(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bb, SQ, i also like to sleep with tian. but i make sure she dun sleep in my room can liao.

so only i have the luxury to do so cause hb not around? (I'm just making myself a bit happie, haha!). actually, many ppl like to sleep with out little ones too including myself. so shiok.
but i scare too dependent on me, so i quickly move her to another room to make my life easier oni.

SQ, bbgirl, 53176 or A163 better? I mean tupper.

mejo.. thanks.. i did tot of this option.. but.. as a mother myself.. i think it would be a more painful thing to give it up for adoption..

she can't get the guy.. since sunday after the "i call u back" til today haven call and can't get him too.. i reckon is due to busy work.. cos when the guy reach home in overseas is already their side 2-3 am liaoz..

bbmarch : u are right too.. but i can't tell her these.. will confuse her even more.. Sigh.. she does not know if she wants it or not.. i also worry after her abortion.. she will have nightmares of the baby etc.. if she goes mad.. or serious depression.. it will be even worse.. Sigh..

nana, she needs a lot of support now.
i think need to have a few days cool down period and get the guy to talk la. her relatives and friends very important now. when i was 21, still blur blur de, and very de blur and dunnoo what i was doing then.
but my fren already very capable with her 2 kids when she was 21. i was so pei fu her that time.

SQ, not important la. i only tot hm... i wanna get some containers.

QQ.. i agree.. Sigh.. she keep saying she dun have time.. becos if wanna abort .. dun wan the baby to form already den do it.. even more "painful" .. I also need time to digest lor.. dun say the parties involved..

nana, cause my fren was preg when she was 18, then i was one of the supporters that time. she married my cousin eventually.
now they are a happy family with 3 kids. but i am with 1 toddler. She same age as me leh.

SQ. wait ah..
i go see if can put here.
one is freezer mate, one is not la. but i look at size and pattern oni.

1360986.jpg
1360987.jpg

SQ, the pictures are not proportionate hor.
freezer mate is $49.80, 500ml x 4 + 1.5L x 2
i tot pay another 10 more dollars then can get two big ones. haha!

QQ, v subjective lah when comes to this topic on whether we shld let the child learns to slp alone.

For me, i will let them slp in another room when they are abt K1/K2 or even onli when they started pri sch. Dunno leh, just cant bear to let them slp alone. Wad if cry in the nite and we didnt hear them crying...how?
But there are mummies like u who preferred to train bbs to slp by themselves which is gd too but not for me as i think its too early. Ultimately, they will not want to slp wif us when they grow older.

nana, luckily ur fren has u to share her problems. If she keeps to herself then things might get worse rgt? Let her cool down and think over it seriously. Maybe that guy isnt so heartless afterall...men's brains alys slower in processing. Maybe he is oso worried that he cant give your gf and bb a stable life, in the end all 3 will suffer.

BB, until K1/K2 ah? really subjective woh. haha!! this one can write a book liao cause the reasons can be very long winded.
yalor eventually they will also sleep at another place.
haha!

bbmouse: thanks! saw it liao! hee.. i was looking at the blue series so din notice this! heh. seems like qq oso eyeing it! =p

nana: from wat i see,ur friend seems to have in mind wat she wants liao. just looking for affirmation nia. so u dun crack ur skull over it ba. ultimately it's up to the 2 of them to decide. sometimes we put too much heart into their affairs end up they ignore then we get upset nia. the guy sounds pretty irresponsible to me. no matter wat.. disappearing/uncontactable at this time is selfish. and giving up marriage leave to attend a funeral? aiyo.

I’m still at home, hb said wait for him to come back first then we go out later.
Hey your dun a bush me hor, this time is found the tool set at carrefour last week is only selling 10.90 nia.
Btw where can I get the FP kitchen?

Cutie_juice,
No it from Toy r us web, think you can find them in the store bah.

Pink and Pax,
How much i own you? Let me know and i transfer to you as not sure whether did you post the payment details or not.

huignee
CCT
<table border=1><tr><td>70008</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SQ
Im LB or BL Queen. LB = Lobang, BL = Bo Liao

Pink,
thanks, just transferred $10.30 to you.
Transaction Reference 1665473491

Hb came back last nite from London. Bought lots of clothes. About 5 pcs for each of us. Actually i already told him not to get me anything. Just get me a box of chocolate. But he still bought alot as he went shopping with others. Don't want him to get me clothes as if I don't like i will not wear. Even get D t-shirts with euro size 1-2M. Too small, have to give to our frens.

pinkpink,
Maybe he felt guilty about leaving us here so he bought many things for us. And lst time he got me Godiva choco. He said he getting bonus this month so got $ to spend. But of the 5 pcs of clothes he got for me only 1 i like.

shannie :

belle &amp; bb mar,
if there's any slots in 27 apr, can i give prority to those who cant
make it on 20 apr? if there's any extra slot will put u in.

(ok no prob tks!! )

sneak in a while..wah so many pics for toys...

star
chloe has the HK cashier for her bday..i kept it dun think she knows how to play yet haha..
bad news she kenna cold or sthing from the rain yday..today go ABC again

QQ: Am I too late? I just woke up from my nap. Feeling much better now.
You're right, one if a fridge (only) set. The other has both fridge and freezer set. The fridge set in both hv different capacity - 880ml and 500ml. I will also get the set with discount.

Joelle: Yah, that is the one!

Now my turn..

SQ, QQ, Joelle: Shd I get the one touch? It only comes with blue lids though..

Nana,

I got a friend. She got pregnant at 19 while doing part-time job before going to university. The guy was her job supervisor who known her for less than a month. She married the guy and continue on to finish university. Now she has two kids already. The baby that she kept is now school going age. We were shocked speechless by the news of her pregnancy cuz she is always a very mature and thinking person. I guess it can work, if there are people willing to support your friend. If she believed in it. When there is a will, there is a way and when there is a child, there is usually a will.

Belle,

She said it is brand new or used condition? I think it is okay. Of course, if like last year got the crazy 45% discount for books at borders you can also get around that price for a brand new one lar if you are borders member.

pink,
I dun need toolbox set liaoz. Lucius got full range of power tools (toys) oredi. kekeke...

Star,
U are a good mum. I never felt "sad" whenever i am leaving my kids at home or for a trip. :p

bbmouse,
Yupz, tink dats the same toolset i got. It was dirt cheap at taka xmas fair too. LOL.
Oo... And the kitchen set is the same one....

U misunderstood, I wanted to get the supermarket cashier but I couldn't could my hands were full. I got the kitchenette during xmas.

SQ,
I feel the same abt the kids now and then. Now dat i am at JI, i gotta leave the house before they wakes up and at times reaches home only when they are in bed. I feel so detached from them and when i see them on weekend, they seem to hv grown so much over the week! Scary~~~

Belle: I have the GD book. I have the HOw to teach your baby math and How to teach your BAby to read too..
I'm half-hearted whether I want to sell or not. The condition is definitely bettern than 8/10.

Star: No point for me to keep also lah. Cos the age gap is so close, I can still remember the method.. Let me think first..