(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,im worried that the mat is too heavy wif the box so i split into 3shipments. But maybe dun hv to cos there might b some mummies who will drop their orders.

Wad u mean hv to wait till it rch cgw then order??

bbmarch
the mat is really vv light. wat may be heavy could be the Dora/Diego car? i think keeping to 10sets per shipment is ok. plus shipping, u got to keep to less than SGD400, right?

pax, yes gotto keep each order less than $400SGD else will incur GST then i hv to collect from Spore Post Centre.

QQ: i'm back. sorry. wasn't ablt to provide much help just now.. anyway. i see that pax has already given u several links to read

mist: wah biang.. ! ah bish u flat flat!.. i am not that bad ah.. dun 'defame' me ah! :p if not old 14 march bb want to fight with old 5 march bb liao leh.. pssst.. u into my territory liao.. :p what u described are the common piscean traits.. which means u and me quite similar also. just that i got other more fiery signs than u.. so i APPEAR fiery..

bbmouse: i think chattypheyling has confused ur nick, babygirl, with that of bbgirl.. coz we called u by that here.. :p

star: how particular is that interviewer? do u feel the negative vibes during the interview?

re BJG 1 - 2pm slot..
the remaining mummies cannot make it for that slot?.. hmmm

pink/moon: if u wish to arrange a class on sun.. ask to speak to eliena.. coz she's the lady who i am corresponding with. tell her that u are part of the 15 whom YY was trying to sign up for.. and that because of her 'new' slot.. u gals can't make it liao? She already know that i will be away on triaing for this week.. (will remind her again via email).. so she shouldn't ask long ask short.. i am suggesting that.. coz if not lose the bargaining power.. skali she asked u to go try crawlers 2 instead.. then not fair to u gals..

<font size="+1">so are we set on onli 2 classes for sat?.. <font color="ff0000">tay, dlim, huajing how?? still ok with 1 - 2pm?.. viv and mash, u two how? 1 - 2 ok with u gals?</font></font>

bbmouse, i thot once confirmed wif cgw concierge service for my order then they will purchase on my behalf and deliver to SG??

bbmarch: thanks for arranging to bp the ADs.. salute u coz i cannot handle all these maths.. and weight limits..already with trial classes. . and we dun have to weight bbs or mummies or whatever.. i feel like my arrangments is quite messed up liao! haiz.. inefficent me!

star
jshoppers are despatched. u shld expect the pkg on wed or thu. u will receive bed-wetting sheets (u, astro and huingee), pouches (angel lynnyin) and pyjamams (michellek).

astro jie, dun salute me leh. Makes me so pai seh. Me oso 1st time handling such HUGE orders...i hope i dun mess up.

pax: mag some pics of M &amp; J ?:p
hey.. dunno if ur facebook id is still that of ur bridal shoot one.. coz i long time no go in facebook liao. :p but i think with the 'bride' mag cover hor.. You/the photo will look good leh! :p

Chatty: Confirmed not me.

BBMar: The weight aside, we have to consider if we will hit gst. To calculate this, got to ensure the item cost + shipping cost is below sgd 400.
Unlike Vpost, cwg will automatically consolidate all the parcels from one merchant. This means even if the amt of each shipment is below $400, if they are more than $400 added up, we will incur gst. (This is my understanding. IF wrong, someone pls correct me here.)
The only way to solve this is to wait for the first shipment to arrive at cwg, and for cwg to process and ship to singapore, before ordering again.
That's why I suggest to help order the stampers. Else, we may need to wait quite long for all the items to arrive.

bb march: wah.. ok.. u really want to continue calling me astro jie ah! ok.. then. let's continue then. whahahah :p well bbmei.. at least.. u dare try BP that. wah. must keep each order< $400 ah? i wun even think of trying to arrange.. ! dun say 3 batches of $400 = $1200 thereabt?! :p.. ok ok. i bad.. 'stress' u :p:p

BB: I cancelled my travel doodle.. took my name of the GG list last week liao, how come its not reflected har? I am still keen on the stampers though.
Yes our BP organiser arrange for just 10 sets per batch.. this is a very save no.

astro
wait for my CC bill... exchange rate abt JPY100=SGD1.43
i also long time did log into facebook liao.. still the bride one

1328909.jpg
1328910.jpg

bbmouse/bbmarch aka my bbmei: are there any other such services avaliable apart for this cwg? coz this is large order.. and to avoid GST.. it become tricker.. for bbmei..
just wondering.. if ordering the stampers first..
1. then we stamp on where if without the doodlemats?
2. diego and dora mats already going OOS? or they have many in stock?.. asking this cos.. if the mats are going to OOS soon.. think might be better to order the mats first instead? the stampers seems to be more readily avaliable??.. just my gut feel..

bbmouse, ok then i place order for the 10sets of the mat 1st. U wanna help order the stampers? Can can...there are abt 23pcs each. Total is 69 for 3designs.

