(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink, QQ,
yes, yes!!! 5th march are very sensitive animals!! alittle bit only hor, the tears will flow liao leh... so you ladies need to manage your gals well, must let me know they are loved etc. Me abit lucky lah, i'm very thinking person. so though i am sensitive, i will sit down and analyse before i jump the gun... hahaha... and hor, last time when i was young, my tears can really "flow" one hor, like water tap!! but as ones grows up and experience many ups and downs, i grow up and hv learnt how to control my emotions better, but still not expert enough. Oh, 5th march very intuitive one also hor, somehow everytime got some 6th sense one, dun know where it comes from... but no sense for 4D and Toto though!! hahaha

star
no need look at the other strollers liao. like you said, yours already v light. you dun have to buy the lightest in the whole wide world.

yours good enuf.
combi is good

star,
you mean you give rae noodles to eat huh??? outside noodles?? cannot buy any other cutter huh??

angelic,
still hv the noodle cutter?? i want also... ;p

QQ,
me not blaming you lah.... dun worry.... sometimes the forum is abit fast for me also.... ;p today i self declare "dun wanna work" liao... ;p

omigod Mist
you sound like Leia! her tears also flow like tap! i cannot raise my voice at her, ultra sensitive gal, im going to faint....she's so YOU

pink,
maybe they r close today. Haiz... too bad today I'm working overtime if not i can drop-by BJG to enquire. Or u wanna try tml? If tml still no one ans, I can drop by and ask coz quite near my place.

Star,
Wat model is ur combi stroller? Tinkg of getting a light stroller for travel use. Actually tinkg of getting those umbrella kind stroller but cannot recline ley. How they slp?

ya QQ
cham liao cham liao, both of us shake head

moon,
i try calling tomorrow morning, if still cannot get thru, i let u know okie

QQ/Astro/SQ: Today's interview did not go well i think. The interviewer was quite particular that i was out of this industry for a while. I think they are re-evaluating my application. I guess the worst outcome is that i will not get the job lor. Maybe somethings arejust not meant to be.

Star, maybe the job requires u to be up to date to the industry? not sure leh. but no problme la, stay happie can liao.

SQ: thanks... cos everyone in here says they wanan change to a light weight stroller for bigger babies to bring overseas etc etc.. so i was wondering if i need to change mine too cos mine can fully recline 170 dgrees and i tot its already very light. No sense changing to one that cannot recline and turns out to be much heavier right?

Mist: i feed noodles at home lah.. thsi cutter easy to cut the strands to bits so easier to bb to eat lah. can cut pasta too.

star,
aiyo, lidat pls dun change. and can you tell me your model number so i can go gai4 xiao3 to all my friends who're similarly looking for the "perfect" stroller?

Astro: BJG ah.. GG isit? ok i go see there. Thanks for the info on the frosted cheerios.

baby girl: which other brand of cerals u referring to.. the kashi one ah?

Michelle: how heavy is thie maclaren volvo.. u maclaren fan hor, cos ur current one is the techno?

star,
i hvn't give my boy eat noodles leh. can eat mee sua right?? pasta ever try once only... hehehe.... mummy lazy to cook lah... ;p

QQ,
really huh?? thanks thanks!!! hahaha, your tian showed signs of water tap?? if no, then maybe she haven't explored her "potential" yet?? hehehe... just kidding. no worries lah, usually we 5th march babies cry for a reason one, we are not unreasonable okay... ;p

pink,
really huh? leia is like that huh?? sayang her abit and give her a hug hug loh. sometimes she wants attention especially when she's sick loh. I like pple to sayang me when i'm sick one leh, since young... hahaha... but i'm okay to go see doc myself lah, dun know why leh, when i'm young, my mum always get me to go see doc alone myself leh.... but my bro always get companied to the doc when he's sick.

QQ, pink,
btw, when i'm young hor, my aunties always say i "hum bao" leh.... so i guess i must be really sensitive and cry alot lah.... but it's a stage lah. "hum bao" doesn't mean very dependent leh, i'm very independent as compared to my bro hor.
so dun worry okay!!
me machaim speak up alot of 5 March babies hor?? hahaha....

Michelle: i just went to google the MVolvo, sounds like my combi, its about 4kg too.. and 1 hand operation. But cannot recline. Hey does this mean that u cannot hang heavy stuff on the stroller since this is so light weight?

germaine
your wedding pics so pretty

and your hubby looks so different in the first and 2nd pic. i thought usually it's the woman who looks different, cos we doll up.

Star,
are u sad that u think u didn't get the job? i think u are not disappointed right? hey, one good thing is, u can go to the Zoo with us! :p

ok, hope u don't feel disappointed (if u are).

Star,
not that i fan lah, current a gift for K, since she paying, choose the one she paying lor.
the Volo coz my nephew afer moved to seattle only used less than a year. still in good condition.
save me moolah for other stuff

SQ: I also dont know what is cheap, thats why ask you all lor. Things like Tipsie toes or something etc..

Autum: Ya.. response not good lei. Probably arrange one on weekends lor

haha... autum.
angelic will faint if she got to carry honey back

angelic,
tipsie toes? those were the days when our children were such young babies and we were running after the socks!

*shy* SQ hahah thanks for ur comment. Only wedding pic looks nice only lah.

Hahha.. Michelle, he will jolly assume that his son is the one. hahaha..

SQ,
actually quite funny hor.. sometimes we think back and remember all the funny things we buy as a group.. tippy toes, mary janes, bblegs.. haha..

ok logging off now. chat tonite!

Germ,
hahahaha...
guess wat!!! got good news from my office manager, now can claim optical/vacinnation but cap at USD200/year. and now for TCM medicine cap a USD50/visit

nana, sorrie i thot tiff got it(touchwood) so just wanna share my experiences. I was afraid i spread the virus to ah bien, luckily gyane told me ah bien might b immune to chickenpox instead. Aniway dunno how true cos i brought ah bien for his chickenpox vaccination last mth liao.

michelle, u find my ah lao "overage"(cao lao)...right? heee

angelic,yes yes. Dat was taken on actual wedding day.My coordinator managed to let us use the presidential suite for ps. V posh and nice interior but no chance to sleep there.

Angelic, when was your AD? Mine was 2nd May 2006. Coordinator was Michelle. Not sure if she is there. I missed those wedding nite stay at the shophouse suite.

BB_March, ur wedding held at intercon? Mine too. hahaha... who was ur coordinator then? I married in 2004. It was adalene then. I think urs could be michelle.