(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbamrch,
in that pix nia, looks much beta in person..not really cao lao lah. if cao chao lao nt time we meet, he suan me instead ! wahahah

angelic,
my uncle is at Endevour Hills in the suburbs but my cousins are living in the city

Btw, how was our BP for AD?? So end up who want and who dun want?? I only saw astro, pink, moogen and irin posting that they are ok to go for the BP. Anymore mummies??

angelic,

K bday on 27th

bbmarch,
we din even get to stay in the hotel coz we took the early morning flight out, so we have 2 rooms instead for my out of country relatives!

wah so many Angelic urs held there as well. ahhaha same same, adeline lor. hahaha.. the following year after my wedding, I am on the stage again but as an emcee for my good fren.

was thinking that if poor response then we BP for the AD onli. The stampers later. Cos i nvr tried using cgw concierge b4. Wanna test test.

haha, germaine & angelic..so we had our wedding dinner at the same hotel. And our bbs in the same yr. wahhaha...

michelle, ok to say he is chao lao cos i alys tell him dat. He doesnt look for his age lor. Dats y i alys buy him bright color clothings as he is quite fair too.

angelic,
i chekced with them first, coz my cuz if he is on biz trip on the way to Japan, he will stop over in Spore

Bbmar,
u saw my hubby rite ?? he is fair rite, so he very particular abt the clothes he wear.
i dun buy for him one coz he is SUPER PARTICULAR !
U NICE WIFE

Star: I want to say otherwise.
You still stand a chance. Most times, when I interview people, I ask difficult questions to test how they will respond to the questions, not looking for any particular answers at all. They are testing you lah..

For cheerios, its the nestle one. I try to search a pic for you. It's the 4 grains type. You posted a pci here before leh.

Talking abt wedding banquet? Had mine at Sentosa Spa Resort. It was the first hotel we "interviewed" and I shortlisted it immediately. It's so romantic! I remember we enjoyed it going back for our 1-yr anniversary package.

haha, now i can tell hb he got kakis to go shopping. he oso v "yin jim" type. I onli buy for him if i find the shirt v v nice.

hahah.. michelle... me waiting for my ah mad coming from home. Cos he still in between job till tml. See from home still can take donkey years. still can tell me he not bad liao come all the way from Jurong to fetch me. Chey. I should say WS come all the way from IBP to kaki bukit for u. hahaha...

wow BBmar
there're new clothes in JE551 huh...so tempted

okie anyone wants to order?
<font color="ff0000">JE551 2008 Spree 1 is on.</font>

Giolyn
your hubby looks like another CEO to be...
can we post all the CEO's pictures together kekkee

Finalised details for our 1st BP for Aqua Doodle
1. Using CGW Concierge
2. Domestic shipping @ USD9.95 applies for whole invoice
3. 5% concierge service charge and CGW freight charge applies
4. International shipping to SG
5. Exchange rate based on 1.45(i will confirm again when i recd my bill)

<font color="ff0000">Item 1: Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99</font>
1. bbmarch - 2sets 
2. Astro
3. blurbelle
4. Joelle
5. Pinkpink
6. Huingee
7. moogen
8. huajing
9. Enne
10. Carol
11. m00n
12. Angel
13. Pearlyn 
14. kiddo 
15. JJ_babies
16. Angelic
17. ladysol

<font color="0000ff">Item 2: Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each  - Beach/Sky/Town</font>
1. Starfruit - 1 each
2. Astro- 1 each
3. Belle- 1 each
4. Mejo - 1 each
5. Irin - 1 each
6. Autum - 1 each
7. joelle - 1 each
8. Pinkpink - 1 each
9. Shannie - 1 each
10. bbmarch -  2 each 
11. huingee - 1 each
12. bbmouse - 1each
13. Enne - 1 each
14. moogen - 1 each
15. moon - 1 each
16. Carol - 1 each
17. michelle - 1 each
18. Angel - 1 each
19. Huajing - 1 each
20. nanabear - 1 each
21. kiddo - 2 each(1'm ordering 2 set)
22. JJ_babies - 1 each
23. Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each
24. ladysol - 1 each

<font color="119911">Item 3: Aqua Travel &amp; Doodle @ USD12.99</font>
1. Joelle
2. starfruit (put my name down first, TBC again)
3. bbmarch x2
4. moogen 
5. michelle
6. Carol
7. kiddo
8. mejo

** I will split the order into the following:
10mats of Dora &amp; Diego per shipment
30stampers per shipment
10travel sets per shipment

<font size="+1">Will place order by wednesday 2/4...pls pm me if you wanna cancel order ,otherwise i will take it as u agreed to go ahead wif the order as i only collect payment after i recd the items.</font>

oops. today something happened here.
went to fetch tian and nanny said she brought her to see GP downstairs cause got feng mo (rashes). its rather mild, but when it started, maybe scared her a little since this is her 1st time with this nanny. this was 10 times milder than before at ex-nanny's place.
few days ago she was a little feverish, not fever though. just a bit hot when i touched her forehead at night. yesterday a bit of flu (not really flu leh, wondering) and rash come liao. now no more flu and Dr said got sore throat.
a bit surprise she was given antibiotics. anyway, just gave her la. she struggled when feeding her medicine. long time never feed her medicine liao, it was so tough. sigh!
she seems ok liao, like normal, except a bit TEH (mist, TEH hor..) and she dun want to wear diapers. wanna pull it away. kept crying. once its pulled away, she happie and started dancing. sigh! what she wants leh.. mist? dancing without diapers? was u like that? haha!

now she is orh orh liao.