Baby Girl: Thanks for this interwing tip, anyway, they were suppose to discuss possible contract with me as well today, but this was not brought up at all, thats why i feel that they might have changed their mind lor. Anyway def disappointed cos they made me go thru so many rounds and to reject me only now.

pax: ok.. then i wwill wait.. u let me know hor?

Jo is so cute.. :p
but what the hell is M doing face down in the sand?! :p.. i thought he allergic to sand? or hate the sand? now love it so much liao ah? :p

star, ok will remove ur name.

astro jie, in the case..i suggest we order 10sets of Dora &amp; Diego mats 1st then we decide the rest later.
1. bbmarch
2. bbmarch
3. astro
4. pink
5. moogen

5more slots to close the order.

astro
he was allergic to sand at one point.. in fact i think it was his allergic reaction to enfagrow that made him more sensitive to "dirty" things... if u know wat i mean. after we stopped his enfagrow, he was ok with almost anything..
that pix.. he was tryin to be funny. after destroying the sand "hill" that he created, he decided to lay on it!

pax: got it on jshopper..

Angel:how u wanna collect ur jshopper from me har/

Astro: not sure about negative vibes but i tot the interviewer was very tired when he spoke with me today. I mean he looks tired(i think he wwas travlling and only arrived sun so sumthing like this). i dunno lah.. just have a feeling that it didn't went well today. my intuition lah.

star: hmmm.. just remember.. it is their loss. not urs.. such companies not worth working for..

aiya. there are conflicts between my mum and ellie.. haiz. i super sian again. leting miser handle the situation.. and all he can tell me. no simple solutions to this tricky problem.. like i dunno that?

oh.. he used to hate sand.. didn't like the feeling of sand.. after a while he realised he was missing out lots of fun playing with sand and the playground at west coast park.. :p

BBMar: Ok.. I take over the stampers orders. But hor, I can't see the website leh - both at home and in office.
This is tricky.. How to order if I can't view the website??

And hor, if the value is only $69, then it may not be optimal for shipping. This is again a guess, cos all the BP organisers try to hit as close to sgd400 as possible.. How?

poor chloe cannot breath, she toss n turn in bed, ended up half sitted sandwhiched between 2 pillows

today doc changed her medication..her nose still runny like a tap , if still no improvement hv to go see PD liao...

Star: Anyway.. Even if they really don't take you in, am sure you feel relieved too. Cos it means you have more time with Rae liao.
Yippee!!

alamak pax, is that M's face in the sand??? hahah.. so cute. Not baking tonight ah? i bought blueberries, wanted to make blueberry muffin but feeling very tired now.
Jo is so steady.. i am still trying to make Rae walk.. she is crusing so much now and standing on her own but she just refused to step forward when she i sunsupported. think maybe still not confident enuff lah.

astro
it's like that when u have maid and grandmother..
i think joelle titu can tell u lots of stories?

star
i thot angel works near u?

belle
how r u? still coughing?

pink
i went thru the archives.. how's leia? my advice - next time head straight to TMC or Mt A.. i hate KKH... i thot NUH not so bad, looks like it's equally bad.

pAX: i see.. he damm cute lor behaving that way! :p

star: when i had my first interview with RP.. my interviewers gave me very hard time.. and they lookied damm shack and gloomy.. remember i was whining abt that?.. he could just be tired.. and 'no mood'to talk abt contract.. which is so damm draining ,, coz need to negiotiate and such..
inevitable to feel unhappy.. but better offers will come ur way.. it is their loss.. i feel.. not urs
and not tryin to make u feel better hence saying that leh. i honestly feel that way.. from my impression of u so far

BBMar: Think I got to combine the 10 travel sets and stampers leh.. Liddat the value is closer to sgd400, assuming there is some dropouts.

Belle: u feeling better urself.. poor chloe, i think cannot breath lah.. i also feel scared when our bb fall sick cos it takes while for them to get well.

Baby Girl: I am not sure if i feel relief a not.. heheh cos i was looking forward to going back to work.

I think we can oso close the order for travel sets cos left wif 8sets to order as star cancelled hers.

