haha!! astro, joelle is my ang mo really that terrible!? not war with u lah! neither with anyone
this is the lai long qu mai..
yesterday i was in distress coz anthea is on food strike so i seeked for support here remember? then this morn pax told me that M & J are gluttons! so i told pax luckily i am not astro or joelle, arbo i wld have abish her lor... coz i remember the "war" u guys have with autumn for making remarks at the wrong time mah... understand liao boh?? do i need to explain again in chinese? hokkien? teochew?
star, SQ, i failed today. anthea refused to eat much. she only ate a few pcs of the cubed potato and carrot before she made a mess. dinner worse, spit out all her food. made readybrek oats for her she ate a few mouthfuls and spit out again.
star, i din buy the cream cheese, coz i saw got salt leh! in the end i gave her bread + kira original. she ate 2 mouthfuls and rejected the rest. now she even rejects her fav bread.
i really dunno wat to do with her. other than diet, she is happy, playing and sleeping (though will wake up every few hrs at nite)