bbmouse:
heng.. ah boh.. so late in the time.. we two shichida debate again
and guess what.. that's exactly what she told me.. what u just said (wah.. u got telepathy?

).. she said.. all these. normal marketing very stylo.. so parents have to judge for themselves!.. hahahaa
yvonne: u meant ur high power microwave higner than SQ's as a joke? i find it very very funny leh!

maybe i am in a very cheery mood.. coz i really love the course i attended..
pinkpink: good luck! which agency u going to? i would rather think my mum's possessed
SQ: i still dun dare feed teng mac pancakes.. coz i scared he forms a habit. then reject my 'tasteless' cooking.. and he horrible.. his habits are very ahrd to break!
ya. cafe cartel bread is good.. miser loves it! and chances are jiang xiao di will also love it.. sian lah. jiang xiao di got all his genes liao! how come dun see the smartness part emerging leh?
ok. will someone tell me teng is smart?
today. he did this..
(coz i panicked when seth can slot coins into piggy bank liao) i told my mum to teach teng to slot the discs into a slot on the fisher price activity table.. teng did push a disc thru.. but then the disc 'got stuck' midway.. coz teng ddin't exert enough strength to push it all the way thru.. so ellie then told him.. and pat on the disc.. to tell teng to push the disc on the way thru.. guess what teng did?
he pat pat at the disc.. then maybe thought the disc is not going thru the slot all the way.. he looked down.. tilted his head.. examined the underside of the table.. when the slot is.. then pulled the bottom of the stuck disc down! and so the disc went thru liao!
hmmm. i dunno what to make out of this.. is he creative.. or is he lazy?
anyway. good.. u are relxed. and bel chews when u relax.. so for now on.. u must take a deep breath to relax and then proceeed to feed bel..