 APR?
5. Fion 27 APR ONLY
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing CONFIRMED
8. Angel CONFIRMED
9. cutie_jace CONFIRMED
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen
4. Garfield
5. Shirley Yeo (20 Apr only)

astro, noted.

1 slots on 27 apr. bb_march / fion, who wanna take up astro place? let mi know.

fion,
anyway only 1 parent allow in the class. fyi. let mi know.

nana,
i'm sorry, prority given to those in confirmed list. so only 20 apr slot avail. depend on bb march / fion given up their slot on 20 apr

cutie_jace / huajing,
did u reg at the other site for voucher?

ok.. shannie.. wait to hear good news from u.. thanks..

pink.. i also agree.. let's not talk abt whether we dun support or support abortion.. but the issue here of cos..

think she is not prepared.. but she thinks it cruel.. becos that silly ger when to scan!!!! if she told me earlier.. i will tell her not to scan!! faintz..

moreover its a long distance r/s.. and she feels that family and friends support is not enuff compared to a "husband" 's support..

re: JG Trial
those who haven update in GG. pls do so. i'm sending infos to them soon.

those who have reg with bay*supplies (* change to b) and has yet to rec'd the voucher. pls oso update in GG. so that i can ask them to send the voucher to ur email.

nana, the ger goes to states with the baby, and follow her ang!
happie ending?

pax, received your file. revert back to u by friday.

star, u very possesive leh. haha!!
SQ, u also. must sleep with YE then happie? u gals think too much le.

QQ, but seeing ur little one slping besides u v shiok feeling...and i alys think ah bien will hv more "an chuan gan" that im slping besides him. wahahaha...think im the MOST jialat!!

QQ : thanks.. i also think so.. but the ger haven even started working.. going to grad this june.. and she said she haven do a lot of things.. moreover she is worried that she cannot give the baby a good life..

nana,

It is really up to the girl. If she feels that she can't take care but it is too cruel to abort, then she can consider putting up for adoption. Of course, that is also not easy. Can't she call the guy and discuss as a couple? The guy dun want the baby but also dun want to be the bad person to voice it out? It is their call eventually. No absolute right or wrong here.

nana, i hv 2 different views on this issue.

1st, i think the ger shld abort the bb since she is still so young. How confident is she that her bf will be responsible for her and bb? Her future is still bright and shldn't let this man and bb ruin her life.

On the other hand, if she is very firm to keep this bb then let her b. She do not want to hv any regrets. I read fr a mag before there was this young girl abt 18yrs old who oso aborted her bb cos she was too young to get married. But she had nitemares haunting her after the abortion. She kept hearing bb's cries...in the end that woman was full of guilt & regret. But wads done is alrdy done and she cannot turn things back. Fortunately, the same bf still married her eventhough they lost their 1st bb. Now they are a happy couple.