QQ: wha, take a pic of Tian with the kitchen set and show me k. Rar also same.. when she cannot cover the pot properly, she will get angry.. hahah...she just threw her iron into the cookingpot.. i also let her play it her way..dun distrub her..hehe
Eh, this shopping not shiok lah..cos no income still shop until like this.. heart pain man.. heheh
HJ: i think Elisha drinking too much milk liao, which is why her appetite affected. Babies ater 1 will cut down onoverall milk and food intake cos growth slowing now. Becos i am starting work this week, i have been adjusting Rae's schedule.. she only drink milk tecnically twice in the day, once morning and once before bedtime.. if she wants to wake up in the middle of the nite to drink, i will let her. Too much milk thus her solid affected.. hey u really should aim at giving her 3 meals a day now instead of just 1 with 5x milk. baby now needs more nutrients from solid food.. i think we have discussed this topic extensively in here liao. BUt again final decision is up to.
She has cut down on her nap too.. on good days, she will take 2 naps.. (once at 9am for 30 to 40mins and 2 hrs at 1pm), if not, most of the days, she will just take 1 nap of 2 hrs at 1pm. she sleeps a 8 to 8:30am at nite all the way to 7am. If she naps too much in the day, she will only want to go to bed at 10pm. So i think u can try cutting down Elisha's nap too.
Pink: thanks for ur offer.. hehe.. i really hope this new place works out for me. will be keeping my fingers crossed. My education and work experience is web lah.. have always been this in this line all the while.
Leia so cute, put her hand in the toilet bowl.. i think she curious lah, maybe keep the toilet bowl locked (with child lock) and covered all the time?
Mummies: i amlooking for a kitchen safety gates, anyway keen to get?.. let me see if i can get supplier to get BP price.i will keep u all updated. hope i have time to look into this when i start work.