(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax,
ya I still pumping now reduce to 3 times a day. hb leave home 6am so I need to get up earlier then him so can get him drive me to work.

morning mummies. me neber on line so early. hb overseas, home alone w vanda. later sending her 2 nann place and me need 2 do my personal stuff. took a day away from work.. but work hor so much to do til yesterday dream also remind me of wk... but i need a break away. very stressful alone w nbb @ home

Mejo-how abt ard 645 at Sengkang MRT? I can ask my HB to pass u, I taking bus to and fro frm work so I don't pass by MRT.

starfruit-my company provides 5days FAMILY leave annually (can be childcare, any family member sick, marriage, ROM etc)

nanabear-Its based on the company revenue I think, coz got 1 variable bonus midyear(depending on performance and revenue but avg ard 2mths but those senior officers I don't know liao) and the common 13th mth bonus.

Irin-wah got beat beat Reyden anot??

joelle-my boy was a 2.5kg bb at birth wor.. okie.. actually he's not 'thin', I feel he is ok lo just not chubby chubby only, ok will leave him to be as long as he's healthy in growing up stage!

Fion-u like EEYORE? I got many many EEYORES at home, of different sizes, from biggest to smallest, its my collection last time but after preg and got my boy, din collect further liao. haha. Vanda very cute lo.

hua_jing,
I'll also use the handicap toilet. If not will be like what Pax do, leave them roaming around the in cubicle then wash their hands.

starfruit,
thought this week's contest is at AMK CC? There's one going on at Braddell CC also?

Michelle,
have to register before the contest date to take part. The closing date for AMK was 28th Mar. You might want to see what are the closing dates for the other CCs. Registration fee is $15 for each child.

Angel,
just saw your post. Happy for you that Kai can walk liao!! Don't have worry about the shoe thingy, it's just a passing phase. See? He had outgrew his "curiosity" for his shoes liao.
It was only few days ago that you mentioned that he still needs to hold on to you but now he can let go and walk liao.

Enne,
it was Reyes who broke it. Forgotten to beat her cos too worried that it might cut her. After the commotion was over then felt sad cos the piggy bank was with me since poly days.

Pax: Autum >> Yvonne >> QQ is a good idea leh..
Thanks for the childcare MC leave. But don't think people in my company take it up. Paiseh..

Autum, Yvonne, QQ: Can help be my bus??

Joelle: That thought is at the back of my mind. I know the archives here will have. I may dig it up one day. But not so free now..

Belle: Anna puts on 500g after she gets well. Now at 10.7kg! *faintz* I saw that her little rounded tummy is back, didn't realise the weight comes back so much so soon. And she puts this back on within like 10 days? So for the weight they lose when sick, they will gain back on teh double after they get well. Don't worry..

good morning I had a rather good sleep last night cause i did not know if tian woke up or not haha!!

bbmouse. can. tumpang my bus bah.

pax, thanks for the CC leave info. i think my company kind of followign government one. so i have 5 days MC? i did not know. haha!! never take Child MC cause i bring her for jabs on weekends.

hj, i go handicapped toilet too. can either carry her or can put her in pram (if I bring la). she will kaypoh and wanna look at what i am doing normally. i ask her to turn her head away. haha!

pink. yaya! i want a bunglow, but must come with maids cause i cannot maintain it. tan-gu-gu la. wait long long. haha!

enne
vanda will love to go ur house. she loves eeyore and i love panda... haha. thats why she is call vanda. i gv her my panda collection she dun bother looking @ them

huajing
we bring oni brought her eeyore, pooh and telephone. @ 1st we tot she like pooh cos when she in my tummy e 1st time i can feel her kicking is when see pooh.. then hor realise is wrong signal.. she ends up liking pooh freind eeyore. the pooh my dad brought for her from qatar, intending for a pair of wedding bears during her weddingd.. seems we gotten e wrong signal

QQ
dun seems 2 be able to see google. i try again later cos going out run some errands. hb leave me e car no dare to drive le. going to take bus and mrt..

Talking about 2nd cot/strollers, anyone wanna sell their play yards? My friend's looking for a set of 6/8pcs.

huajing, noted yr order. I will reconfirm again when i back in china.

Mejo, ballerina dress is the "costume" for ballet, which i am helping to buy in china.

Spamming abit since not many people around.

Brought them to the Sentosa's Palawan beach yesterday. It was fun for them but I came back looking like a lobster & had bodyaches all over.

1331884.jpg
1331885.jpg
1331886.jpg
1331887.jpg
1331888.jpg

morning...

pax,
yes... handicap toilet is good... but the lock is always faulty! i m so unlucky always... lol...

huajing,
when got no choice, quickly lock the main and faster do business, den open back la...

bbmouse,
i m ok... but wad item huh? lol...

irin,
wahahaha... really look like some maid's gathering... but y got so many kids huh?

yvonne,
3 of us with 1 pair of twins each so total 6 kids lor. Everytime we go out together will be a 12 pax trip. :p

nana,
must apply sun block... if not the sun too strong for baby's skin liao....

mommies,
any idea if a slice of salmon comfirm no bones?

nana,
will have to put sunblock for them lor.