Finalised details for our 1st BP for Aqua Doodle
1. Using CGW Concierge
2. Domestic shipping @ USD9.95 applies for whole invoice
3. 5% concierge service charge and CGW freight charge applies
4. International shipping to SG
5. Exchange rate based on 1.45(i will confirm again when i recd my bill)

<font color="ff0000">Item 1: Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99</font>
1. bbmarch - 2sets
2. Astro
3. blurbelle
4. Joelle
5. Pinkpink
6. Huingee
7. moogen
8. huajing
9. Enne
10. Carol
11. m00n
12. Angel
13. Pearlyn
14. kiddo
15. Angelic
16. ladysol

<font color="0000ff">Item 2: Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town</font>
1. Starfruit - 1 each
2. Astro- 1 each
3. Belle- 1 each
4. Mejo - 1 each
5. Irin - 1 each
6. Autum - 1 each
7. joelle - 1 each
8. Pinkpink - 1 each
9. Shannie - 1 each
10. bbmarch - 2 each
11. huingee - 1 each
12. bbmouse - 1each
13. Enne - 1 each
14. moon - 1 each
15. Carol - 1 each
16. michelle - 1 each
17. Angel - 1 each
18. Huajing - 1 each
19. kiddo - 2 each(1'm ordering 2 set)
20. Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each
21. ladysol - 1 each

<font color="119911">Item 3: Aqua Travel &amp; Doodle @ USD12.99</font>
1. Joelle
2. bbmarch x2
3. moogen
4. michelle
5. Carol
6. kiddo
7. mejo

<font size="+1">** I will split the order into the following:
10mats of Dora &amp; Diego per shipment
30stampers per shipment
10travel sets per shipment

Will place order by wednesday 2/4...pls pm me if you wanna cancel order ,otherwise i will take it as u agreed to go ahead wif the order as i only collect payment after i recd the items.</font>

pink
one more.. http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&amp;cPath=9&amp;products_id=2501 - white

star
i got all my bread ingredients in the fridge.. but too tired after battling with M over his medicine jus now. i think he got overwhelmed by having to take 4 medicines. i'm actually on child MC today, but afternoon came home to finish watching K-drama which my hubby needs to return to a colleague. such an unproductive day..

hey, i found that using melted butter, muffins taste beta. u try.

belle
i stil believe that our kids shld still see PD. GP r not trained in babies. won't know wat to look out for. poor Chloe, hope she can sleep beta tonite.

pax: yalor.. going to let ur 'twin' bro handle everything. wah biang. my shoulders not that broad to shoulder everything leh! as long as in front of me.. ellie behaves. but then again. i dun want my mum to see ellie's 'black face'.. haiz.. wah biang.. leave it to miser.. he too happy life liao..
hey TMC got A &amp; E for children ah? or iszit they too little pple.. so can consider themselves 'A &amp; E'?? :p

belle: what med did the doctor change to?

bbmouse: helping u google some pages with the stampers now

star/pax
my cough is much better &amp; fever subsided. Today i took long nap..then chloe came home hv to care for her cos hubby in night shift this week. Not much appetite cos my mouth taste bitter, ate alot of those sour stuff today.

chloe hates it when i drip nose drop for her..but i hv no choice to fight with her.
Ask u mummies..when no choice i put chloe's medication into a little bit of milk n she gulp all. Will this work the same as giving to her neat???

star
no need to make Rae walk. she will walk when she's ready. Jo was also cruising and standing unsupported for a long time. i think Rae has no confidence, that's why she's not walking yet. she might be like Jo. vv sure with her steps then she will walk. and she would be vv vv steady by then.

Pax: Matthew is so funny with his head in the sand.
Hahaha..

Belle: Take care of yourself and Chloe. Hope all this passes by quickly and your family can enjoy good health again.

Bbmar: I can't think of another alternative liao. Think it's the time of the nite and being preggie. I would have gone to bed if my hair is not still damp..

Astro: i think need a bit of luck lah for interviews.. i just felt that if they were particular abt my absence from the industry, they could have highlighted it to me and not shortlisted me in the first place, Its really very draining to go for so many sessions and then to be rejected. I am alwasy told at the end of the session that they will need to discuss internally etc. Anyway, all i can say its that its good experience lah.
BTW: BJB this sat ah? i ahve not access GG yet, hey i tink i might not be able to make it lah. have arranged to go for a kinder make up on sat leh. i think the timing might clash. let me check and i let u know by tomorrow can?so sorry about this.

Pax: i cannot remember if angel works near to..cos she never did collected any stuff from me before.

angel: how u wanna collect ur Jshopper pouches?

belle
Jo loves to take med. u tried giving chloe straight?

astro
TMC has a family doc 24hrs. if the case is urgent, they will call in the specialist. this i find is beta than gg to KKH and NUH, vomitting blood over some trainee doc on duty..

bbmouse, total stampers is 69pcs not $69. Total amt is USD137.31 before domestic charges.

i will confirm wif u the total no of stampers and travel sets...so u and me will work together for this BP!!