enne: u can't fatten legolas up now. and u most probably shoundn't unless PD tells u something is wron with legolas and u need to take a precaution ..
natural that he is slowing down. cannot eat as much as in the first year liao.. remember the BMI that i showed u the other time.. for 1 year. normal BMI is 18.. and by 3.. it is 15.. why so? cause they growing taller.. driving the BMI lower. but still the same wieght..
and dun get so worried abt walking. coz legolas has been very 'normal'.. all this while. he doesn't jump steps.. like teng.. so it is onli a matter of time before he walks.
teng began walking without support around end of 13th month. i was 'mayoring' him around the house since he was sixth month.. that's why he didn't crawl.. my 'fault' lah.
PDs.. and not astro.. says it is VERY COMMON that bbs only start walking AFTER 14 mths. how old is legolas now?
.. so no concern, see my pt?
..max age when they should be walking is probably around 18mths.. i read somewhere..
and even if can walk/run early. .. i heard an interesting view from one of my colleagues.."they are only early acheivers.. that is.. makes no diff to how they will perform in life...".. i used that to assure myself.. hahaha. anyway. i think audrey told me that also. her son worked at 14 mths..
ya. where is audrey.. ? miss her
star: virgos are efficient ppls.. it is that company luck to get u..