Angelic: Your children have a nice age gap. I think before 18mths, they don't start to feel jealousy. So by the time chae chae develops that, didi has become a part of family life liao. I'm quite concerned over my girl. Cos she'll just be

BBMar: I'm fine with the stampers orders.

I discovered Anna's new trick! With her milk bottle standing without the cover, she likes to bend her head down, use her mouth to bite the teat and hold up the bottle. Hahaha... Lazy bum.

QQ: What antibotics did the GP give?

And hor, I think she really started running liao. She was running when playing hide and seek with daddy. After that, she was panting. This papa made her run so much..

bbmouse. celexin..
i also dunno why she was given that. nanny already gave once liao. then i continue lor. called dr ong clinic nobody pick up. dr seow on reservist. babybear also nobody picked up.

QQ, ok noted. wad happen to Tian?

moogen, ok noted. so 1 AD Dora &amp; Diego + 1 travel set.

nanabear, i forgot u oso cancelled order. will remove your name fr the stampers list.

yalor. tian was not given any antibiotics before even when she was seriously having sore throat last time. and rashes also.
but i also wonder leh. why ah?
this GP is supposed to be very good, many ppl like him. the Q was too long (just very near my place) and therefore i dun go there take number.

i sms astro liao she was outside. now i try google also dunno what to look out for. i heard antibiotic then i scare

nana,
i will go for walk in selection in july...
no $$$ to buy resale la... too ex liao...

QQ,
call ur own PD? hope she recover soon... oh ya, bel also not given antibiotic before too... seldom dr will give babies at this age lei... thou they are already 1yo... but still veri young...

bb, nothing happened to tian.
today a bit of hong mo outbreak, then nanny never call me. she brought her down to doctor and get medicine. she scare then straightaway give medicine in case the outbreak is out of control. i know she is very kind la, and dun wait for me also. i also told her i very scare to give antibiotics.
somemore, today nanny gave tian eggwhite.
this is not the first time tian having egg whites so maybe its just coincidence

i only know Zithromax or Zmax. PD said this is good, bcos it's only 1x a day over 3 days, i.e. 3 doses only. GP like to give antibiotics, dunno why. i brought M to c Dr Ong this morning. if fever dun subside in 3 days, then start antibiotics. QQ, wat time u called Dr Ong? how come nanny never call u 1st?

Finalised details for our 1st BP for Aqua Doodle
1. Using CGW Concierge
2. Domestic shipping @ USD9.95 applies for whole invoice
3. 5% concierge service charge and CGW freight charge applies
4. International shipping to SG
5. Exchange rate based on 1.45(i will confirm again when i recd my bill)

<font color="ff0000">Item 1: Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99</font>
1. bbmarch - 2sets
2. Astro
3. blurbelle
4. Joelle
5. Pinkpink
6. Huingee
7. moogen
8. huajing
9. Enne
10. Carol
11. m00n
12. Angel
13. Pearlyn
14. kiddo
15. Angelic
16. ladysol

<font color="0000ff">Item 2: Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town</font>
1. Starfruit - 1 each
2. Astro- 1 each
3. Belle- 1 each
4. Mejo - 1 each
5. Irin - 1 each
6. Autum - 1 each
7. joelle - 1 each
8. Pinkpink - 1 each
9. Shannie - 1 each
10. bbmarch - 2 each
11. huingee - 1 each
12. bbmouse - 1each
13. Enne - 1 each
14. moon - 1 each
15. Carol - 1 each
16. michelle - 1 each
17. Angel - 1 each
18. Huajing - 1 each
19. kiddo - 2 each(1'm ordering 2 set)
20. Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each
21. ladysol - 1 each

<font color="119911">Item 3: Aqua Travel &amp; Doodle @ USD12.99</font>
1. Joelle
2. starfruit (put my name down first, TBC again)
3. bbmarch x2
4. moogen
5. michelle
6. Carol
7. kiddo
8. mejo

<font size="+1">** I will split the order into the following:
10mats of Dora &amp; Diego per shipment
30stampers per shipment
10travel sets per shipment</font>

<font size="+1">Will place order by wednesday 2/4...pls pm me if you wanna cancel order ,otherwise i will take it as u agreed to go ahead wif the order as i only collect payment after i recd the items.</font>

bbmouse
u vv zhun hor? Check Pax? i'm jus log in.

QQ
both M and Jo haven't taken antibiotics before. actually a GP did prescribe Zithromax to M before, but M refused to take it, not even 1 dose. that was when Dr Ong was not ard. we saw Dr Ong after that, she said nvr mind, he will recover. he did.

BBmar: When you split shipment, means you have to wait for the items to arrive at cwg, then order leh. You understand hor? So this means we may have to wait quite long for all the 3 shipments to arrive leh.

Sorry to interrupt. I'm the organiser of the Coach Spree and I'm looking for bbgirl, whom I believe is a member of your thread. She ordered a bag, and I need to give her some information regarding the bag.

If anyone knows how to contact her, would you please help to pass on the message to check her e-mail or contact me at [email protected]?

Many thanks.

Pax: I wanna say you very long life!
I thot QQ smsed you also mah. Then you appear.. Didn't know it was purely on my "calling". Hahaha..