hey hey. i am finally back!
hmmm.. i am not missed ah? how sad!
anyway
bbmouse: wah. u solid leh.. really dig go dig archives?! *stunned*
viv: ethan in that toliet pic!!!! alamak.. CUTE OVERLOAD!!! .. ethan is sooooo chubby! teng is no fight!

ethan is much cuter!!!
i had an very excitng course these two days on human personality. i got to know myself so much now.. and other pple too.. this might open up another job line for me.. -career coaching/trainer.. hahahaahaa.. in anycase.. the trainer training us is a doctorate in applied linguistics.. and she is a neurolinguist by training..
i asked her a very notti question *winks at bbmouse

* on how she feels on shichida..

the answer from her is not very positive.. as she said that the latest brain resarch and studies that we are using the whole brain.. and left and right brain studies is actually quite dated now.. and that connections crosses both brain.she gave a disapproving look when discussing abt shichida..
bbmouse: in case u wondering if i am trying to 'stir up my anti-shichda'sentiments.. rest assured i am not thinking of than. i just wanted to test her.. and see how she, as a brain linguisit.. and an anthority of child learning .. feels abt shichida.. that's all
mejo: teng also today sot liao. whole day slept 30 minutes!!! he really sot liao. now totally zonked out..! sprawled on the bed.. totally corpse-like
my days are same as u 1, 2 and 4...
re: refusing food
i guess the bbs are now at the stage of asserting their rights and preferences.. like mr kong xiao di.. these day refused all his porridge oats!!
.. only wanted toasted bread with cheese, cut fruits and yogurt.. haiz
then bb's milk intake will drop lower.. minimum of 360ml - (i dun remember how much).. of milk INCLUSIVE of milk used in cooking.. which is why. some mummy asked thePD how much milk to dirnk.. the PD said 500ml is more than enough..
teng these days .. my mum told me.. will walk to the kitchen and wait for his meals to be served at mealtimes.. hahahaha.. so glutton him!

.. then if my mum closed the kitchen door or blocked his way. he will bang on the kitchen door. or drag her hands away and force his way in to the kitchen.. just to be i nthe kitchen to see ellie warm up his food!! whahaha. then elie will tell him not yet.. he will blabbler. then go ack to living room.. then 5 minutes later.. go to kitchen to check out on the status of his food!!! whahahah. i dun need to see.. i imagine can imagine his xpression liao!! whahahahah..
and he is showing signs of crawling! though not the full crawling. drag one leg for a while.. then sit back.. at least he moves! Finally!!! more more baby!!
QQ: Autism. it dun just suddenly appear.. what u observed of tian is anxieties.. though the common agreement is after 2 years.. but autism can be diagnosed.. and intervened as young as at 6 mths