Good morning,
Star, i seldom clean my house. my hb does. and tian likes to see my partime cleaner cleaning the house. but hor, we never use cloths and wipe the floor. always vacuum and mop only. now i suspect nanny uses cloths to mop floor. haha! by the way, tian also cheena girl, she hates kiri cheese.. laughing cow (the triangular shape ones she ok.
Autum, your hormones come again? haha!
muffin very easy. no need to buy recipe book, just visit pax's blog can liao. haha! dun buy recipe books la, cause many recipes can be very complicated and witht hose ingredients that cannot be found here also. check the web like michelle can liao. and i dun clean my oven everytime. only once in a while. just clean the pan can liao.
mejo, i want the ebook. thank u!!!
michelle, stripe balls? I'm interested but i dun have a pool for the ball.
your pool looks huge. I never say K has many toys leh. someone else said one. i forgot who liao. hee hee
astro, tian maybe CHAMBERmaid? more highclass.. haha!
pax, I got inspired by you to bake again. then u got inspired by me again? haha!
pink, when tian sleeps before 9pm, then i will bake till 10pm, then chat in foruma bit and sleep at 11pm. still have a bit of time as long as my ingredients are all ready. very fast one.