QQ: i'm back. sorry. wasn't ablt to provide much help just now.. anyway. i see that pax has already given u several links to read
mist: wah biang.. ! ah bish u flat flat!.. i am not that bad ah.. dun 'defame' me ah!

if not old 14 march bb want to fight with old 5 march bb liao leh.. pssst.. u into my territory liao..

what u described are the common piscean traits.. which means u and me quite similar also. just that i got other more fiery signs than u.. so i APPEAR fiery..
bbmouse: i think chattypheyling has confused ur nick, babygirl, with that of bbgirl.. coz we called u by that here..
star: how particular is that interviewer? do u feel the negative vibes during the interview?
re BJG 1 - 2pm slot..
the remaining mummies cannot make it for that slot?.. hmmm
pink/moon: if u wish to arrange a class on sun.. ask to speak to eliena.. coz she's the lady who i am corresponding with. tell her that u are part of the 15 whom YY was trying to sign up for.. and that because of her 'new' slot.. u gals can't make it liao? She already know that i will be away on triaing for this week.. (will remind her again via email).. so she shouldn't ask long ask short.. i am suggesting that.. coz if not lose the bargaining power.. skali she asked u to go try crawlers 2 instead.. then not fair to u gals..
<font size="+1">so are we set on onli 2 classes for sat?.. <font color="ff0000">tay, dlim, huajing how?? still ok with 1 - 2pm?.. viv and mash, u two how? 1 - 2 ok with u gals?</font></font>