(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: Ok..

Irin
Not tis one, it's the one where the right side comes with swing. But mine only got slide. A pass down from my GF.

Okie...i still meet u on Sat. Let me know the timing then i can prepare hehehe

Baby Girl: cos i saw a temp stall selling at Kovan the last time.. was wondering of they got it from LF supplier. anyway no harm asking them if they are the supplier or they get from suppler. One way to test is to ask " Does your supplier has more design for me and my friends to choose" U can prob tell if she is the supplier from her answer.

michelle
hee hee... ya lor. but hiao lah. saw the baby centres one quite cute. wah, that's what i'm worried about "the rest i makan"

star,
you are really the professional man. the way you ask can tell liao. we professional shoppers, you professional BP organiser

Enne, think u trsf $ to wrong person liao. It shld be bbmouse...

Re: Fish
So far, i havent try giving whole fish kind. Been buying cod fish and threadfin fish. I thot these are the best alrdy?? And v exp too.

Can our bbs start to take cheese? those kraft single kind??

Whr to buy unsalted butter? The sheng shiong supermart doesnt hv unsalted butter...

baby Girl: wanna say this big fish /small fish issue came out in the chinese papers recently.. aparently, i think threadfin is consider big fish.. thus the higher mercury content. Cod Salmon are all big fishes too. Pomfret are small fish, groupers too. but i think our bb's consumption is really small, so not so worrying lah. BUt thats for the clarification from ur PD

SQ/Carol: no lah.. not prob.. been doing a few BP thus thsi knowledge.

SQ: u good also leh.. reminded BB girl to ook for the boss to negotiate... u are right, sales stuff cannot make decisions.

BB: ON CC bills not in yet ah? hey u can get unsalted butter from all supermart, they put it next to reg salted butter.
yes our bbs can take cheese liao, u can try the following brands, Kiri, babybel or kraft too.

Michelle: Thanks.. Aiyah... I didn't put in .sg behind, so can't get into this page.
But hor, I think the designs are not updated leh.

Little Feet: They have limited designs.. I don't think the stall has as many designs as the website even...

Plus, some designs don't come in toddler sizes.

bbmouse,
they know how to break the fall with their arms once they reach the ground leh. Anyway, I've got the bumper mat below the slide just in case.

bbmouse
ur hubby went down to vivo to get the kitchen set?

wow so many shoes...i see until blur...difficult choice

pax
nian nian bu wang ah? how? i also cant help u :p
frankly i find tat very little emphasis given to the love life between king and siu zhi ni in their recairnated lives...

new korean show coming up - by Quan Xiang Yu (stairways to heaven) & Song Cheng Xian (the one in Qiu Tian de Tong Hua)....wow these 2 handsome guys ultimate, cant wait.

Payment received from: Thanks..
Star
SQ
Enne

Pink: Hubby fetches me there, I chiong inside toysrus, ask the staff to show me where is the kitchen set, ask staff to carry to counter to pay, ask staff to carry to taxi stand for me. Meanwhile, hubby made one round and came back to fetch me.

SQ: This is the kitchen set I saw before. Remember I told you there is like an ironing board on the side? THis one has it too leh... Yours don't have?

hey bbmouse, star
i think we can easily hit >30pairs LF! i think i'll buy 2 pairs. 1 pair to wear, 1 pair to keep

aiyo. i working from home now.
boss called me (my home number somemore, wah!) at 8pm just now. got to rush a document. see until my eyes flower flower.. i hate lawyer's writing.. sigh! i spoilt him liao.

now eating B&J,. going to continue after this.

bbmouse. u very de on leh.. got your kitchen set liao?

QQ
i bought red bean paste fr Daiso. $2 a can. my mom made red bean paste for me the other day.. haven't used.. i prefer those with the beans one. if u buy fr phoon huat, it's jus paste.. blend till smooth smooth liao
i dunno how to make...

QQ?Pax: my turn tonight to bake.. almond choco chip muffins.. yummy.. first batch in oven now.. will be done in 15mins...hehe

Carol: i lost count of my thermos liao leh. i have the JCG500 as well as the Foogo, cos foogo only enuff for 1 meal, if i need to take 2 meals out, i need a bigger capacity one.

pax: daiso sells red bean paste? which section food ah? wow interesting.

baby girl: u damn fast action hor.. got the kitchen set liao.. must spend some time to assemble it, not easy leh, a lot of part to screw. ya it has this ironing board at the right hand side.

Michelle: its the same kitchen set as mine, u can see the pics at my blog.. the one dated a while back liao showing rae cooking with it.

alamak where is everyone now??

Pink: what is this new korean show, i like both the actors u mentioned leh. triller? Period drama or romance? i wanna watch leh.

I am waiting the channel U korean drama now.. so funny, think its gonna end soon.

star
jap food section.. i'm gg to bake now.. doing 2 batches.. mixed berries muffin and double choco chip muffin!

haha!! astro, joelle is my ang mo really that terrible!? not war with u lah! neither with anyone
this is the lai long qu mai..

yesterday i was in distress coz anthea is on food strike so i seeked for support here remember? then this morn pax told me that M & J are gluttons! so i told pax luckily i am not astro or joelle, arbo i wld have abish her lor... coz i remember the "war" u guys have with autumn for making remarks at the wrong time mah... understand liao boh?? do i need to explain again in chinese? hokkien? teochew?

star, SQ, i failed today. anthea refused to eat much. she only ate a few pcs of the cubed potato and carrot before she made a mess. dinner worse, spit out all her food. made readybrek oats for her she ate a few mouthfuls and spit out again.

star, i din buy the cream cheese, coz i saw got salt leh! in the end i gave her bread + kira original. she ate 2 mouthfuls and rejected the rest. now she even rejects her fav bread.

i really dunno wat to do with her. other than diet, she is happy, playing and sleeping (though will wake up every few hrs at nite)