I was telling Angel we can arrange for a Sentosa trip with a small group here.

irin,
oops... sry... too big group... lol... sometime mi and my sis both family go out together, already cannot handle my niece... cannot imagine with a total of three family of twins!

irin,
i also wan to go... so far bel haven touch the sand before... i m too worried for her skin... lol... maybe i should open abit... let her get dirty for awhile...

RE fresh milk for cooking,
do u finish the left over milk? or quickly use finish just for cooking? is fernleaf milk rite? can i drink anot huh? is it normal milk too? (abit silly to ask... cos i going to try it today... ) with cheeze too...

RE cheeze,
how do u melt? or just add into pan? will stick? can i leave the food with cheeze in thermos for more den 3hrs for next feeding?

yvonne,
I let them try the Pasir Ris park 1st but the sand there isn't quite clean. Best is still the Sentosa beach unless you talking about out of SG lah. :p Good to let them feel the different texture.

irin,
ya lor... tts y.. must call mi if got go sentosa gather... can also go the the dolphine show... can let them touch the dolphine... tt time i brough bel to underwater world... onli able to touch the stingray... over time for the show liao...

hi pple.

today's academic orientation.. for the blur blur yr 1.. asked to observe.. dun have to conduct .. so fun to observe the blurred looks.. whahah! but then when first day comes.. not fun to have usch blur studdents in my class liao!!
whaaha.

dlim: added u to my msn.. so ok. u take th 3 -4 slot hor..

===========
BJG.. now one more slot in 2 -3.. any takesrs?

Yvonne, QQ: Thanks.

Autum: Can pass the fish oil to Yvonne?

Yvonne: : It's the Neurogain Fish Oil. Did you buy from Autum? She may have some spare left.

Joelle: YOu won't believe what I've done. I went through 6 pages of archives. Starting from Sep 07. Nothing mentioned yet. But I found out I took anna swimming before that, she started her cereal before that, and I stopped pumping sometime in mid sep. Hahaha.. Will write all this down and continue a few pages a day..

bbmouse,
i nv buy, cos by the time i saw the post, overtime liao.. lol... if got spare, i don mind buying over...

autum,
u got spare nurogain fish oil to sell? lol...

Irin
Yalor...best come East Coast picnic hehehe...
Come Big Splash leh!

Pink
Thks for thinkin of me! Its ok, mayb I can 'catch up' next time :p

QQ
I din do the mag cover for my hubby cos scullie i kana many flying stones on my face! Hahaha... Ur idea of bungalow is same as mine. Me oso Wait long long...

bbmouse: serious ah? went digging in the thousands of archvies???:p ok.. :p

ok.. back to facing blur blur yr 1s..

yakk later.. when i have break :p

Enne,

Which bus-stop do you take your bus at? Maybe I can even have a direct bus there. Can give me the bus stop number?

CK,

Haha, I know. Is it the same type that bel bel wore last time? I felt must have round round tummy then wear that is nice.

mejo,
alamak... round tummy... with big butt too... so the tutu will "pong " up...
bel is too fat la... can wear one last time... going to outgrow liao...

Yvonne,

Bel bel wear very nice looking! But YT have small butt, haha. She looks better in shorts and pants.

yah saw the news abt HFMD on the rise few days back..i was gan jeong then called MIL immediately cos ah bien was alittle feverish when i left. But MIL v steady steady...she say nvr go contact wif other kids mah and ah bien got wash hands + legs and chg clothings after playing at the playgnd. I noe my MIL..she wont call us till v serious condition..so feel more at ease after hearing wad she says. 1st time mother alys more gan jeong..cos HFMD can b v serious.

Irin, so envious of u..wkdays oso go pinic. Maybe i shld ask HB to employ me as his PA then i can oso hv more time wif ah bien. But i doubt he dares..cos i want HIGH pay!!

astro, was going to tell u to increase my bonus. this morning waited for colig to come ma, then got time and update lor.

irin. wah u so energetic. luckily RR 's mum is not me, otherwise very bored everyday leh. haha!
Tian played with my swinggate at home last night. She wanted to open it, then pulled my pants a bit, asked me to go over to her side, then close. after that, she open again, then pull me to her side again and closed. very tiring to play with her like that. if i dun go over, she angry and pull harder. now can walk better so cute.

mejo, ya. many HFMD case very scary sia.

irin/belle,
AMK bb contest closed liao, 2 days ago

FULL

mejo/QQ,
yalor see the no of cases scary sia. my collg's boy also down with it last week.

michelle, saw ur post abt the bb contest. Registration must be in advance lah. Think the response is worse than zhenghua cos my gf's bb taking part in 6-12mths cat. Abt 80babies in 1 age grp...how to win???